White and Green with M/S
Terrorist spotted
shut up don't make fake conspiracy theories with out any solid proofs, and what happen to your hyper power ego on 27/2/2019, and don't live in your fools paradise you fool
A day before: India acheived its objective of killing 300 plus at Balakot Terrorist Training Center
Yaar if it's just made up nonsense then what the point
You might as well say China didn't humilate India by taking 1000sq km.of territory but India took Beijing
Why do you humilate yourselves like this
Time you update yourself on China. Between the time your media stopped reporting the news and now, lot has happened. China has a net loss of its claimed territory loss. The stalenate has not ended yet. Count your chicken only when the eggs hatch.
25th Dec 2020
Merry Christmas Guys. Now stepping out to have some good wine.
Operation Snow Leopard: Taking the Heights at LAC | Woodward Journal
Most of us are well aware about the Indian Army and 22 SF occupying strategic heights but few know about the planning process. Operation Snow Leopard was an extremely successful operation against thewww.woodwardjournal.com
I will post the links and I hope you will get the facts straight and understand that state propoganda does not work after a distance / time in current age.
What happened on 26/02....let me interpret it for you. How we see it.
A day before: India acheived its objective of killing 300 plus at Balakot Terrorist Training Center. The place is not J&K but proper Pakistan. Message sent across and lesson learnt by Pakistan. Pakistan did what it could. Stated it was not raped. Hid the actual place the rape happened ... for 2 months ...till they could repair their hymen. Took media to adjacent place to fool its citizen.
On 26/2 , sent 40 planes in day when the CAP was not being done with the intensity. Did not cross LoC. Dropped stand off weapons and ran back. Indian Mig again chased the plane insidee Pakistan Controlled territory and was shot down. F16 shot down claim vs MKI shotdown claim. The chaos resulted in friendly fire killing forces in IAF helicopters .
India ensured next day Abhinandan was released after Pakistan got assurance of no further assualt at its izzat.
Now in Media, Pakistanis are gloating not being raped twice.
iS THESE TERRORISTS ARE YOU LOOKING FOR???Lol terrorist spotted
You should test your nukes often.....would confirm how many of them are duds and how many actually work.
Brothers the multiple ID kunjar Indian troll who had four ID's, yes four has been banned.
By the way, hilariously they use the term "porks" to offend us, not knowing hungry Muslim troops in the past ate wild meat such as boar on their way to conquer their nation.
Arre Yaar bas Kar
They came
They took a big chunk of territory
They slaughtered your soldiers
They took your officers including colonels and majors hostage
Your a joke
If you Hindus had any balls you would declare war, but you a dickless hijra
Time you update yourself on China. Between the time your media stopped reporting the news and now, lot has happened. China has a net loss of its claimed territory loss. The stalenate has not ended yet. Count your chicken only when the eggs hatch.
25th Dec 2020
Merry Christmas Guys. Now stepping out to have some good wine.
They the pig God called Varha
Yaar if it's just made up nonsense then what the point
You might as well say China didn't humilate India by taking 1000sq km.of territory but India took Beijing
Why do you humilate yourselves like this
So China came and slaughtered you and rather then declare war like men you now have media articles and song and dance
You people are beghairat