Interview with a Pakistani hitman.

Han teek hain bhai. Sirif aap Karachi walo ko parna likna ataa hain. :rolleyes:

They are educated right? Educated people can use brains. These educated mice cant use their brains. They have been following a leader who has brought bad name to urdu speakers. Who introduced violence and who left them good 20 years ago to live and settle in Britain and has even obtained citizenship there.

This is their 'education'.

You surely do not know the history. MQM was planned during the late 70's and emerged in 81-82. By late 80's they were dominating the Karachi. Killing came to Karachi after the formation of MQM. Before that Karachi was called city of lights.

Bhai, we can argue back and forth on the history of formation of APMSO and eventually MQM and I can post facts, but are we here to argue that? Killings came to Karachi much before MQM was formed, you can say that killings increased after MQM was formed as MQM began a tit for tat game of ethnic violence. For every urdu speaking killed outside Karachi but within Sindh, a Sindhi would be killed and because of this a status quo was achieved.

However, when MQM decided to go nationwide, from Mohajir to Muttahida, they got too big for the establishment who initially fooled NS to begin a Military operation against dacoits in interior Sindh and limited operation in Karachi......ofcourse, the target of that operation was always Karachi. Bori band lash and 20-30 murdered corpses started springing up after the military operation had begun.

It was actually up to just before the military operation that Karachi was called the city of lights where life rejoiced throughout the night! And I have personally lived through all those periods.

You re missing the point entirely. I have lived in Karachi in the days when MQM was the terror top dog. It had genuine reasons too to play victim then. It had genuine grievances. But then it gradually became a mafia like party.

I guess MQM had no choice, it was either to become the biggest predator or to become a meal for one. But since MQM has members predominantly from Karachi, it is insane to consider that MQM would want to jeopardise the peace in Karachi. All MQM members/sympathisers have their families, children, parents etc. in Karachi, they have real stake in Karachi.

Its party with known militant leanings but it does the 'secular' eyewash quite spectacularly. It keeps claiming to carry out a struggle against 'wadera and jagirdar' but sits in their government too. Its values have become deeply hypocritical.

I am given the reason of threats of targeted operations and wastage of resources when sitting in opposition benches. And because of this, MQM sits in the treasury benches. That was true 10 years ago, now it is a reason to enjoy perks of ministries and tours and trips etc.

Now at least it cant play victim anymore as it has been government since time immemorial.

They have been a part of almost every Government, however, they have never really been awarded any official power to Govern the city's LEA's except under Musharraf when MQM had the provincial home ministry.

With the advent of ANP and PPP to Karachi scene, they realized they cant survive if they cant come down to MQM level of violence, hence there are criminals everywhere, in every party. MQM did the original sin.

Again, can you tell me who picked up a weapons first, was it MQM (Karachiites) or residents of interior Sindh/Pathans?

Who else was killing MQM Haqiqi thugs, if it was not MQM?

Too many to mention, Military & other criminal elements included. And yes, MQM too.

You have to understand the difference, cities don't belong to people, people belong to cities. Karachi is not anyones dad's estate, anyone who wants to live here (or for that matter any other part of the country) is free to do so.

By your twisted logic then it would be ok for other Pakistanis to kil all urdu speaking living in other parts of the country then, right?

This is where you are horribly wrong, cities do belong to people. When one has family and his ancestral investments in a city, when one's funeral is held in the same city and when one's burial happens within the same city then that city belongs to that person. Everyone is welcome to come to Karachi as long as they live and let, but so long as they remember that they are only 'visitors', unless they bring in their families, respect the land and people already living here and live within the law. This is hardly true for those who are migrating to Karachi thinking that Karachi now belongs to their 'dad's estate'!

Han teek hain bhai. Sirif aap Karachi walo ko parna likna ataa hain. :rolleyes:

I guess you misunderstood the post by him, he meant that literacy rate outside big cities is alarmingly low. Is this not fair analysis?

