hussain0216
FATF don't make any statements without clear proofs. They are not operated by India. They have your iron brother China and many of the OIC countries. And FATF already shared enough evidence. You are acting on the basis of these. Which only proves my point that your country had financed terrorism in other countries like India.
And saying FATF put you on the list because of propaganda, makes you look stupid. So kindly refrain from talking blunders.
You do realize that the decision was co-sponcored by China. Now how in the world China do that? Are they supposed to be voting against you. Let's not talk about ME, they didn't even think twice. Just Turkey supported you due to some business reasons may be.Where did I said that FATF is operated by India? Again the decision was headed by US and its just another way of Trump’s administration to use this forum while still neglecting our efforts and sacrifices that we had given and clearing our territory from all kind of terrorism, we are still committed to our efforts. Again actions demand evidence just as we had shown in the form of kulbhushen yadav.
Oh boy! Pakistan was listed as grey in 2012 but was removed in 2015 after it made efforts to address the concerns of the group.You do realize that the decision was co-sponcored by China. Now how in the world China do that? Are they supposed to be voting against you. Let's not talk about ME, they didn't even think twice. Just Turkey supported you due to some business reasons may be.
And this stuff about Mr. Yadav is probably in some waste bin in UN. Nobody even cares. Nice try though.
View attachment 481780
You must be the only person to be proud of being on the list of terror sponsors. Oh boy.Oh boy! Pakistan was listed as grey in 2012 but was removed in 2015 after it made efforts to address the concerns of the group.
Your point being?The anti-money laundering and countering financing of terrorism regulations 2018 “are fully compliant with the Financial Action Task Force (FATF) recommendations, which are mandatory to adopt for Pakistan as a member of the Asia Pacific Group on Money Laundering,” SECP said in a statement.
https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/33...dering-regulations-ahead-of-fatf-june-meeting
There is nothing to proud, but indicating the way we dealt with it in past and what measures we have taken now just ahead of FATF meeting, No detailed discussion needed here, the flaws that were highlighted by the FATF in our anti-money laundering and counter financing of terrorism regulations are removed.You must be the only person to be proud of being on the list of terror sponsors. Oh boy.
Your point being?
You sound like you have the experience of being on the greylist so it's ok. That was years back. Lot of things have changed since then. And yeah, y'all need a good luck then. And my original point is the irony in calling India isolated because a dumb idiot in UNHRC made a personal note which no country endorsed other than Pakistan means India is Isolated. Sounds fun though.There is nothing to proud, but indicating the way we dealt with it in past and what measures we have taken now just ahead of FATF meeting, No detailed discussion needed here, the flaws that were highlighted by the FATF in our anti-money laundering and counter financing of terrorism regulations are removed.
Says a country in the Grey list for financing terrorism according to FATF.
I sleep without hearing sounds of US Raptor and Predator or even Black Hawk helos.Says a second class citizen of a third class country who just got lucky not to get lynched today.
Sounds fun though.
Al Bakistani's usual way, mom sister getting raped and so and so.Even more funnier is that you are giving your opinion even though worth of your life is meant zero back in your country let alone your opinion which you are presenting to us Pakistanis.
Irony isn't it?
You, your family, your parents and particularly you mom and other females of your family who might get raped by your own neighbor in next riot. All of them officially mean nothing in your country and here you are telling us about FATF and all that
Ja bhai. Chamar jaisi teri auqat hai teri mulk main aur yahan baatain kar raha hai