International Media visited Balakot Maddrasa : Indian Lies exposed again

Watching the video made me feel sad.
We should atleast build a memorial for the brave crow and 8 trees who met martyrdom in the Indian state sponsored eco-terrorist attack. :cray:

Apna blackbox nahi mil raha laikin ISPR ko next day balakot lai jana chahiye tha
ISPR bhi har thoray din baad aik surgical strike karta hai..

Seriously, I now refresh PDF frequently everyday to see what's new from our side.. lolll.. aahista aahista inn ki phhaar rahay hain.. and I like this strategy..

Oh may be Pak military was waiting for sunset because of Indian satellites.
Ok we can understand that difficult situation
Any idiot can tell a difference between a new building and an old except maybe Indians like you. The latest round of visitors were diplomats and press - not Indians who walk around with their heads in their a$$e$.

ISPR bhi har thoray din baad aik surgical strike karta hai..

Seriously, I now refresh PDF frequently everyday to see what's new from our side.. lolll.. aahista aahista inn ki phhaar rahay hain.. and I like this strategy..

DG ISPR is trolling bharatis

Just reconfirming bharatis that we are master trolls

Any idiot can tell a difference between a new building and an old except maybe Indians like you. The latest round of visitors were diplomats and press - not Indians who walk around with their heads in their a$$e$.

May be there was no building constructed after that .
Of Course that is desirable since , reconstructing will easily catch eyes like you said .
They just rammed and leveled that area .
It is not showing in that video .
Only the big hall that is covered with sheet where the parts of other building just fall on to it.

I am told that evidence of the SU30 being shot down will come out just before the Indian elections.

Coming Soon :butcher:

It's so obvious... by now Indians should have understood it by them selves.

Still doesn't explain the one month delay. haha centuries old buildings are repaired keeping the originality. You know how important this is for your army. One and half month is a very long time.
One and half months .
Even Afghanistan could have clean up everything and rebuild 3 buildings within 25 days .
Any way nice effort :D

With a biased mind you can continue to make assumptions. You are now making one assumption after another to support your claims without any hard evidence from your side for these strikes.

First there was no sign of destructions
or reports of any deaths: your argument was why media wasn't allowed. Then media was allowed to the area within two days, your issue then became ok why they didn't go here or there etc. Now even more access was provided with a tour inside, your issue is now why a month and half delay !!

A simple house construction in Pakistan can take 6 months to 1 year in developed areas. Over here we are talking about an aistrike with 1000s of lbs of ordinance in a remote area where journalists had to walk for about half an hour to get to the madrassa. To do all of this in one month time is not possible in such a remote area. And plus there is no visible sign of damages or reconstruction - the wear and tear on the building is quite visible which cannot happen on a newly constructed or repaired building. Additionally, none of the journalist who visited the area, including Indian journalists, have hinted on any cover up as far as for the damages or signs of reconstruction etc. The only thing they point out is the month long delay and thats it!

Please even if you are making assumptions back it up with logical reasoning atleast and evidences - not just one question after another.

May be there was no building constructed after that .
Of Course that is desirable since , reconstructing will easily catch eyes like you said .
They just rammed and leveled that area .
It is not showing in that video .
Only the big hall that is covered with sheet where the parts of other building just fall on to it.
Ramming or raising a structure to ground can be very easily detected by settelite images of past and present. So far in settlite images reported, we have not been able to see any visible damages of airstrikes, let alone ramming of an entire building to ground that can house 300 people. So please prove it using publicly available sat images to show which building got rammed to the ground? Or maybe for a change ask your IAF to show something who definitely has access to better satellites than whats there for public.

So far the Pakistani side has been presenting counter evidences to Indian claims and assumptions, but I think its about time Indians now come up with some hard evidence to support their claims - rather than just carving out more assumptions for their claims and then demanding answers from Pakistan to prove then wrong.

One and half months .
Even Afghanistan could have clean up everything and rebuild 3 buildings within 25 days .
Any way nice effort :D

You mean to pretend that there are no satellite images showing the building standing soon after the supposed strikes?

oh what a source and that too in alien language. don't you think they visited too early after two months?
Well they know one thing now.its still there.your scary A** airforce might wanna hit it for real next time..:azn:

looks like india's foreign western masters are rubbing their disappointment in her face!:lol:

Consquences would have been so grave that it would have been beyond the wildest imagination of assailants and their masters
Read the consequences...
Screenshot_20190410-155337_Twitter.jpg