India's map altered- GOOGLE's hypocrisy

dumbo if you have confidence than let the Kashmiris use their right of plebiscite and see how much Kashmiris like it, if you call yourself the biggest Democracy than put your money where your mouth is and let the Kashmirs decide once for all, may be it is not what you claim, is it fact based what you claim that you are the big democracy or is it your strange imagination working overtime, , so why this nonsense. of controlled elections. let there be plebiscite under UN.

Kashmir is not your internal matter as its borders are called LOC and not called order, it is accepted to be a disputed territory by UN.
Once kashmiri pandits are settled in kashmir we can have the plebiscite too numb nuts, till then no question of plebiscite.

Limited Infiltration and all out war are two different things. No, there was no fear of nuclear weapons during Kargil for a simple reason. No nuclear weapons (as far as I can tell) were officially inducted, or at least not in large enough to be a major (nation ending) threat; today's reality is different.

A war between the two is simply impossible now, simply because of MAD. The same principle applied to the cold war between the USSR and the USA.
Still nukes cant refrain few quick punches by either side.

Once kashmiri pandits are settled in kashmir we can have the plebiscite too numb nuts, till then no question of plebiscite.

Frankly after I saw the kashmiris snubbing Omar Abdullah's minister today,assures me that a plebiscite will reinforce our belief that Kashmir is indeed an integral part of India.

Kashmiris too cant remain untouched by modi effect, anyhow who doesnt want development.

Confession: This one is lifted straight from Dr.Subramanian swamy's FB pg.Not because I am a big fan of his but because I thought this time he made complete sense.

So this how GOOGLE shows India's map in different countries...
View attachment 46849

Google 地圖

Google Maps

No I am not here to put the blame on GOOGLE.
Google is a company in USA and has to abide by its laws.
What these pictures would actually mean is that Kashmir is shown as a disputed area in whole which is not true.
Ideally where should Azad Kashmir and Aksai Chin belong??
I see this as the failure of Indian diplomats and a clear win for diplomats from our neighbor's side because Pakistan and China's boundaries 're never tampered with.
Is it because US is in neck deep debt to China??
Is GOOGLE to be blamed?
Is it fair to show the whole kashmir as a disputed area??

Last but not the least does Dr.Subramanian Swamy 've a bigger plan? Lol.
I need a few friends to help me and spare a lil time if they could. :-)
@Chinese-Dragon could you confirm if the Google in China shows a map different from the one shown above??
If Google really operates in China is another doubt :)

@Indischer Please check the India's map in Germany.

@nair Check your google map to see if this is true?

Thanks in advance :-)

You should see the map of the travel advisory made by US gov. It shows Kashmir as neither Pakistan or India LOL.

or koi rasta bhi nhi yaar ye bakwaas aysy hi end ho gee ab

Lakh Lanat

only Kashmiris should decide what to do with their land. Making it international border will mean end of Kashmir as we know it because Indians will take over. Status quo is just fine. Remember IoK for average hindu is like kutte ki haddi, he can see it but not touch.

You should see the map of the travel advisory made by US gov. It shows Kashmir as neither Pakistan or India LOL.
Then???
Does it belong to China in their map??
Lol

Kashmiris too cant remain untouched by modi effect, anyhow who doesnt want development.
Frankly I think the credit goes to IA and IAF.Soldiers have rescued thousands and thousands of ppl.And since they come under the central govt the credit would be shared with 'em too. But the state government's inability to contain the situation and the state politicians avoiding visits to the camps was definitely a blunder.
Modi ...No Modi IA & IAF 've proved to the ppl that they are there to protect ppl.

Lakh Lanat

only Kashmiris should decide what to do with their land. Making it international border will mean end of Kashmir as we know it because Indians will take over. Status quo is just fine. Remember IoK for average hindu is like kutte ki haddi, he can see it but not touch.
give us solutions rather then lanats sir. do we have power to capture Srinagar in future 100 years ? we are fed up in wars and proxy wars . all of our money is going in weapons drain still we want continue status que ?

Who the phuck cares if Pak can't capture it? But IoK should remain muslim majority state, hence my kutte haddi reference.

You start using abusive language using words such as N.N. The other thing is about pundits they left on their own and there is no place for them in Kashmir any more, but than it is not me but Kashmiris dicision, now lots of Indians left India for Pakistan, can they be settled back or at least be given financial loses they incurred
About nukes dumbo,I am informing you that in case there is a war between India and Pakistan, chances of nuclear war increase by many folds as passions overtake sanity, it is therefore imperative to settle differences based Democratic rights of people.

Now your country claims to be the biggest Democracy of the world, than put your money where your mouth is, Dude.

Kashmiris in India enjoy a special status.If you dont know then in colleges in states like maharashtra where local students are given 1st preference, kashmiris 2nd and outside maharashtra are given the last preference.
Prove it to me that Kashmiris in Pakistan get the same status.

And next time you bring rape to this thread I am gonna report you.

You report all you want, that is how India rules it's Kashmiris. Threats and more threats, so go ahead and make my day about rapes, your Army is raping Kashmiri women and even world media calls you rape capital of the world.

But than instead of accepting the truth you threaten about reporting, what a waste of time talking to Dudes like you who have no sense of jurisprudence, and of fair play and of human rights.

So than, go ahead and make Pakistan's day. Hold free and fair plebiscite held by UN

asq said:
You report all you want, that is how India rules it's Kashmiris. Threats and more threats, so go ahead and make my day about rapes, your Army is raping Kashmiri women and even world media calls you rape capital of the world.

But than instead of accepting the truth you threaten about reporting, what a waste of time talking to Dudes like you who have no sense of jurisprudence, and of fair play and of human rights.

Post reported for being provocative and for bringing rapes into discussion which is against the forum rules.

Topics banned on PDF

So than, go ahead and make Pakistan's day. Hold free and fair plebiscite held by UN
A free and fair plebiscite in the region is not possible....not with somebody eyeing the territory.

Post reported for being provocative and for bringing rapes into discussion which is against the forum rules.

Topics banned on PDF

A free and fair plebiscite in the region is not possible....not with somebody eyeing the territory.
Did you read what I said, let me say it again, hold plebeite under the supervision of UN, after withdrawal of all forces from Kashmir, be it part of Pakistan or of India. Cupish Dude.

And for elections if you want to bring in pundits than Pakistan will bring all Kashmiris who left Kashmir and settled in Pakistan city of Sialkot is around 3 million and most of them are Kashmiris, and many Kashmiris settled in other cities of Pakistan, so you bring your pundits and Pakistan bring all Kashmiris including mr. Nawaz Sharif and his family to cast their votes.