saiyan0321
PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
Nasir Jamshed Vs All the 11 stars of your team- -
two times in a row-
More like Junaid khan too.
Nasir Jamshed Vs All the 11 stars of your team- -
two times in a row-
Are you a Troll? rather then replying you, I will ask a question. Since when was intelligence and IQ levels of a person determined by their ability to speak English and their accents? That means japan is full of morons and china has not had a smart person since ages.
It took me 3-4 years of watching Pakistani cricket interview before realizing that "Thanks be to Allah" was a legitimate punctuation mark in Pakistani English.
Getting your head chopped off by a rat is even worse....
Abe yaar, kitna bakwas dialogue maara. Majaak ka mood hi kharab kar diya. Ab 1 cigarette pini hi padegi. Kambakht marna chahta hai tu mujhe Lung Cancer se.
they used to have bal thackery too. The list of war mongers keeps on going.
Abe yaar, kitna bakwas dialogue maara. Majaak ka mood hi kharab kar diya. Ab 1 cigarette pini hi padegi. Kambakht marna chahta hai tu mujhe Lung Cancer se
Harsh things that needed to be said. Sadly, its what Pakistani Army has become, and something that even common Pakistanis have become.
It took me 3-4 years of watching Pakistani cricket interview before realizing that "Thanks be to Allah" was a legitimate punctuation mark in Pakistani English.
Mr English Language Teacher-
yh apna free ka gayan band kero abi- nai to urdu mein aisi sunaon ga umer lag jayeg tujhay samajhtay samajhtay- chal nikal-
They were called rat for cowardly digging tunnels on LOC..
Abe yaar, kitna bakwas dialogue maara. Majaak ka mood hi kharab kar diya. Ab 1 cigarette pini hi padegi. Kambakht marna chahta hai tu mujhe Lung Cancer se.
Must suck to be Pakistani then.
Neither have the intelligence nor the basic language skills.
Their mutilated dead bodies are a proof Can't get a clearer proof than that
Harsh things that needed to be said. Sadly, its what Pakistani Army has become, and something that even common Pakistanis have become.