Indians will always be ugly neighbours to hotter Pakistanis: BuzzFeed India editor

Pak doesnt contest in miss "xyz" pageants... the ones who do (some dumb expats) dont represent the country officially...and also have created scandals ... apart from being accused of taking money from the contestants for promoting them.
O sentimental lala.

Bhai I was joking. Beauty pegant are insignificant and non generic. Tu yaar gun leke batha rahta hai. Chillex

That was pun intended

I don't know, but in my opinion Both Indian & Pakistani Women are equally beautiful.

yeah they are hotter.I have a Pakistani friend and she and her friends beautiful.But we are not that ugly :(

You're talking about maturity levels with a post like that?

So you will judge someones maturity on this Thead!! Just see kind of comments your country men are posting. Look at the subject people are talking about, stupidity on its peak.

What you expect? To get some thought provoking reply to a already absurd thread!

So you will judge someones maturity on this Thead!! Just see kind of comments your country men are posting. Look at the subject people are talking about, stupidity on its peak.

What you expect? To get some thought provoking reply to a already absurd thread!
If you’re going to lecture some else on maturity it would be wise if you acted mature yourself and most of the comments on this thread are light hearted.

It was either a tweet out of pity or she found Kohli look alike guy hot, but in any case butthurt hypocrit idiots made a mountain out of molehill as if they didnt go gaga when Pakistani foreign minister visited india. Some even threatened death and rape to her!!!

The pakistani news paper is just as idiotic for making a news article out of a tweet!!

If you’re going to lecture some else on maturity it would be wise if you acted mature yourself and most of the comments on this thread are light hearted.

Two things.

First, why do you think my comment was not light hearted? Not for you I guess, perspective. Right.

Secondly, Maturity goes back door on a threa like this. You can look around, go from page 1 to this one. Okay so those are light hearted jokes and not the one I posted. I see.

I dont lectured anyone on maturity, for her it's Important cz she is supposed to be an editor and that needs responsibility.

Nice one Rega Jha. Dil ki baat kar daali.