Indian woman undergoes successful weight loss surgery in Pakistan, failed in Mumbai

Nice to see that beautiful lady smiling. God bless the lady and the doc.

P.S.
I can't see the name of the great " SHAH MEHMOOD QURESHI G" who issued visa to her. If (GOD FORBID) we were like them SUSHMA G's name must have been there.

Abhi thora aur karna baqi hai doctor sahib :partay:

Acha sorry :angel:

someone tweet this to sushma the dinosaur who was always helping these fake pakistani patients who turned out to be accounts being operated in India.

the funniest thing is all these accounts wrote urdu in the way the speak hindi so that was the biggest give away the Sushma the dinasaur was creating fake propoganda.

@S.U.R.B.
I have a feeling tht somehow u r involved :)
Hello Babes, How ya doing?

I know Dr Maaz from our email correspondence. Never could i have the honor to meet him in person though.

Yes, Bariatric Surgery is my thing.Actually we are handling top of line procedures like Minigastric Bypass (MGB) and training programs for Bariatric Surgery in Pakistan.Dr Maaz got registered in one for training purposes but couldn't attend the course in person.

For the last one year Dr Robert Rutledge the inventor of MGB procedure honored us with his visits to train our fellow surgeons in Pakistan.Luckily, yours truly was the one who had organized all those events and had all the responsibility from Surgical procedures to accompanying him during the Bariatric Surgery courses.

MGB is a feather in our cap.We have trained more than 30 surgeons across Pakistan who will be conducting these surgeries in a safe and supervised environment. And the outcome will be monitored via our forum of Pakistan Society of Metabolic and Bariatric Surgery (PSMBS).

From last one year Rutledge has visited us multiple times and we have been able to gather a team of well trained team surgeons lead by Dr Aatif Inam who have been doing bariatric surgeon for nearly a decade now in Pakistan.We have changed our Anasthesia tech as well with the introduction of TIVA.

About India.Rutledge has visited you guys as well.He has helped and collaborated with Dr Kular to establish a program there.

Have got loads of stuff on the topic, if you are interested. :cheers:

Thank you Pakistanis we will not forget the great job done by doctor.

Every Indian city has got good bariatric surgeon ,how she happens to be landing in pakistan . treated in Pakistan ? That is what is intriguing.

just like few Pakistanis ended up in india despite the same or better facilities available in Pakistan.

she should do some workout and eat healthy food instead of doing this temporary treatments.

Nice to see that beautiful lady smiling. God bless the lady and the doc.

P.S.
I can't see the name of the great " SHAH MEHMOOD QURESHI G" who issued visa to her. If (GOD FORBID) we were like them SUSHMA G's name must have been there.
that is the difference between small mind and big heart:-)

someone tweet this to sushma the dinosaur who was always helping these fake pakistani patients who turned out to be accounts being operated in India.

the funniest thing is all these accounts wrote urdu in the way the speak hindi so that was the biggest give away the Sushma the dinasaur was creating fake propoganda.
see youtube .