IPL clearly the best organised league: Afridi

ICC-World-Cup-2011-Shahid-Afridi-dreams-of-final-against-India-55588.jpg

De+ghumaaaaake.jpg

Now this is called @$%# me danda re

Doesn't the guy hugging Afridi reminds the same song in discussion...:rofl:

Oh no krait what have you done by suggesting that!!!!!!!!!!!

You know this was coming.

Not more than Dhoni. But yes Afridi is entertaining but very dumb when it comes to speaking :)
Also, every alternate day he keeps praising and cursing India.
It's funny how Indians still love him. More then DHONI. :rofl:

@RazPak...

Kambakhat maloom tha tu ye jaroor post karega....mauka thode hi naa chuukta hai tu....:rofl:

Not more than Dhoni. But yes Afridi is entertaining but very dumb when it comes to speaking :)
Also, every alternate day he keeps praising and cursing India.

I guess that means he knows how to milk the system better than Veena Malik.

Guys should we select Afridi this time?
He has already apologised for his bad comments on India.
Or should we leave him out for another 2-3 years?
I think the punishment should be over now. Lets give them a chance to behave.

now indians need our approval that IPL is best...wow

Sure IPL is best organised league of underworld/terrorists/chor politician and businessmen/bookies to make big moneys and to make their black money white.no wonder Afridi likes IPL:rolleyes:

Another bad joke. What's happened to your sense of humour RazPak?
Let me see if I can match you in PJs - Is he they better than Asif, Salman Butt and Mohd Amir in milking the system?
Well after 3-4 years of punishment he is desperate to play now.
Lets see if BCCI allows Pak cricketers this time.
I guess that means he knows how to milk the system better than Veena Malik.

Another bad joke. What's happened to your sense of humour RazPak?
Let me see if I can match you in PJs - Is he they better than Asif, Salman Butt and Mohd Amir in milking the system?
Well after 3-4 years of punishment he is desperate to play now.
Lets see if BCCI allows Pak cricketers this time.

once he tried to milk a cricket ball.... :rofl:

lol, i remember a dialogue said by a Atal Vihari Vajpayee minister while taking bribes:

Paise khuda to nahi, par khuda se kum bhi nahi :lol: