Indians, Why this obsession !

India, Pakistan, two independent countries with their own self interests, agenda, defence needs and requirements. India has it's own ambitions while Pakistan has it's own goals.
Both countries often test their weapon delivery systems, as was the case this week when both test fired their respective missiles without any parallel in their capabilities, yet look at the reaction. While not a single Pakistani member felt the need to comment on the Indian test, on the contrary almost every Indian member was compelled to comment, question, poke, criticise and even demean the testing of Pakistani missile system.
A healthy debate is always welcome but i guess that's beyond most Indian members capacity since it seems they feel brave and better by demeaning others..... Please grow out of this obsession as you only prove your vulnerable mindset.

Agni 5 Tested successfully @ 0809 Hrs IST 31.01.2015

Pakistan Succesful Test Fired Hatf-VIII Ra'ad ALCM
Salaam Windjammer bhaiya kem cho maja ma cho na ....60 cho ki natti ;)

well aaj kal barri obsession ki baten ho rahi hai koi khaas baat :D

lagta hai kal fir aapne theek se bartan aur kapre nahi dhoye :azn: ... ab bhugto :haha:

ye to hona hi tha.jpg

India, Pakistan, two independent countries with their own self interests, agenda, defence needs and requirements. India has it's own ambitions while Pakistan has it's own goals.
Both countries often test their weapon delivery systems, as was the case this week when both test fired their respective missiles without any parallel in their capabilities, yet look at the reaction. While not a single Pakistani member felt the need to comment on the Indian test, on the contrary almost every Indian member was compelled to comment, question, poke, criticise and even demean the testing of Pakistani missile system.
A healthy debate is always welcome but i guess that's beyond most Indian members capacity since it seems they feel brave and better by demeaning others..... Please grow out of this obsession as you only prove your vulnerable mindset.

Agni 5 Tested successfully @ 0809 Hrs IST 31.01.2015

Pakistan Succesful Test Fired Hatf-VIII Ra'ad ALCM
Its funny that you speak of Indian obsession of Pakistan, when i have seen you post only India related news on the forum. Any thing weird happens ( like that jet crash on cycle thing) and you are always the first to post about it.

The guy even started a thread on Jayalalitha going to jail on corruption and people committing suicide..lolwa.

Jaya’s conviction: 16 persons commit suicide

Sorry, can't handle ALL Indian trolls of PDF. They are far too many than early anticipated :D

We are about to unleash a few million more trolls on internet by the end of this year, Reliance Jio is launching its massive pan India 4G and broadband services this year starting with 5000 cities & towns and expanding to 100,000 villages at amazingly cheap prices, ab toh gaon gaon se troll aayega internet pe. :D

Webby will break into a song and dance.