matrixology
New Recruit
got you. Younis bro i thought k aap PMA main ho ge is waqt....Baqi sab chalay gaye?? Hafiz aur Shaani wagera??
New Recruit
New Recruit
got you. Younis bro i thought k aap PMA main ho ge is waqt....Baqi sab chalay gaye?? Hafiz aur Shaani wagera??
New Recruit
New Recruit
New Recruit
Salam. Sorry I didn't see your message before. See, its quite logical that unless and until physical exertion is required, the Army won't differentiate between female candidates and male ones. I think by now, you ladies must have been into medicals or personality tests. But don't worry, keeping faith in yourself and interview performance are two key factors that contribute towards final selection. Wish you good luck.hi everyone,
im new here actually recently i have online registered myself for the ICTO. Now i am curious abt my preliminary test. i dont have any idea what it will be all about... the pattern.. the type of questions which will b asked ..? can anyone answer my query in detail...? will there be the same pattern is for the female candidates too?
waiting for the quick response
New Recruit
New Recruit
Final transcripts are surely cent percent acceptable if verifiable The test is going to held on 26th July..mmm..listen, it would be damn easy. It would seem to you like some matriculation guy is trying to measure your CS knowledge through random stupid queries.walikum salaam,
thanks for replying
Actually i have online registered myself for ICTO and the test is on 26th of july. can u tell me what kinda preliminary test it would be? i meant which subjects will be included?? if i don't have the degree , can the final transcript will be acceptable? one more question when we have to submit our documents , after qualifying the test ??
New Recruit
New Recruit
- CBE - Computer Based Examination.Oh thanks alot
I am bit relaxed after hearing the chances of approval of the final transcript from u. Anyways i will get my degree before the preliminary test Insha Allah.
few more questions for u
-can u clarify what do u mean by CBE.. ? :S
-will there it be the ISSB thing for the female ICTO's too?
- Is there any certain criteria of no of seats to be filled from Karachi? and if so do u know how many no of seats is for Karachi ?
i will be thankful if u answer my queries.
New Recruit
New Recruit
New Recruit