Ghazwa-e-Hind
Not JKT for sure if you are concerned sbout the ATMWhat is the average cost of an average Jalsa and who bears it?
Not JKT for sure if you are concerned sbout the ATM
What is the average cost of an average Jalsa and who bears it?
Bas stage and speakers ka to kharcha ha
Gheratmand log Jo apni azadi ka difa karna jantay hain..
Ghaddaron aur bhikarion ki jalsi nahi jahan gherat aur aqal ki boli lagati hai.
I concur,With economy in a nosedive one would imagine that such activities would be discouraged as measures of austerity.
I don't recall anyone asking for your Party for funds.With economy in a nosedive one would imagine that such activities would be discouraged as measures of austerity.
The current government will not be able to sustain the abject condition left by PTi that is what former interior minister is also saying. However the government must try and introduce emergency measures to help stabilise the economy.I concur,
So would the private KSA tour, The cabinet meeting in London. Why selective amnesia. Maryam Safdar was also holding one in Gujrat.
Mob Psycology and Chaos Theory in full swing. The writing on the wall is no good, Enough grieviences have been raised and sentiments are high. It only needs one F#CKUP and the situation will not be in any ones control
Now an attack/provocation by India will rally support for the army and might help people divert their anger elsewhere. Because the agencies have tried 2 events in Karachi, they need a bigger event something like GHQ attack/ Mehran base attack or God Forbid APS type something to provoke enough sentiments to raly support in their favor.
This is my gut feeling and I pray that it does not reach that stage
They are loosing a few jawans on daily basis and ISPR is more concerned about the Dollar rate and stock mark performance and political name calling by the politicians, Gen Bajwa wanted to dictate the foreign policy by condemning the Russian action in Ukraine.
Pot calling the Kettle Black
I don't recall anyone asking for your Party for funds.
It isn't anyone's fault...Whose fault is that now?
It isn't anyone's fault...
But why are you preaching about austerity - when IK or PTI hasn't asked you for money.
What they are doing is their business - regardless they are getting the funds from Donations.
When PTI was in power, how come austerity never came up in PDM's Long Marches & 'Kapey Taang Rahe Hain' jalsas.
Seem to me, even after being in power, your clan seems to be on the back-foot on what might happen if this momentum by PTI continues.
If the former Government failed to lead by example in one category - we can atleast give 'em a pass.PTi introduced austerity measures but failed to follow them or encourage them. The former government simply failed to lead by example. The different mass protests against the former government were not investigated for financial transparency nor accountability which is again government duty.
Only TLP massacre was something efficient by the former government which current government also is failing to hold them accountable for.
If the former Government failed to lead by example in one category - we can atleast give 'em a pass.
How about the current Government & the cases against them?
What type of example are they attempting to trend to our current youth? What..., anyone can become a PM - even if you're convicted...
If i'm not mistaken, the current Government - how ever you want call them - have been investigated for: Financial Transparency & Accountability
The only emergency measures the Mix Achaar Party was concerned with has bee nalmost acheived.The current government will not be able to sustain the abject condition left by PTi that is what former interior minister is also saying. However the government must try and introduce emergency measures to help stabilise the economy.
Pakistani government may declare a financial emergency in the country and take extraordinary measures.
Whose fault is that now?