Ask him link for his claims , pak gdp growth rate for 2013 is at 4.1%do you know what is the gdp growth rate of US
gdp growth rate of bd is 6%. india 5.3% , pakistan 5%.
sooner or later ocean will immigrate them& lungi will be wet
Bhai false flagger hai wo,just look at europeans and the so called europeans on the forum,jameen asman ka far hota haiSo how is the weather back in Karachi or should I say Dhaka ?
not sure about karachi but was in kolkota yesterday, everything was good except those open gutters. am in mumbai today just passed bandra man .that khadi man the mahim creek is just.... gimme a second man i'm thrwn up . btw howz weather in nalasoparaSo how is the weather back in Karachi or should I say Dhaka ?
no i don't . but being modified you will tell me that 10% average growth rate of china means nothing to you.[/QUOT
why China is bomb I agree with it.
tell us more about kanpur bhaiya, i am always curious about up.Bhai false flagger hai wo,just look at europeans and the so called europeans on the forum,jameen asman ka far hota hai
No you can keep your Jamatis infact we will send our to your sonar land so you can hang them together.Jamati's are hell bent on returning to land of pure due to no more power leverage over the politics arena in BD. Welcome the Bihari brothers, your partners in crimes, their decedent's home.
list of poorest nation of south asia .
1. afghanistan
2. india
not sure about karachi but was in kolkota yesterday, everything was good except those open gutters. am in mumbai today just passed bandra man .that khadi man the mahim creek is just.... gimme a second man i'm thrwn up . btw howz weather in nalasopara
good atleast you admit it.we are of course poor everybody knows but guess what we will not be for long
They don't.
Its in Gay Modis dream.
!!!!!why you got pregnant in Mumbai
International Monetory Fund disagress with you...list of poorest nation of south asia .
1. afghanistan
2. india