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3455522 said:
really, did you easily forget the role of ANP in fatima jinnah's rally? did you easily forget who fire the first bullet in karachi university, and did you easily forget the army operation of the 92 when MQM was accused of making karachi a separate state and the fake map etc?

its only after army operation that MQM formed its militant wing

GB has a strong hold of PPP which has always been a rival to MQM, the amman comettee was weaponised in todays PPP government when zulfiqar mirza armed them to teeth

and since when did the northern areas became the weapons hub, all the weapons to karachi come from peshawar

also if imran khan can have armed body guards as party workers around him then why cant MQM, and esp in this situation MQM needs to be alert about any threats

i told you first to visit the area dear when i was going to Nagar Valley i passed by Chillas Town and there was some jalsa of MQM going on there and i told if you visit these areas then you will come to know what i am talking about you are living at extreme end of pakistan and talking about extreme north end of pakistan while sitting in front of your computer , First visit Gilgit Baltistan then come here to debate on this issue ,, and about weapons from peshawar dear do you even know every tribal area in pakistan are heavy weaponzied ,,, MQm and PPP are most popular parties of gilgit baltistan PPP is famous their cz Bhutoo gave them Karakoram Highway and subsidized food items and MQM is famous for giving Jobs and money to the people of gilgit baltistan and what kind of job :sniper: and kindly dont forget the statement of Abdul Rahman Malik once he said target killers are coming From Gilgit Baltistan and Chitral region in karachi only once he talked truth :azn: Remember or not ??

This impresssion that you guys give that MQM is an educated party, to hell with that!! MQM are the biggest jahils and hypocrites. Dont show us pictures showing ANP terrorizing Karachi. It is a fact we know it. It would be best if you show the pictures of your terrorsim too! Those pictures date back to late 80s.

Also if you have doubts check what your thuggish party did to Karachi on May 12, 2007. Its on youtube. Stop obscuring truth, or else keep voting for these terrorists and be damned forever.

Educated city-dwellers, my foot!

I will not focus only on the May 12 events, that you have highlighted. You know, when a particular TV channel was airing live feed of miscreants using weapons and holding MQM flags, I was wondering who would be 'smart' enough to believe that a political party would allow her workers to carry party flags and advertise that party during 'terrorist activities'.

But I guess the country is full of them! I mean people smart enough to believe that any political party would allow their 'terrorists' to advertise the political party while carrying out terrorist activities. But to me, it just does not make any sense. I guess I should not be surprised, I mean Bhutto is still alive, PPP is busy spreading roti, kapra and makaan and PML is busy making Pakistan indestructible.

my uncle's friend is sector incharge of mqm and i know many haramzadgis of these mqmers and even he abuses altaf hussain he says apni rozi roti chal rahi hai is liye mqm k sath hain and he him self says the day altaf returned back his own party worker will shot him :rolleyes:

I will not focus only on the May 12 events, that you have highlighted. You know, when a particular TV channel was airing live feed of miscreants using weapons and holding MQM flags, I was wondering who would be 'smart' enough to believe that a political party would allow her workers to carry party flags and advertise that party during 'terrorist activities'.

But I guess the country is full of them! I mean people smart enough to believe that any political party would allow their 'terrorists' to advertise the political party while carrying out terrorist activities. But to me, it just does not make any sense. I guess I should not be surprised, I mean Bhutto is still alive, PPP is busy spreading roti, kapra and makaan and PML is busy making Pakistan indestructible.

what you say about Bolton market incident ?

lolzzzz you are such a joker. If your so called MQM was so popular in karachi, why doesnt your leader come back? You must follow MQM. Lets put it in easy english for you. MQM is the reason why karachi has become a war zone. MQM has killed and kidnapped thousands of people. They are known for "Bori Band lashain". They have their own torture cells all around the city.

