Indians take actual social revolution while common Pakistanis return to the status as VIP footrests

Listen to his speach carefully..he talks about how western leaders taking bus to work & immediately after says...agar mai gadi nahi loonga toh kaam pe kaise
Jaoonga? :rofl:

LOL...I thought I was the only one who spotted this absurd dichotomy. Still doub't AAPtards have the capacity to understand its significance.

He then goes on to say he does not need a big house, then says if he does not have a big house then how can he work efficiently as CM :lol:

Soon he will say if he does not have "VIP security" how can he serve the people :cheesy:

Its Animal Farm all over again :P

For them god Keju can do no wrong. If anything goes wrong its the centres mistake.

Remember Gandhi ?

Yeah, been assassinated for over 50 years. After which the Indian common man has been put under the shoe till recently when something happened in Pakistan and India woke up. Try not to be an arse when trying to prove credit.

The world at large and India and China are going towards capitalism to improve conditions of its millions of poor people..This isn't the time to fall back towards so called AAP inspired immature socialism while the world is moving in a different direction. We had the same shit for 5 decades a after independence and it was bad.

vip culture, business empires, business tycoons, billionaires, millionaires, business practices etc comes with the territory.

The same AAP won just 4 seats (in punjab)from 545 where in people rejected them fully...delhi has chosen them for one reason only...free water and electricity.

Completely fake analysis. You are mistaking capitalism or socialism as some sort of analogy to VIP Culture when there is NOTHING of that sort. A VIP culture has NOTHING to do with billionaires being forced to travel in buses, it has to do with undue privileges being given to one man at the expense of the other, please understand what is a phenomenon before dragging in tangents to somehow prove your political allegiance elsewhere. Its a typical subcontinent pithy and short-sighted mentality to think that good only comes from their political choice and only bad from the other side. Sadly, its everywhere.

If Khujliwal really wants to say that he is an Aam Aadami, then he should have stayed in his Rs 60 Lakh apartment in vaishali, not move into a Rs 30 Crore Bungalow in Lutyens Zone, rubbing shoulders with the same politicians he is always barking against.

Dilli walas were a fool to vote for this Anarchist

I would love to see Him getting arrested when he tries to stages his promised Dharna in front of Red Fort on August 15

LOL...I thought I was the only one who spotted this absurd dichotomy. Still doub't AAPtards have the capacity to understand its significance.

He then goes on to say he does not need a big house, then says if he does not have a big house then how can he work efficiently as CM :lol:

Soon he will say if he does not have "VIP security" how can he serve the people :cheesy:

Its Animal Farm all over again :P

For them god Keju can do no wrong. If anything goes wrong its the centres mistake.
U-turns after U-turns without even being coerced. Sign of things to come! Delhiites asked for it...now they got to live with it for next 5yrs.

If Khujliwal really wants to say that he is an Aam Aadami, then he should have stayed in his Rs 60 Lakh apartment in vaishali, not move into a Rs 30 Crore Bungalow in Lutyens Zone, rubbing shoulders with the same politicians he is always barking against.

I would love to see Him getting arrested when he tries to stages his promised Dharna in front of Red Fort on August 15

Be that it may, I am sure he will do for delhi more than what Delhi BJP would have done. I just hope he does not turn secular and attack NaMo.

But the way things are, not much hope of that either.

Yeah, been assassinated for over 50 years. After which the Indian common man has been put under the shoe till recently when something happened in Pakistan and India woke up. Try not to be an arse when trying to prove credit.

Completely fake analysis. You are mistaking capitalism or socialism as some sort of analogy to VIP Culture when there is NOTHING of that sort. A VIP culture has NOTHING to do with billionaires being forced to travel in buses, it has to do with undue privileges being given to one man at the expense of the other, please understand what is a phenomenon before dragging in tangents to somehow prove your political allegiance elsewhere. Its a typical subcontinent pithy and short-sighted mentality to think that good only comes from their political choice and only bad from the other side. Sadly, its everywhere.

In India it does...socialism is/was popular among the labor class and their grouse - and rightly so- was against the rich, business class, land owners, and general VIP class. The socialists of kerala and west Bengal make it a point to travel in rusty ambassadors and wear very simple outfits to pull wool over this section of our society.

Socialism has failed big time in India - the whole 5 decades was wasted.

