Indo-bangla bhai bhai

Bangladesh is the best neighbor India will ever get in its history.

@BDforever - Abbb jiyatiii kar rahaa haii tu....I thought Pakistan-Bangla bhai...bhai thaaa ! :(

Or no more brotherhood since I told you that Pakistani rahuuu fish beats your hilsa any time ! :o:

Itnaa makhaaan ! :o:
Pakistani rahuu fish beats hilsa!! Propaganda kaa bhi koi limit hoti hai :tsk:

Even over Bhutan and Nepal?
:cheesy:

Off course brother. Security of our NE lies in your country. And Bangladesh has done exceptionally well in this regard.

Good... BD is doing well... they are getting Military equipment from China while also having good relation with Indian military... They should also have good relation with Pakistan :-)

Bd and Indian relation are fairly good.

It's just that this is a rabidly nationalistic p.aki forum and attrcts razakars as such.

I am pretty sure any Bangladeshi dissing pakiz over India will get banned.

Pussingh boots has to bring his dad Pakistan into the thread hahah

u are absolutely right, some Indians (mostly non Bengalis) just don't get it. Awami league needs India to be in power and India needs Awami league to keep the NE militants in control. simple give and take no brotherhood involved. Sorry to say but Indians who consider Bangladeshis brothers are downright delusionals:)
Most of the Indians here don't either get that or want to admit that even though they know it to be true.

Lol there's no bhaichara, we will be more than pleased if these arab wannabes stop pole vaulting into our side of the border and leave our malaun pegan country alone:-)
We don't need to "pole-vault" into India, Bangladesh is at much better state than most of your North-East or West Bengal. Your nation is just a wannabe Superpower and think just because you have a population of 1.2-1.4 billion you can be one, whereas overall you are not that better off than us.

and why bro if your leaders go to USA and China then friendship but if comes to India then chamcha -boss relationship.:astagh:
Difference is USA and China don't want to take sides into political matter of our nation, unlike India (although people on both sides have different opinion of Indian involvement into the matter).

Unlike India, China wants to be friends with Bangladesh, regardless of who is at power.

should have tagged me mate but that was bound to happen lol :D
I kind of forgot your name.

Our real relationship is with Japan. Unlike India, China, Pakistan, etc. They are our flag brothers.
Bangla-Japani Bhai Bhai!

That's copyright violation, Japan should ask for half of Bangladesh as compensation. :D

not really, because red circle in the center, Bangladeshi one little bit at right side ( to make sure it looks in the center when waves) and we have green in it.

we are smarty :pleasantry:

You Hindus drink urine, not we.

You do. Do you really think all the water in the rivers flowing into Bangladesh from India are just water? :)

not really, because red circle in the center, Bangladeshi one little bit at right side ( to make sure it looks in the center when waves) and we have green in it.

we are smarty :pleasantry:

That's why I said Japan should claim half of Bangladesh, not full......I am smarter! :D