Mcgrath enjoyed taste of batsmans blood on bouncer.... He kept laughing and having fun.... Mcgrath paid heavily in his family life when he lost his wife (its very sad. She was best human in the world)
Beating pakistan is what a common man in India wants...its bigger than the world cup for them.period. I am sure its the same for Pakistanis..thus no one is shocked here..in fact there is nothing about being being shocked.....if you say Indians are shocked for crashing out of the tournament then..I am sure you would also have to say that Pakistanis get a heart attack for losing to India.
West Indies sirf do match jitahe aur semifinal me ghusgaya....**** man!!!!!!
Vsdoc it was a example.... i didnt say that in a bad taste.... i did my own research and found wheel of life is real.... Late wife of mcgrath was my strength.... She was real angel.... i just gave an example along with other examples.... India lost because indians were making fun of pakistanis when pak lost to india.... What goes around comes around.... We smile than we cry.... Its a balance....
Impossible
ISI which cannot save its own national team from humiliating defeats is hopeless enough to get credit of defeats/wins of any other nation
Beating pakistan is what a common man in India wants...its bigger than the world cup for them.period. I am sure its the same for Pakistanis..thus no one is shocked here..in fact there is nothing about being being shocked.....if you say Indians are shocked for crashing out of the tournament then..I am sure you would also have to say that Pakistanis get a heart attack for losing to India.
Kya bahki bahki baatein kar raha hai bhai tu?
Belive it or not but Asim is trolling Indians here lol lol
btw a good FB Page
https://www.facebook.com/beeworksofficial?ref=stream