Indo-Pak ties: Who will end up on the losing side?

I can show you Pakistani flags being displayed at a million places in India, you show me one Indian flag inside Pakistan.

India's list of crimes dates back from LTTE brother. First terrorist organization raised by India was Mukti Bahini which used to train traitors from East Pakistan.
To Mujhe kyun quote kia bhai?. Mei to khud Pakistani hun o_O

Had a baby , life is hell !!!! no sleep .

itni barri khabbr chuppai bhai yaar loggo se ....bhai abb to party denni pareggi is baat pe to mai apna dharam bhee bhrasht ker loonga ek din ko aur party bhee meri tarah se :tup:

in a nuclear war, the first target of Pakistan will be the National Capital Region (including most of haryana)

imagine the psychological fallout on the rest of north india - unimaimaginable. it will be the end of the sangh parivar.

Just for propaganda, the hinduvadis cannot afford a nuclear war with Pakistan at all costs.

in a nuclear war, the first target of Pakistan will be the National Capital Region (including most of haryana)

imagine the psychological fallout on the rest of north india - unimaimaginable. it will be the end of the sangh parivar.

Just for propaganda, the hinduvadis cannot afford a nuclear war with Pakistan at all costs.
Sangh Pariwars headquater is in Nagpur in Central India not in Delhi/NCR

Modi is obviously in Delhi/NCR but he is protected in nuclear Proof Bunkker.

And please tell me what will happen after the first missile hits New Delhi

Bye Bye Lahore, Karachi, Islamabad+Rawalpindi