Zibago
Not at all, kashmiris are little chuby with pointed nose. See hamid mir, Lone, and that mufti.
The World is exposing how 'vile' and 'savage' the Indians are!
You do know that Kashmiris come in all shapes and sizes? Some aren't even gorras. You sure you know what you're talking about?
What objections, it serves merely to demolish the strawmen you wish to erect. Jinnah claimed that Muslims & Hindus were separate nations & he didn't want Muslims to live under a Hindu majority. Yet he saw no problem in seeking to add to his state with kingdoms made of Hindu majority subjects who would be a minority within a Muslim state. Merely pointing the absence of a honest position. Jinnah & Pakistan did whatever it took. They failed with Junagadh, Jodhpur, Jaisalmer & Hyderabad. India succeeded with Kashmir. You can't now use that argument with any moral superiority.
I leave all foolishness here to you. Read what happened in Jungadh. The Indian state took control & Pakistan offered an acceptance to a plebiscite if India would withdraw its forces. India did not agree & carried out a plebiscite under its control. The point you didn't notice is that the ruler had picked Pakistan, therefore a plebiscite was preferred. In Kashmir, the ruler picked India. Even by the logic of Junagadh, no plebiscite was required though it was offered by Nehru without any legal necessity. Pakistan is not involved except as someone holding a piece of the state that it has no legal right whatsoever to.
Against the wishes of its people? What have you been smoking?
I know; I've got a Khawja friend who's as brown as a baby buffalo's buttock and I tell that to his face all the time !
I also refuse to acknowledge that hes a Kashmiri and that he and I belong to the same ethnic group !
He says that I am racist !
In turn I usually end up paraphrasing the dialogue from the Irish movie 'the Guard' : I'm a Kashmiri...racism is part of my culture !
But jokes aside; the wheatish complexion that some Pakistanis have is perfect for they neither look like they were taken out of the oven too soon before they were properly baked nor do they look like as if they got left in it for far too long only to be half-burnt !
Gosh...that sounded so racist !
Maybe I am borderline racist !
But then again if I were why would I think that Tyra Banks and Alicia Witt are amongst the most beautiful ladies to have ever walked the Earth ?
you should keep your name from fakhre_mirpuri to fake_mirpuri. people like you who differentiate people on the basis of looks region etc are responsible for current degradation of Pakistan. Today MQM is against all those Punjabi looking people, tomorrow IK will do some dharna to give rights to pathan in Lahore.
Come out of this delusion of ancestor , white skin, fair and lovely type of BS looks and region policy. It does not matter who belongs to where, till he is a citizen of Pakistan. Just a Pakistani and nothing else.
@Armstrong , seriously yar yeh kia ho raha hai is thread aur forum mein?
Hahaha you racist man . But tbh this racism thing has gotten out of hand, apparently everything is racist these days. We don't get it since we haven't differentiated between ourselves on colour since we converted, religious and sectarian divides are another matter though.
Have you seen Tyra in the Fresh Prince of Bellair? I recently watched it and couldn't believe my eyes.
If there are any people who are completely clean of ethnic differentiation then it's us Kashmiris. Today we marry, adopt cultures, languages, food, everything of the people we live amongst, free of ethnic and sectarian divides. The rest of our people can learn this from us.
As it has been stated by the man himself a bazillion times Pakistan was created because it was amply clear that under the then and proposed future system of governance in a united India the massive Muslim population would have its rights obliterated by the Hindus. Thus Pakistan was created where the Muslims could live without prejudice or threat to their rights and the other religious groups were more than welcome to join in.
I know you know this very well. No one in the world disputes this except your text books and my agenda driven people.
1) The ruler of Junagadh selects Pakistan, the people of Junagadh select India, India invades, holds a plebiscite, results award it to India, Pakistan claims no dispute over it. You claim its perfectly all right.
2) The ruler of Kashmir selects India (under what circumstances is another matter but let's keep it simple), the people of Kashmir select Pakistan and rebel (to this very day), India invades, India takes the matter to the UN, the UN orders a plebiscite, no plebiscite is held. You then explicitly claim that by the logic of example 1 example 2 does not require a plebiscite (let alone the UN resolution that India signed).
Then on top of it all you also have the absolute stupidity of claiming that Pakistan has no legal right in the issue.
Stop reading the BS that is peddled to you people in your textbooks. Read this Modern South Asia: History, Culture, Political Economy: Sugata Bose, Ayesha Jalal: 9780415779432: Amazon.com: Books You can also google the credibility of the authors and the book..
Standard Indian behaviorIts a shame that many bloody pussy indians are making fun out of Kashmiris' problems. what a pathetic shame. I spit on these shameless indians. I spit on Indian flag. I spit on the face of dickhead Modi. india my foot
instead of blabbering online, do what a true mujahid would do... join the jihad in Kashmir and fight these guys.Its a shame that many bloody pussy indians are making fun out of Kashmiris' problems. what a pathetic shame. I spit on these shameless indians. I spit on Indian flag. I spit on the face of dickhead Modi. india my foot
I will do Insha'Allah, and bring a curse on you filthy indians, prepare ur coffinsinstead of blabbering online, do what a true mujahid would do... join the jihad in Kashmir and fight these guys.
good, then stop wasting time online.. our guys are waiting for you.I will do Insha'Allah, and bring a curse on you filthy indians, prepare ur coffins