India’s INS Arihant will force China to Complete Pakistan Nuclear Triad: Aussie Media

I am just extending that great theory of Pakistani trolls who often says that iy is developed but bot revealed as if Pakistan is US.

who Zarvan or Viper0011????? that guy also said.. he used to host IAF chief and his sons whenever they visit US :lol:

Thanks

yes it can be put in agosta and the New chinese Subs... but the real problem is its an SLCM with limited range and limited in weapon package...

without a SLBM with good range upto 3500km Pakistan's deterrence won't be credible

Are you stupid or smoking some ganja. Our enemy is not 3,500 miles away. We don't need that range. We can use Nuke Tipped Donkeys or Camels and have enough credibility and deterrence. A shallow water sub close to your coast in busy area like the Arabian Sea is very difficult to detect even with your P8. There are method even to defeat the magnetic anomaly sensors on the P8.

For those Indian doubting Babur as an SLCM, they should google for old pictures of Babur until they find one that looks like subsurface launcher. Babur has multiple type of launcher so why was there a need to developed an watertight tube launcher. Do remember Pakistan has more than 35 years of experience with SLCMs including Exocet and Harpoons. Maybe it learned a thing of two.

who Zarvan or Viper0011????? that guy also said.. he used to host IAF chief and his sons whenever they visit US :lol:

I never said that. I did say (and I still do) meet with a couple of ex- IAF and IA generals and their sons (who are my friends). I don't want to write too much about me on here, might as well post my effing picture and license details. But one of my roommates in college was a son of a Punjabi IA General with decades of honorable service in IA (I'll leave it at that). I owned a house where we lived. One time, the ex-general's whole family came for their son's graduation and they all stayed at our house for a month. His mother would make awesome food for me and treated me like a close relative.

They were VERY nice and humble people, despite their status in India. Their son is now a Partner in a business here in the US. And all of them are nothing like the crappy internet warriors I see on here to be honest. Sorry for the truth.

Its is not that easy to equip pak with every kind of weapons that India posses or develops...

Outside of the AC, tell me what does India has, for which, a limited version of Pakistani counter doesn't exist? Pakistan is 5 times smaller in population and size and obviously 30 times smaller in economy (right now, but this part will change very soon).

So the sad part is, a 30 times larger economy, a 5 times larger area wise, and 5 times larger population, is obsessed over a 5 times smaller foe on everything. And somehow, that foe has provided an answer to everything India wants to build or buy, even in limited number.

If they've kept you on your toes for the past 70 years, I can assure you it will be the case for the next 70 -100 years too. In between that time, people like you will learn that no one can win in this race, and the reality will kick in and a permanent peace deal will be brokered kind of like what the Europeans did. Till then, keep writing crap :rofl: :enjoy:

Great , We will soon have a "Hunt for the Green October" running in our neighbor hood. Even with AIP it has to come to surface once in 20 days or so , given the less number(12 ?) of pak subs will the navy able to track and bust them?

20 days? The threshold for any conflict is less than FIVE days......after that, the Big Daddy jumps in and hushes up both the children before they go totally MAD. You are obviously disconnected with reality by a large margin. We are in 2016, not in 1997, just wanted to make sure you remembered what year it is...

SOURCE: Aakar Patel / FOR MY TAKE / IDRW.ORG

The Sydney Morning Herald (SMH) a daily published in Sydney said in a report that while India’s 6000-tonne Arihant Nuclear submarine is all set for Induction into Indian Navy which will push India into Elite Countries who posses Nuclear Blastic missile Submarine clearly aimed at Countering China’s growing influence in Indian ocean Region, Bejing will be forced to respond to India’s New Submarine by adding Pakistan submarine program .

Apparently Aussie's are WAY behind in reading the military tech development in India and Pakistan's case. Pakistan tested a SLM back in 2009 (won't call it "ballistics" as the test was to hit a target 300 KM's away). So the tech existed back then. Now with their cruise missiles, it is safe to assume that the range is around 700-1000 KM (700 KM for sure as it's been tested in the air-launched version, 1000 KM is what they were working on, I don't know if it was ever tested or not).

Back in 2009, when this test was conducted, the Indian lobby created a hype by portraying that Pakistan had "modified" the Harpoon missile tech. But Pakistan later took the US into confidence and explained that this was a Pakistani missile test (obviously with proofs of launch videos). A few defense analysts from the US also came on TV and explained that the Pakistani cruise missile program was more advanced than older Harpoon's and Exosets they had, and that this was a longer range test of their locally built missile with longer range.

So these news were from 2009. Today is 2016......so I think it is VERY safe to assume that Augusta's are capable of launching 700 KM missiles from them. Those who want to continue to bullshiit each other, can continue writing low quality crappy post. Can't fix crazies through telling them the truth, they don't even think they are crazy to begin with :rofl: :angel: :enjoy:

Here are some links from way back when in 2009:

http://www.nytimes.com/2009/08/30/world/asia/30missile.html?_r=0

Pak modified Harpoon to direct against India: US - Times of India

Are you stupid or smoking some ganja. Our enemy is not 3,500 miles away. We don't need that range. We can use Nuke Tipped Donkeys or Camels and have enough credibility and deterrence. A shallow water sub close to your coast in busy area like the Arabian Sea is very difficult to detect even with your P8. There are method even to defeat the magnetic anomaly sensors on the P8.

How dumb are you??? be it near or far for when you mount a nuke on a SSBN you do need a Long rang missile for a credible deterrence... with a 1000km SLCM with minimum weapon load how are you going to strike Delhi??? you need to get closer where there's a lots of danger for your subs and its nukes... go learn that first and come wite to me kiddo

I am surprised that you are not following the advice on your own signature....

So this is source of your Great Military Knowledge.