In easy urdu : MQM Wajib ul Qatal hai. In ko khatam karo or sowaab kamao. In logon nay bohot logon ka haq mara hai, bohot logon kay ghar ujaray hain, bohot logon ko taqleef di hai. Is gandagi ko khatam karo karachi main se.

Benazir was probably the most revered politician, do you know what happened to her on her return? On the contrary to your statement, had MQM been unpopular or involved in crimes that you blame them for, they would not have been so popular in Karachi......Karachi, which is incidentally the most educated & circumstantially & technically exposed continues to vote for MQM, for a reason!

In easy Urdu: Allah apko sahi raah dikhayee, ameen.

Karachis Water is sold in sold by the waste called rangers , protection money is aman committe , ransom talibans are experts , MQM does have militants but they are in the defence of karachietes from people who are defending our culture and life style.

Also remember MQM is the only hurdle btw common khities and the gangs of extremists , cartels , smmuglers and other rouge STATE assets

I do not understand why it is so hard for some people to understand what you have written, I could build on it but what's the point. Does not everyone know that Rangers are involved in Water & Tanker mafia, does everyone now know that ANP/PAC is also seriously involved in extortion, kidnappings and land grabbing, does everyone not know that Talibaan have protection, money collection operations in Karachi. I mean, is everyone sleeping....really?

Did you came to know or did your relatives if any let you know what happend whan bb died ?? any idea ?? do you know the history of this country ?? do you have the slightest clue how many important personalities are killed ( by imp i mean prime ministers and presidents) ?? do you ???
if you know all than your question becomes stupid and shows that you either lack knowledge or have little or zero clue about any thing in Pakistan,

Besides, and most importantly, AH has never held a public position nor he wishes to ever hold any official post so why the insistence of calling him over?

Leader who try to make Pakistan better are killed, not the leader who are doing devil's work
I think Altaf will be more safe in Pakistan than a young naked woman walking in Empress market

I take it, you do not have any decent experience of walking 'clothed' in Empress Market.....

my uncle's friend is sector incharge of mqm and i know many haramzadgis of these mqmers and even he abuses altaf hussain he says apni rozi roti chal rahi hai is liye mqm k sath hain and he him self says the day altaf returned back his own party worker will shot him :rolleyes:

I cannot deny many 'har********' of MQM waalas, however, blaming them for every evil in the city is just unacceptable. Most of the crimes are committed by outsiders in ANP/PAC etc.

what you say about Bolton market incident ?

Do you want to take the focus away from my post, or do you just want to avoid the topic as there is no reasonable answer?

I cannot deny many 'har********' of MQM waalas, however, blaming them for every evil in the city is just unacceptable. Most of the crimes are committed by outsiders in ANP/PAC etc.

Do you want to take the focus away from my post, or do you just want to avoid the topic as there is no reasonable answer?

i know ppp anp and mqm are fighting in karachi and every evil thing happend in city is not done by alone MQM but the trend setter is MQM :rolleyes: and btw bolton market incident was also done by mqm :guns:

KARACHI: Pakistan's Interior Minister Rehman Malik's bizarre allegation that terrorists involved in target killings in Karachi are coming from Gilgit and Miranshah in the tribal areas has sent shockwaves throughout the region with many observers saying the remarks can be like a time bomb for the already fragile peace as well as weak economy of the region.

Daily Bang-e-sahar Gilgit Baltistan - www.bangesahar.com

Once Rehman Malik told the truth :lol:

All major political parties operating in Karachi have their militant wings. Its's not just MQM,it's a **** hole with everyone crapping out more than their due share.

Agreed......but how does any civilized nation eradicate such a problem? By kicking out those who do not belong there (start with Afghans and then filter out migrants from Pushtun areas who have no source of income). Most of the problem will be resolved.

Leader who try to make Pakistan better are killed, not the leader who are doing devil's work
I think Altaf will be more safe in Pakistan than a young naked woman walking in Empress market

What a genius peace of information .. Not surprised was expected.