india's myamar streategy??????????

rajgoynar

india is confused about myamar streategy because myamar have a best friendship with china and china is support myamar. i know about myamar that myamar have more internal problem because of china.
before some months hitler goverment of myamar (some like as china) is in problem because of haan people of china which is living in myamar that time more people of china (haan peole) living in myamar and adjust with local people. so india want to take own side myamar but myamar can't understand.
ok talking about myamar in this thread because india can use myamar as a trump card against china otherwise china use myamar against india.

its Myanmar are you talking abut?.they are not colony brother they are free country let them decide

india is confused about myamar streategy because myamar have a best friendship with china and china is support myamar. i know about myamar that myamar have more internal problem because of china.
before some months hitler goverment of myamar (some like as china) is in problem because of haan people of china which is living in myamar that time more people of china (haan peole) living in myamar and adjust with local people. so india want to take own side myamar but myamar can't understand.
ok talking about myamar in this thread because india can use myamar as a trump card against china otherwise china use myamar against india.

OMG ....for crying out loud, I am begging u if u really are Indian save us the humility coz u aint sane bro :wave:

kya baat hai bhai....aaye aur shuru ho gaye....

thoda mahoul dekh lo , phir post karte rehna (.waise yeh mera suggestion hai.)..

anyways welcome to the forum....:cheers:

whats the point, I tried many times but cant understand whats author trying to say.

brother you know what is free country? free country means which has a democracy. myamar does not have.
brother 'kisi ki baat bina soche manna bhi ek tareh ki gulaami hoti hai'
just like as china , chinease are open the mouth for eaten the food only.

I can only partly understands what you're trying to emphasize ...
but its plain simple if India able to offering more than what China is then there is a chance they might go along with India but in this case, obviously India did not offer to the point where allows Myanmar to change its ally.

by the way, no matter what structure/system of a country is using... its still a independent country.

Also , just from the way you express your view, it already shows your lack of respect towards Myanmar gov and its people.
And discriminating against another nations people does not make yourself superior than others.

Navie Indian expansionist thought :

Great India (British Raj) = India + Pakistan + Bangladesh + Myamar (Burma) + Tibet of China!

You forgot nepal and butan should this be true. They cannot just sit in the middle. :P

^^^^^

well at least we don't claim some old history as old as more than 150- 200 yrs and more and say our china controlled this part , that part and whichever part ...

As if Boundaries and Nations are constant and CHina has the authority to pick parts of history, whichever suits it to decide the boundaries...

U people, when it comes to China argue as if Earth was Born with a china MAP and thats the end of the story.... tomorrow some d**k head will come and say all han chinese and whatever crap need to form a single nation... then go by the same logic to even if indians argue the same .. go by races and join srilanka, most of pakistan, nepal , bangladesh and parts of Burma .... ( Well i dont profess it, but it holds ur logic !!)

^^^^^

well at least we don't claim some old history as old as more than 150- 200 yrs and more and say our china controlled this part , that part and whichever part ...

As if Boundaries and Nations are constant and CHina has the authority to pick parts of history, whichever suits it to decide the boundaries...

U people, when it comes to China argue as if Earth was Born with a china MAP and thats the end of the story.... tomorrow some d**k head will come and say all han chinese and whatever crap need to form a single nation... then go by the same logic to even if indians argue the same .. go by races and join srilanka, most of pakistan, nepal , bangladesh and parts of Burma .... ( Well i dont profess it, but it holds ur logic !!)

If go by race and ethnicity. India would be divided into many states because of differences in the states. But as India was formed by the British Raj, I can see the reason why it want to restore itself to the glories of the British Raj. However, do not expect India's neighbors to just lay down and roll over as India pursues 2nd hand imperialistic policy.

How have we arrived at these conclusions ?

India confused ? Use another nation as ' trump ' card ??

:rofl::rofl:
At least we indeed have good food to eat unlike some poor country.
And doese your so-call democracy mean caste-democracy with millions untouchable people?:rofl:

Even if what you say is true, the fact that you find such a fact funny, tells miles of your character.

If people are really being oppressed one would expect sad or even disgusted reaction.

but you,
Untouchable hahahaha :rofl:

That pretty much your reaction.

Fact is your not concerned for these people, nor do you really care for the real problems they face.

You just make a mockery of their lives, so that you can make cheap jokes and laugh at India.

If go by race and ethnicity. India would be divided into many states because of differences in the states. But as India was formed by the British Raj, I can see the reason why it want to restore itself to the glories of the British Raj. However, do not expect India's neighbors to just lay down and roll over as India pursues 2nd hand imperialistic policy.

well i wud say only one thing to u and people who shower thank you notes....
Ignorant brats.... Becoz, i really dont need to point mistakes in ur post which r soo blatant...

Race: Whole sub-continents race (from afghanistan to Assam) is primarily of 3 races scientifically ( go and find ur self, i wiill not entertain ignorants by giving links here....)

Now brats think nations can divide even based on ethinicity tooo... thats new to me tomorrow people say divide on religion , divide on the nature and kind of govt.. and whatnot crap !!! There r differences in languages , thats where ur point ends... but as long as we don't flare up or suppress them .. people r fine with it....

So the underlying point is, we can argue by just picking points which support us and deny or ignore the rest... doesn't make u right ....