Iran ‘ready’ for joint anti-terror operation after deadly ambush in Pakistan

We don't believe in khoon. Never did. We are not prisoners of such retardation.

Threatening? Calling spade a spade.

We have VERY different views on retardation my friend.

Threatening. Spading. Whatever.

You think 200 million Indics would be doing either against 60 million Zoroastrian Persians of old?

Don't make me smile. Too early in the day and I need my game face on for the puppies.

Cheers, Doc

We have different views in retardation my friend.

Threatening. Spading. Whatever.

You think 200 million Indics would be doing either against 60 million Zoroastrian Persians of old?

Don't make me smile. Too early in the day and I need my game face on for the puppies.

Cheers, Doc

You do understand no one is willing to own you, no matter how much you try to associate. Just give it some thought, who lost what ......... and it can be replicated, don't try your luck.

Now I don't want puppies to sense their owners deep hidden fears. Stay strong pose strong.

You do understand no one is willing to own you, no matter how much you try to associate. Just give it some thought, who lost what ......... and it can replicated, don't try your luck.

Now I don't puppies to sense their owners deep hidden fears. Stay strong pose strong.

wasnt this Irani based Kulbhushan Yadav, the Symbol of Indo-Iran friendship was the one in charge of BLA?

kulbhushan-4-2-640x427-280x200.jpg

And now Pakistan has made it clear that these 30 or so BLA terrorists came from Iran itself where its strategic ally India is operating the Chahbahar port?

Plus that Baloch guy (cant remember his full name) terrorist from Karachi was traveling on Iranian passport. There is a reason we dont have good relations with Iran and those who need to know are aware of it

Chalo dono punjabi arab khush hue.

Ab din accha jayega.

Cheers, Doc

He happens to be from town of my forefathers. In case you didn't know.

Tum dono khush raho bhai.

Two of very few genuine guys on the internet.

I bear you both zero ill will. You can abuse me. My people. Our misfortune. Call me dhobhi ka kutta etc.

You might eventually learn that Parsis are very big hearted. When they like someone, they might get angry, but they cannot hold a grudge for long.

Cheers, Doc

Tum dono khush raho bhai.

Two of very few genuine guys on the internet.

I bear you both zero ill will. You can abuse me. My people. Our misfortune. Call me dhobhi ka kutta etc.

You might eventually learn that Parsis are very big hearted. When they like someone, they might get angry, but they cannot hold a grudge for long.

Cheers, Doc

Dhobi ka kutta is an idiom by the way. It is never meant to abuse anyone. It's internet not some battlefield we are real people in our real lives. Internet vs real life ........ there are major differences.

And I seriously don't understand, given that dogs possess some extraordinary qualities, like the loyalty, the courage ..... why kutta is an insult? genuine question.

Plus that Baloch guy (cant remember his full name) terrorist from Karachi was traveling on Iranian passport. There is a reason we dont have good relations with Iran and those who need to know are aware of it
uzair baloch!

The Iranian viewpoint is broadly as follows:

You dont have to write essay kid.

Simply say What Mullah teach you, Pakistan is Zionist Wahhabi Yankee and enemy of shia conspiring against Great Iron.

anyways Your bordering sistan is not heaven on earth either, i can show you Pics& videos on their poverty and condition they live which also speaks volume about your governance. Rigi, Jaish al adal are your homegrown terrorists, they cross from your country under the watch of your incompetent border force to unguarded Pakistan, so its both who should be blamed.

Yes your govt bark after every incident to hide their incompetence but dont take any practical steps, They will continue doing this bcoz blaming Pakistan is easier then spending billions of dollars on border infrastructure and training of kids whom Baloch take out on "picnic" too often.

That is the need, We have to make this Mullah border India 2.0. fire on any moving thing which come near you.

I have always said, Build a wall and fuckin get rid of these world renowned Mullah terrorists whining against Pakistan, i am saying this from years. Pakistan is currently building 2600km fence and and other security infrastructure along with Afghan hellhole, so you better do the job on your border.

also we have to look for those Mullah terrorist in Pakistan and their handlers who are brainwashing our youth and sending them to syria Iraq for terrorism, maybe we have to take permission to operate in Tehran and Qom for real Mullah swines behind this..

Did Iran attacked terrorists inside Pakistan using ballistic missiles last year? What is this:

Stop reading Mullah propaganda, no national or international media ever reported this shit.

I'm honest guy who has no political or governmental power in Iran ( honestly , I'm just educated worker !! ) so I don't like playing with words :

This is simple , as far as Pakistan lets KSA/UAE/USA founded group to operate freely against Iran from Pakistan soil ( like taking our solders hostage in Pakistan ) , then we won't restrain Anti Pakistan elements .... Pakistan has to taste her own medicine ....

Pakistan do not give a toss to any gulf state. Its us who helped Persians nab the riggi lot.

You do not play this "taste of own medicine" game with Pakistan son. Pakistan patience with Iran is running thin tbh. You should look at what state Afghansitan find itself in after opposing Pakistan historically. You are week state and its foolish to play these silly games with a power like Pakistan. This is from yesterday.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1452171

FIA arrests 7 Iran nationals from Turbat for possessing ‘fraudulent’ Pakistani passports

Pakistan do not give a toss to any gulf state. Its us who helped Persians nab the riggi lot.

You do not play this "taste of own medicine" game with Pakistan son. Pakistan patience with Iran is running thin tbh. You should look at what state Afghansitan find itself in after opposing Pakistan historically. You are week state and its foolish to play these silly games with a power like Pakistan. This is from yesterday.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1452171

FIA arrests 7 Iran nationals from Turbat for possessing ‘fraudulent’ Pakistani passports

Reading some of these posts, you will think that it was not Pakistan which was the only country in the region to take Iran's side during Iran-Iraq war.

Pakistan and Iran should both beef up their forces in the border region

That is exactly what the enemy wants, our forces to be stretched and thinned out. If the Iranians are willing to help we should allow them to pursue and engage, terrorist and smugglers on our side of the borders.

That is exactly what the enemy wants, our forces to be stretched and thinned out.
What do you mean by thinned out forces? Crime is an issue for the police to deal with, not the army. Where are the Pakistani police on that side of Balouchestan?

If the Iranians are willing to help we should allow them to pursue and engage, terrorist and smugglers on our side of the borders.

Smugglers are for Pakistani police to deal with. What Iran wants to do is destroy the terrorist safe havens of Jeash al-Adl inside Pakistani territory as that is now beyond a criminal matter and has become a military issue for the IRGC.

This is really not a dfficult problem to solve.