truthfollower
Well I don't know whose the manufacturer of current comms system being used by PAF but its very very secure and almost impossible to hack.Okay boomer
Kids sometimes have chances to test R&S versus Have quicks 164s, 9681s and a leonardo sdr.
But then we know how deals are done in Pk.. at least it does the job so one cannot fault R&S for it.
or clear nahi hogi video ka frame he thek nahi hyView attachment 609886 Can anyone here please share clear picture of this patch? With permission to use as profile picture?
was shown at 21:23
Well I don't know whose the manufacturer of current comms system being used by PAF but its very very secure and almost impossible to hack.
Also accept my apologies I didn't pick your comment correctly and didn't even realise it was you, because of the changed username.
It is appalling to witness their logic, fear, and frustration. They would learn and google names of our F-16 operators all day and name them one by one to see if any of these is alive. What a shame.
Gents, please tag our Indian friends here. I would like to get membership of this forum and update all the ladies there regarding whereabouts of our pilots.
Also, I would like to learn more about our pilots who are famous in India for all the honorary reasons. Unlike IAF pilots. :grin:
View attachment 610303
I would take this as evidence on how venomous and spiteful this section of their society is. It’s these people who almost constantly search and edit Wikipedia pages on Pakistan topics, comment on every Pakistani social media mention(be it by the UN on women empowerment or even a fashion magazine mentioning a Pakistani designer) and news reel. They have no honorable status of a life other than fulfilling their hatred for us and we should take note when making overtures of peace that this hateful majority of online Indians definitely does represent a decent sized section of their population.It is appalling to witness their logic, fear, and frustration. They would learn and google names of our F-16 operators all day and name them one by one to see if any of these is alive. What a shame.
Gents, please tag our Indian friends here. I would like to get membership of this forum and update all the ladies there regarding whereabouts of our pilots.
Also, I would like to learn more about our pilots who are famous in India for all the honorary reasons. Unlike IAF pilots. :grin:
View attachment 610303
Oh bhai... If I were you; would really love to keep them in dark, let them keep guessing for their whole life and live in such a world with all those names & alias or even wrong squadrons. In-fact that is a fun to read and a pity to see them still looking for details without realizing the fact that had it been true; much of details would already came out since an year has gone. Alas, the confuse souls are still looking for details which started with Shahzazuddin and whatever. I see that they are mostly copying stuff and trying to quote names etc from PDF.
Indeed, PAF pilots are more famous in India except for Abhinandan and those of AMRAAM dodgers. Their only ray of light to get over fear is that if they can find anything or at-least something to manipulate for the peace of their mind & hearts. . . but fear has already struck Indian Forces and online Sena can try whatever to help them sleep well.
Their hate grows daily, and it is absolutely absurd that they have far more domestic issues at hand that need to be addressed but seeing something good in Pakistan is completely unacceptable to them. Their society is declining irrespective of how much money they are making.I would take this as evidence on how venomous and spiteful this section of their society is. It’s these people who almost constantly search and edit Wikipedia pages on Pakistan topics, comment on every Pakistani social media mention(be it by the UN on women empowerment or even a fashion magazine mentioning a Pakistani designer) and news reel. They have no honorable status of a life other than fulfilling their hatred for us and we should take note when making overtures of peace that this hateful majority of online Indians definitely does represent a decent sized section of their population.
Agreed.
Lets play another game with them.
Let's just say an F-16 operator named Azaan is missing. Only after the uproar, they find out it was a 3 month old nephew of a PDF member.
All the puns of the world intended.
"Gob smacked". A term used for someone who is shocked into silence.Indeed, it really is like a sunshine on us after a very ling dark, a spark of hope, that even from the most corrupt people from most of us, We can have Perfect Professional people with dedication and understanding of their job, The execution, of PAF was so perfect that many would call that “Just Luck” while it clearly wasn’t.
Reminds me, i replayed Alan Warnes’s statement 8-10 times but didn’t understand the word he said after “When i saw the news, PAF had shot down two IAF jets, I was “xyz””, could you help ?
I was demonstrating an A320 simulator at work to some employees from Airbus India. Just to make it comfortable with them I started speaking in "Hindi", shocked them a bit as I don't look Desi. Mind you Feb 27th had happened just a day before or so.That is exactly they are going to do and you are going to cost everyone a lot of bandwidth. Raj Satellite and many others will swarm internet with everything they have. Let's just post few pictures of any Azaan in coverall with helmet and see that frenzy. No doubt that they take every word here for proof. @Signalian once posted a thread about possible attack scenario for PN ... like an attack of sneak in through SSGN etc and right after an year (few months ago) India even shared details claiming of possible attack (false flag attack to be precisely) and all the segment was ditto as to what Signalian said... almost with insertion points, point of interest route etc.
However, I can't disagree what @Socra said especially in regard to mentality. Indians are searching every corner of Internet and are asking for any remedy in this regard. Imagine the pain and also their frustration. India under Nazi like Modi is not going to sit idle unless consumed by protests in India and I feel that in the end he will go suicidal as predicted merely to save his face and divert everyone towards war.
Their hate & grudge is so deep even that started to kill their own fellow Indians just because they are Muslims. RSS brigade is helpless at the moment otherwise, will eat everyone around and we are the first target for them. Their Internet hate is not new and those RSS call centers are only breeding on this account alone which has finally started to burn from within. A desperate & war mongering Modi is a real threat of peace and can go to any length. No doubt as they lie to the teeth without any sense of guilt and then the all followers peddles same lies like robots.... that's shocking as what we are dealing with in real time.
The funniest are the NRI’s going ape over here trying to pretend as if their mobs work over here too.I was demonstrating an A320 simulator at work to some employees from Airbus India. Just to make it comfortable with them I started speaking in "Hindi", shocked them a bit as I don't look Desi. Mind you Feb 27th had happened just a day before or so.
When they asked where are you from, after having shown them around for good 2-3 hours, I replied I was born in Pakistan.....attitude changed suddenly. It was so absurd that my boss had to lecture them that this kind of behaviour will not be tolerated whether they are customers or not.