And two of the most eminent experts in their field whose advice is sought around the world, have concluded that Israel kept within recognised and legal rules of engagement.
Sure. As long as you warn someone in advance before you destroy their home, that makes it okay.
And no matter how the war is conducted, the war itself and it'd legitimacy is irrelevant right? That's what you're arguing?
I think I'm safe to assume he won't reach the heights of these eminent people.
I find it funny that people with the qualifications, experience, and respect of everyone in their field - are accused of lying by a little Pakistani boy on the internet.
In case you're unaware, conflict experts and legal authorities such as these two men, adhere to international laws and their verdicts are in accordance with international law. They will not stake their reputations by "lying" about the law.
Now if you can show where they have gone wrong in their legal ruling, I'll be very impressed.
Until then, keep supporting 'palestinians' who don't give a rats behind about you
For every bit of scholarly work made in favour of the Israeli perspective and Israeli conduct. You can find counter narratives and scholarly works to back those narratives.
So please
don't think too highly of yourself for managing to google a single instance of a scholarly work excusing one aspect of a much broader issue.
It's ironic, considering the much believed perception that "Jews control the global media". You'd expect that that the global media would be more pro-Israel, but apparently they are not.
This sounds like a terrible conspiracy, but it's hard not to believe that the Israeli story and voice has been over represented in the global media. It's a small country, with a very small population, and good per capita GDP, but due to it's small size, not a large economy.
The reason for it's peculiar reach is the US and Western Europe. The lobbyists that argue for Israel, certain supporters of Zionism in the US and Western Europe are the reason why the Israelis are so well represented here. It should be no secret to anyone.
Now, we ought to separate the two very different forms of media: corporate media and social media. Within these you have sub categories, but for the Israeli argument, suffice to say the change in perception of Europeans came about when they started receiving more negative press about Israel via social media.
The US, has always been rabidly pro-Israel, for this I could cite a hundred reasons, but this bias is reflected in their corporate media. The more liberal media is always reluctant to criticise Israel too harshly, case in point; The Washington Post (relatively neutral, not pro-Israel, but not keen on being too critical). Then there are some who just push the state narrative such as the NYT. I haven't mentioned US TV media because I doubt a lot of their credibility, but even more-so with them, they seem reluctant to be too critical, and among them, networks like Fox will label you 'un-American' if you aren't a rabid supporter let alone a critic.
The social media changed all this. Take a look at twitter, facebook and youtube. Whenever there's a conflict raging, supporters take to the social media voicing their opinion. Always the hashtags on twitter pro-Israel are badly outnumbered by the hashtags pro-Palestine. Despite the fact that a huge number Israeli, pro-Israeli groups, try their best to co-ordinate such efforts.
Whatever, the state of corporate media was in the past. Social media is slowly destroying Israel's credibility, the US' credibility on Israel, and that too, these changes are happening in the US, in Western Europe and even within their respective Jewish communities. That latter point is a very big deal!
Kuch loog jitna bhi zaleel hojaieen, onki baghairaeti main koi kami nahi aatee!!
Khair zaleel who hot hai, jis key koi izaat hoe!
This is far too kind an assessment for some tactics I've seen being employed.
He's british, not moroccan.
Neither as far as I can tell.
But that's not relevant here.