The enemy is in full swing along with the axis of enemies after the visit of the ring leader.
Pakistan is ready and whoever is siding the enemy is "with" the enemy.
Artificial courage is being pumped into the enemy by the "group".
They will attempt a misadventure, which will eventually escalate into a full conflict.
Though jadevs 13-15 years of operations from iranian soil against pakistan are enough to wake one up but idoubt that's going to happen to iranian bootlickers.
Its also funny that india would overly publicize every tiny bit of a bone thrown at it from arabs like a recent indian cultural event held in saudia to create an impression of super close ties and that pakistan has been sidelined isolated etc but when pakistan will send 1000 troops for training or advising to saudia these iranian loyals and khomeinis pets will call pakistan army mercenary force. Atleast one thing one should learn from India and that is diplomacy and top of it image projection. Indians ko kuch nahi milta tau bhi woh barha chtha kay dikhatay hain, like recently oman port rights was also misadvertized until HRK had made a clarifying post, and here we are getting opportunities to enhance ties with these countries and milk them tau rona mach jata hai amongst them.
As of this port ,with india sitting just 90 kms away in iran , a 1.5 decade long host of jadev we can expect a lot more terrorists influx.
Anyways, our navy , pmsa, intel agencies need to keep watch on it.
Atleast one thing i have learnt watching pre isis period mehdi militias of iraq that iran will not hestitate for a second to turn paksitan into another syria and iraq.
The point is you dont need to be senti and just do the best what suits you.Emotions should be kept out of such thigns. Im a supporter of Pakistans membership of IMAFT .If they cry over something we dont need to return the same immature behavior.
Firstly my comment regarding crying was for a forum discussion, you cant stand people showing displeasure over a port right next door with our mortal enemy sitting there, fine your problem, but others will definitely notice it and air reservations ,its not called crying. Everyone in the world notices threats and talks about it whether they turn out lethal or not.
As of at diplomatic level what you termed as immaturity then again if pakistan will air concerns it wont be immaturity it will show vigilance cause when pakistan was joining imaft pakistan unnecessarily gave assurances to iran that it has nothing against it,so now even if iran doesnt offer any assurances we should convey our reservations. And the threat is very much real also given the town wherevport is built had hosted an indian spy for 1.5 decade.