Indians Crying and Protesting on Pak China Railway Project

Pakistani zehniyat ;)

You are showin your hinduvta zehniat all over the forum with your brain farts.

Indian concerns don't matter. Just as Pakistan concerns don't matter.

If it is for development and betterment of the people. Go ahead!
Kindly clean this thread .. Indians are vomiting all over.. Thank you.

no one in azad kashmir think that they are occupied .. most of in indian kashmir are forced to be india ... they hate india from the core of their heart

Apparently we AJK are "occupied" heheh.

We liberated our region. No one occupies us. We are part of Pakistan hey!

Gilgit-Baltistan is the part of Kashmir

Gilgit-Baltistan had its own monarchy and was actually a part of Afghanistan. It was forcibly included in Kashmir during Sikh's and then British rule.

@
levina,

Nope, I didn't edit/change the title. Direct your venom for the originator.

by winning one war in a two vs one battle? lol, i know you have been brainwashed to believe that you wont the 1999 war AND almost won the 1965 war, you cried to USA for help in 1999 and RAN AWAY in 1965, you wont accept it, because as i said you have your brain in you a$$

Hey Caveman,
You are a true Noob & I feel sorry for your upbringing in a Country who has a a base of Lies with it.
Show me Some credible links here it was proved you won 1999 & we ran away to US..it was your Coward PM who ran away to US. Also, in 65 you attacked & end up saving Lahore. And your Coward Force just lied your Parda-Jananies that how strong they are. Since no one knows the Truth.
You won't accept it since according to you, wikipedia is wrong, BBC is wrong, whole World News Channel is wrong only Pakistan Media is correct.
& about the Brain, I know where ir is but definitely you'rs was "cut" in your's infant age.
Now next time, don't make personal comments. You will be replied bitterly otherwise.

Indians should worry about it's own poverty stricken people, that are dying from hunger.

Just a general comment ;Projects for Development of People should be kept away from political disputes there should be a goodwill agreement b/w all the parties afterall it is not locals fault that their centuries old home has suddenly become disputed.

Indian concerns don't matter. Just as Pakistan concerns don't matter.

If it is for development and betterment of the people. Go ahead!

Respect Webmaster,

Apne posts delete kar di- no problem with that... Jara thread ka tittle bhi change kar do.. Thread post karte time, a_sad miah ney kafi professional title baba diya. :cray:

Gilgit-Baltistan had its own monarchy and was actually a part of Afghanistan. It was forcibly included in Kashmir during Sikh's and then British rule.

The territorial landscape was different in entire India Sindh was the part of Bombay, many districts of NWFP were in Kashmir , we are referring to 1946-47 when British were leaving India, and that time Gilgit-Baltistan was legally the part of state of Kashmir and Pakistan annexed those region from princely state of Kashmir in 1947.

Bharat ko bahut chinta hey.... tu fir Bharat ka eik hi ilaj hey.

DSCN1675.jpg
oh I think it works perfectly on you...

Let them cry because this is the only thing they know how to do well, PhD degree holders in crying.

Hey Caveman,
You are a true Noob & I feel sorry for your upbringing in a Country who has a a base of Lies with it.
Show me Some credible links here it was proved you won 1999 & we ran away to US..it was your Coward PM who ran away to US. Also, in 65 you attacked & end up saving Lahore. And your Coward Force just lied your Parda-Jananies that how strong they are. Since no one knows the Truth.
You won't accept it since according to you, wikipedia is wrong, BBC is wrong, whole World News Channel is wrong only Pakistan Media is correct.
& about the Brain, I know where ir is but definitely you'rs was "cut" in your's infant age.
Now next time, don't make personal comments. You will be replied bitterly otherwise.

Hey idiot....

Pak Kashmir = 33,000 sq miles
Indian Kahsmir = 39,000 sq miles
Chinese Kashmir = 15,000 sq miles.

India dont have half of the Kashmir since 1947 And you cant take Pak Kashmir from Pak in any of the 4 wars you claim to win. The only decisive war was 1971. And there were only 3 divisions of Pak army facing 13 divisions of Indian army and 3 brigades of Mukti Bahini in Estern sector. And Pak was also fighting 1971 war 1000 miles away from its main military base.

You couldn't take your own territory (33,000 sq miles as per your own claim) in any war but you never forgot to claim of winning all the wars. Yh Keep doing this for your mental masturbation.

Yes one day china says that it will invest 30 BN USD in pakistan energy sector. This 30 BN USD becomes 6 BN within a months time.

China to invest $30bn in energy sector in Pakistan - thenews.com.pk

China to invest $6bn in Pakistan’s energy sector – The Express Tribune

There is a full talk show of Chinese shetty on these sort of fake news on you tube, He discusses proposed Chinese 33 BN investment.

chore yaar tu kun apna pait kharab ker raha, pakistan janey aur china

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

China is Pakistan's ally only for business purpose.They are more concerned about themselves as they are using Pakis..as Pakis dance on their pleasure.When the war come we will see who will be whose side...But its our duty to protest against anything between you two:-)..Don't be a crybaby,get yourself polished first..then try to make fun of others else it will be on you(BD,****) .You should be crying as you people belong to one of the most underdeveloped nation in the world & you still tease us about our culture,clothing...lol..China is our first concern,Pakistanis are always welcomed to joke on us..:welcome::welcome::welcome::welcome:
Then Don't worry just chill Trust me we are doing the same wwe dont worry about India as they dont fear us those old times are LONG Gone when people & Whole World thought INDIA is like a Demon for PAKISTAN:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::alcoholic::rap: