Indians NOT allowed by a cafe run by an Israeli in India:

Okay kiddo,its time for you to go to bed!!Btw @waz bhai please take a look at this post,thanks in advance:)
One thing to note is digging of many old articles & publishing it today because its Sunday & traffic would be high first was rape thread a typical fetish of Pakistani got busted by @Stag112 then a racist thread publishing data from 2013 with full backing of TT , fake Argentina player beating thread reported by me but still running & now this look like order come directly from high command

Israelis are white = hence good looking •••••••••> typical Pakistani white arse licking logic
are bhaiya Greenland pe bhi Indians hain @Kashmiri Pandit @Mike_Brando :lol:

Welcome !

Post Reported.
Btw, Who needs enemeies to Destroy a Nation with Morons like you at Home ?

No wonder, pakistan DID build the bomb but has been EATING GRASS since then.
Courtesy : This Mentality.
ah he's pakistani and he said low Caste :lol:
leave him alone mate ;)

:lol::lol::lol: Jews have been so much influenced by India , That ISKCON has most Devotes and best devotes from Jewish Background . Hare Krishna has made its presence in Israel , just like ancient Indian Philosophers who made their presence felt in Ancient Israel .

Israelis are white = hence good looking •••••••••> typical Pakistani white arse licking logic
Israelies ain't only white, there are ethiopian,middle eastern,russian,europian and from all over the globe actually.
most of my friends are actually middle eastern jews which their families got expelled from arabic countries and came to Israel.

Israelies ain't only white, there are ethiopian,middle eastern,russian,europian and from all over the globe actually.
most of my friends are actually middle eastern jews which their families got expelled from arabic countries and came to Israel.

You're speaking to deaf ears. The Indian fascination with Israel mostly has to do with the false notion that all Israelis are fair Natalie Portmans in IDF uniforms slaughtering Arab Muslims.

Any one on from India on your friends list bro ? From Bene Israel or Cochin Jew community ? :)

Its the old habit of israelis, wherever they go they occupy and call it theirs by kicking the owners out.
now i can understand why Muslims and Hardcore "Bald Heads" hates and screams death to Israel....
from now on i am not going to support these people. thank you @Windjammer (i know u hate us but whatever) Posting this thread and opening my eyes.