India's Unicorn Boom Continues in 2022: 13 Recorded So far, May Touch 100 This Year

You should fire your Dalit teacher immediately.

I had many teachers including dalits in my study lasted for years in getting multiple degrees from India's top institutions. I have bowed down to all of them. My culture teaches me that. My culture is the culture of soil and not borrowed from others.

I had many teachers including dalits in my study lasted for years in getting multiple degrees from India's top institutions. I have bowed down to all of them. My culture teaches me that. My culture is the culture of land and not borrowed from others.
You are also on this forum as a guest and to learn.....I guess all those teachers missed something. .

You should fire your Dalit teacher immediately.

Why, are Dalit teachers automatically idiots by virtue of their reduced social status ? Is such a thought to be entertained by a Muslim, by a supposedly educated person ?

Not at all dear. Never meant to demean any particular minority.
But some creatures who forget their Auqat and look down on others need to be beaten with their own stick.

Not at all dear. Never meant to demean any particular minority.
But some creatures who forget their Auqat and look down on others need to be beaten with their own stick.

Fine, teach them auqat but why should the Dalits be insulted ?

Yes Auqat....
Most Indians on PDF...Aksar Apni Auqat Bhool Jatey Hain.... Shahid beecharoun ko Bolney ki koi jaga Jo miltey hay.
Beta Imran karota leke jitna 4 saal me jama karta hai , utna to pachhis saal ke ladne raise kar lete hain,

This is great news as I had read previously somewhere that last year's unicorns boom was mainly due to Chinas war on its own tech companies forcing the investors to look somewhere else, but this years continuing unicorn boom shows it was not just a temporary phase.

1. I am on the lookout for 15 to 20 lakhs to start the company and the money will include a simulator circuit board, its programming software, two computers and a few engineers. Where can I find those 15 to 20 lakhs because the hardware and the software products will have to be designed by my company which may take up to one year whereas the software services unicorn companies in the list don't design anything but use the platforms developed by others but since their ROI is fast the investment they get is unfortunately quick in India ?

2. I am not going to put my company up for any unicorn ranking or even on the stock market.
Here is the difference between capitalist and communist thought process,
In the current market (post 2020), if you have an idea with a strong potential raising a million dollar is not difficult, given you have a capitalist mind set,

Also, markets follow demand supply, software services unicorn companies are unicorns because there is demand for than and they are able to justify their valuations

"Jahan Sui se kaam chale waha talwar ki zarurat nahi" over complicating things just satisfies ego, most of the the time simplest solutions solve majority of the problems

Send your startup idea / business plan to babagyanilal@gmail.com, i will help

Here is the difference between capitalist and communist thought process,
In the current market (post 2020), if you have an idea with a strong potential raising a million dollar is not difficult, given you have a capitalist mind set,

Also, markets follow demand supply, software services unicorn companies are unicorns because there is demand for than and they are able to justify their valuations

"Jahan Sui se kaam chale waha talwar ki zarurat nahi" over complicating things just satisfies ego, most of the the time simplest solutions solve majority of the problems

Send your startup idea / business plan to babagyanilal@gmail.com, i will help

Sure, I will send my business idea to someone named Baba Gyani Lal. :rofl:

As for markets following demand and supply, that wasn't how the Apple iPhone came about and made people used to the idea of smart phones.

Dekho bhai, aukaat ke hisab se troll karen

In 2021, 42 Billion dollars were raised by young entrepreneurs, thrice the amount of total forex reserve of Pakistan
Given the momentum, It would have been 100B in 2022 but deals slowed down due to Ukraine war

Angoor khatte hain
So you see Pakistan as a benchmark.
You should be comparing with USA and China but you know you are still 3rd grade compared to them despite all your efforts.

I am adding them in Unicorn.
Don't be shy. Add the dollar figures too of the amount stolen from old helpless people. This is one area where you people truly exceed.

So you see Pakistan as a benchmark.
You should be comparing with USA and China but you know you are still 3rd grade compared to them despite all your efforts.
Read again if I saw Pakistan as benchmark then I would have compared Indian startup ecosystem to Pakistan's, ecosystem, there is no point of comparison, so i picked a small niche of India (startups) and the largest reserve in Pakistan

Ecosystems is chasing China / US from early 2010s and there is a lot to achieve, below is last years's report, and neither China / US added 13 unicorn in last 3 months (2022)

2020 & 2021 numbers will give you sense of growth

2020 Numbers
1650774127227.png

2021 Numbers

1650773857611.png