& in the same breath he says 500 logo ke baitne ka intzaam hona chaniye...aur ek office bhi, obviously he has big plans to pamper himself! :lol:

LOL the last time he did a janta darbar those slum dwellers got on the stage and started kicking him :rofl:

check this out , 1.29 to 1.40

I don't know why Indian members here are so pessimistic about AAP. No political party is flawless. The only thing I expect from AAP is sincere efforts leading to tangible results in 5 years. Its OK if they are not able to deliver on every promise they have made. Even if they deliver on 50% without causing serious problems, they would definitely get my vote, atleast in the local elections.

The only thing is dislike about AAP is that they are closet commies nothing else

Don't worry we delhiwallas will sooner or later realize their mistake & will correct it in 2020

well i respect your sincere efforts to bring changes in the political system of your country but i must really warn you please don't make this drama queen AK47 your source of inspiration really . Please check his history .

you can't expect an indian prime minister to travel through bus , south asia is not a developed region like europe or west . Politicians in our part of the world have rivals who can some times go to any extent . We need some time to do that .

and wtf was that aaptards ? :rofl:

he was singing today too .

That cartoon went on to tell the audience that "I'm having a bad fever yet I'm here " (obviously!! he had to take the oath).

But you know what ?
Kejriwal and Modi 've a lot to learn from each other.
Kejriwal's victory in Delhi was just another reminder that the moral of the tortoise and rabbit's story should be taken seriously by Modi and his supporters, while BJP's defeat in Delhi teaches AAP that nobody is invincible....not even Modi. Lol
Now somebody pls teach Kejriwal and Modi, a lesson or two about being humble.

BBC News - Delhi chief Arvind Kejriwal swears to end 'VIP culture'

Delhi chief Arvind Kejriwal swears to end 'VIP culture'

Anti-corruption activist Arvind Kejriwal has vowed to end Delhi's "VIP culture" as he was sworn in as the Indian capital's chief minister.

The ceremony took place at an open ground, the Ramlila Maidan, in front of thousands of cheering supporters.

Mr Kejriwal's Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won 67 of 70 seats in the state assembly, trouncing both the mainstream parties.

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), which won a landslide in last year's general election, was reduced to three seats.

It was a major setback for Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

Congress, historically the biggest party in Delhi, was wiped out.

"I knew the people of Delhi love me, but I didn't know they love me so much," Mr Kejriwal reportedly quipped at the ceremony.

'Corruption-free Delhi'
During his inauguration speech, Mr Kejriwal said he would end the "VIP culture" that privileges politicians above ordinary citizens - for instance, allowing them to bypass the gridlocked city traffic.

"In developed countries, even PMs wait at bus stands. Why can't the same happen here?" he said.

"We want to end the VIP culture in this country."

As Usual, India is showing signs of actual social change while Pakistanis are busy returning to their usual slave like existence after attending a few concerts. They are happy being cut off in lines by the bigger fish, happy waiting in traffic or at airports, happy to turn up every morning and ask for their daily shoe to the face.

Arvind Kejriwal is a man with a good incentive - one of my role models - He can address the local problems of the people of Delhi better than what the BJP and Congress can - Best of Luck to him!

I am sure you meant "Good Intentions". ............... so let me remind you again, "Path to HELL is paved with Good Intentions".

Only question is how soon will he lead them there ?

Always trust a selfish intention over good intention. At least you know what you are getting.

Yeah, been assassinated for over 50 years. After which the Indian common man has been put under the shoe till recently when something happened in Pakistan and India woke up. Try not to be an arse when trying to prove credit..

Remember King Ashoka Bhudha ? :D Who were against VIP culture . And they are pure Bharatiya other word an Indian ... Not Pakistani I guess

To be frank Hindu culture don't preach VIP culture . Kings an dc other administrator were provided with body guards etc . It's not VIP culture . But much needed respect given in the society . Later people started to misuse

Lets see. Its too early though. But its a democracy. Delhi people have chosen them, and their choice must be respected. I do really hope AAP can bring a change in politics. Its that, it needs to cut off its members giving loose talks, and authorize only the spokesperson to talk reg its policies. Instead of crying of full statehood, they should make, city a better place to live in.
City people dont really expect WiFi. But clean roads, good traffic, no waterlogging, less pollution. Hope AAP pulls it off.