gslv mk3
Typical indian talking nonsense without any reference and proofs.News for you,
You're not building anything other than terrorist strength.
About Burqa drone, you're just importing them from China, painting them and calling it with a weird Burqa name drone.
Typical indian talking nonsense without any reference and proofs.
Looks like a Chinese CH4 indiginuously painted in india
Tumari backside bandh hey, tub sarey hawa tumarey moun sey nikal raye hey.Windjammer ki Hawa Band hai.. aur Dimag Bhi.
Plz comment the same on other countries like "China" , which, despite of being, much larger than even India in every respect ( Size , Polulation , Economy and even Technology ..) sources Technologies from Israel. Infact Israeli Lavi is considered to be the base project for JF17 ! They even wanted Green Pines / Falcon AWACS ( Thanx to USA , It never made it )
http://www.globes.co.il/en/article-china-is-hungry-for-advanced-israeli-technology-1001038847
I'm sure no one will make fun of Islamic super power Pakistan
Unless he is accusing India of cyber espionageHow can India have access to a Chinese drone design,Mr Genius ?
China has made great strides in it's in-house manufacturing capability but unlike the Indians, the Chinese don't start comparing or chest thumping like some of your frivolous weekend warriors.
Indeed there is no comparison.we are saying the same thing.... comparison is futile... and thus I did not compare....
Oh really,they don't ? That's news to me...
New Recruit
off course it is based on Chinese technology, nobody denied that nor was this basis of argument.
India started making trainers and jet fighters back in the 60s but now has ended up either buying from abroad (P-7, Hawk)
Pakistan either through licence production or JV has excelled with introducing Super Mashak and K-8
have been exported to several airforces.
Despite almost every major aircraft giving inputs to your LCA programme
your Tejas still gets dragged on a trailer
Ya, i don't see any Chinese, desperate like you, going back to 60s and posting pictures of what's called the real flying coffins.
we buy and you begNo problem indians, you have money so go and buy a few dozen from the market. Do not stress mind, it can blast
Then pls stop say ingindigenous.. Pak just assemble it.
It is as indigenous as yr Teja and Arjuns as well as Rustoms rThen pls stop say ingindigenous.. Pak just assemble it.
The Indian version of Indigenous Dhruv.
1.Design - It was designed by a team of 250 Indian engineers and 15 West German designers assisted by 700 HAL technicians,in India.
2.Engine is Indo French co-developed Shakti
3.Gearbox
Even components that were originally outsourced to foreign firms,like the Main Gear box( that had been outsourced to German company ZF ) , have significant Indian content...Manufactured by beml
http://aeroindiaseminar.in/admin/technical/pdf/_1358752354PaperLessonslearntfromALHProject.pdf
3.Self-Defense system - Indian developed Multi Sensor Warning System used in Dhruv
4.fuel tanks, floatation equipment and related gaskets and seals for the ALH are now manufactured locally
5.MFDs are now manufactured Indigenously.And Israeli Avionics are not a part of every Dhruv,Customer can chose between Indian & Israeli Avionics.This is a fact most of us are well aware of.
Aero India 2003 - Part 6
6.The Guns & Rocket Launcher are not a part of Dhruv,they are for Rudra helicopter.
I guess S 70 Battlehawk is not American,as it uses the same THL 20 gun..Agusta A129 /TAI T-129 is not Indigenous because it uses American M197 Gatling gun..
And these guys forgot about Indigenous ATGM Helina used on Rudra?-Hypocrisy again..
7.AVCS is not present in all Dhruvs,it is a recent addition.
Indian developed subsystems include...
8.Integrated Dynamic System
9.Flight Control System
10.ARIS
11.Retractable landing gear
12.SV 2000 RADAR
13.KITE ESM (Electronic Support Measures) system
14.Mihir Dunking Sonar