There are many, but I tell what we don't have which Pakistan have i.e Jihadi factory and the daviant mind to chant Sabre rating of Nuke Nuke on daily basis, and dream of giving 1000 cuts to its neighbour.

LOLZ Janab why don't you ask US why they are obsessed with N. Korea, ISIS when they have 10000 times strong economy.

Its like Cuba and N. Korea kept USA on its toes for decades. I will enjoy your Crap.

Who are you to decide the threshold. And what is this WE bhai why bore us flag then, are you ashamed of being called Pakistani.

He He do some study on the proliferation of the KH-55 Krosun Cruise missile of Soviet Era.from Ukraine whose embebeded software could be easily reverse engineered easily with the help of many decompiler to get the source code.
Hope you know 6 missiles were illegally sold to China, with blue prints of the engine and the ones benefited from China are Iran and Pakistan. And about Babur, let pakistan first build the TEL truck.

Increasing the Range of KH-55 -- LOLZ just add CFT,
Kh-55SM.jpg

Safron Terror !! LOLZ First when did US , UN or any country in the world have declared Shiv Sena, RSS or BJP as a terrorist organisation like LET, JEM etc. Make a list and pls name the Hindu extreamist terrorist organistation which is been banned. For your sake of information Shiv Sena is a political party, and BJP is also a political party, and RSS is a nationalist organisation -- Which any one can join even your so called minority MUSLIMs.

I had recomended our pakistani brother, and now you, Pls start a movement in your country, to ban RSS.
Because the RSS camps are running in open, and in a large scale in our country, and even I am thinking of attending the Camp, and every Sunday in our colony Park, group of RSS member gathers and discuss each other, do exercise, Give salute to Indian Flag, Say Jai Hind and Go. Never heard them, discussing how to bomb Pakistan, best enter the camp to know properly, whether they are teaching how to terrorize the minorities or teaching how to stay united and uplift nationalism, do exercise to stay fit, work during natural calamities to help the people, give bloods in relief operations etc etc.

First of all VEDAS means Knowledge, and many people thinks there are 4 Vedas like Rig Ved, Sam Ved, etc, but in reality, every book that provides knowledge is VED. Second North Korea few days threatened US that it will nuke US cities. Third if Cuba had Russian, then our Pakistani brother thinks that China is going to join the war, with India, and most funny thing that all Chinese Weapons are Pakistani weapons.

Your Big Daddy Uncle Sam, not Ours knew very well that India is a very sensible, and responsible country, and no country in the world except one know that Indian record in nuclear profileration, and no first use policy.
LOOK at our past PMs views that there is no good terrorist and bad terrorist, and look now your big daddy and comming big daddy is singing this song now.

I always remains under my mother's blessing, and if you think I don't have weapon knowledge, I have no problem, but if you have kindly tell me about the engine of Babur.

Pls read this link
Facts About Kh-55 Cruise Missile Sale to Iran and China | ThereAreNoSunglasses

For you Babur is nothing but the Ukrainian Korshun LACM whose design rights/IPRs were bought over by China in the late 1990s & it was next re-engineered to emerge as the CJ-10 for & Babur. Pakistan NEVER either developed the Babur or produced it. Raa'd is the product of Daniel of South Africa.

Now on Topic how Pakistan will attain Triad aka sub launch Babur here you look

Pakistan Navy's Project S-26/Type 032 Qing-Class & Project S-30/Type 032 Qing-Class Submarines

China’s R & D programme to develop the double-hulled Project S-26/Type 032 Qing-class and Project S-30/Type 032 Qing-class SSK submarines—all to be powered by China-developed Stirling Engine air-independent propulsion systems—was begun in January 2005.

The first and only S-26 was launched at Wuchang Shipyard in Wuhan in September 2010, and it completed its harbour-trials by September 2012. Its sea-trials commenced on October 16, 2012 in the Bohai Sea. The S-26 has a length of 92.6 metres, width of 10 metres, hydroplane width of 13 metres and a height of 17.2 metres. It has a draught of 6.85 metres when surfaced with a displacement of 3,797 tons. It operates at a submerged depth of 160 metres, but can dive as deep as 200 metres. Maximum surfaced speed is 10 Knots and maximum submerged speed is 14 Knots. It can operate with a crew of 88 for 30 days without resupply, or 200 crewmen for three days.

The S-30 will have a submerged displacement of 6,628 tons, and will be armed with four vertically-launched Babur long-range land-attack cruise missiles and two submarine-launched ballistic missiles (SLBM), most likely the upgraded JL-1 SLBM. Construction of the first S-30 is presently underway at Wuhan. Deliveries, however, will not commence until 2020 at best.

The S-26 and S-30 submarines are being developed by China solely for the Pakistan Navy, and they will not enter service with the PLA Navy. The Pakistan Navy will procure four S-26s and four S-30s. China will also supply Pakistan with a submarine rebuild centre (SRC) that will be located at Ormara, and a VLF communications facility that will be located at Turbat. Deliveries of the S-26 submarines will begin by 2017.

:rofl: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :wave: :crazy: which part of this Vedas above you want me to respond to. I am confused......you've mixed all the Vedases together in your post!!!!! Your "knowledge" goes from RSS, Muslims, Pakistan, "some brother", then me, to Babur cruise missile being "nothing" and it being "OURS" (which its not ours, you should always pray that you never have to face OUR missiles as there is no defense against the American military when it comes to it :usflag:), and then to the Chinese submarires, and to their range and pictures and specs. Damn, if that's Vedas, I don't know what stupidity is. Show me some real "Vedas" and learn to write concise posts so someone can answer. Otherwise, go to a Pshyc and get a prescription for Aderall. You need stimulants to keep your thoughts straight and together. Too much attention deficit and hyperactivity, can't focus on one subject!!