Indian woman is stripped naked and has her eyes gouged out before being beaten to death and incinera

I replied to him in his own language. He was giving all sort of gaalis to me and I replied back in his own language. What I fail to understand is...since when Gadkaris became Madrasis? As far as I know, they are Marathis.

Aapki Hindi acchi hai.

Lekin dukh yeh hai ki aap ek madrasi ke saath baat kar rahe hain.

Thoda sambhar piyo. Thodi jeebh mooh ke andar ird gird oopar neeche gol gappe ki tarah ghumao.

Fir kahin jakar uske palle kuch padega.

Cheers, Doc

I replied to him in his own language. He was giving all sort of gaalis to me and I replied back in his own language. What I fail to understand is...since when Gadkaris became Madrasis? As far as I know, they are Marathis.

He's an IDBHHM.

A racial sub-group parallel to but distinct idiosyncratically from the EDBHGM.

Cheers, Doc

Abey Bhosad... Jo church ko karna hai wo kare....tujhe jo suggestion deni hai de de unko....mera kya jaata hai....

Main toh teri gaaand me ungli karunga hi karunga. Bade dino baad tere jaise bhosad se paala jo pada hai....

Mujhe jahan man karega uski pant utaarunga....chhahe wo hindu ho ya muslim ya christian..... Tum saale so called religious dallon ki yehi problem hai. Koi aaina dikha de to @aand sulag jaati hai tumhari.

Is thread me topic hinduism par tha isiliye bol diya. Kal agar christians ki kisi cheez pe hoga to wahan bhi bolunga. No one can stop me.

That's right, whenever your christian bigots are exposed, you starting swearing by "secularism" :lol:

But I think this time the Hindu masses have started seeing through your hypocrisy.

Now that you have your finger in my @ss, put it in your mouth and tell me what I had for dinner. (is it a trick you learned from your priests ? )

One biscuit for you if you get it right.

India does not become a rape capital just because a bunch of pakistanis say
You should try looking in the mirror

For starters Pakistan is the country with the following laws on the books
blood money - a rapist could rape and murder a woman. they could pay off her relatives with blood money and go free
hudood ordnance - where stone to death rape victims in the name of adultery
four witnesses to prove rape

Rape is a non-compoundable offence, that is, it can't be regally settled in court under any law enforced in Pakistan, including Qasas and Diyat Ordinance.
Few rare cases were reported that where relatives of victims try to settle out of court, which is illegal and not supported by court. Numerous such examples can be found in India and else where.

Can you provide a single reference to " where stone to death rape victim in the name of adultery" under Hudood Ordinance; Hudood Ordinance is enforced for about 3 decades, and quote one instance where victim was stoned under implementation of Hud.

Your this strange definition of 'Child' is unique to you. And make no sense.
Regarding 'mental growth' to make informed decisions is a subjective matter; and many would argue that age should be 25 or 30 .....; Others would argue that in order to make informed decision such level of education or expertise is require Or still more, this score in IQ test is required; so would you argue that such persons would not be allowed to get married?
Strange, Strange...........

You are free to have your own definition of what constitutes an adult. Not my problem.

This is what the constitution of India say, based on current social values and understanding.

Regarding highlighted part, in the low income families in backward/rural areas where under age marriages rites are performed, there is no reason for bride to remain with her parents; Marriages are consummated.
And regarding registration of marriages where marriage rites are performed by a priest, whether such marriages are registered according to state laws don't mean any thing to people. Marriage has taken place for them.

That is pure speculation, maybe colored by what happens in pakistan.

In India, really minor girls who get married continue to stay in their parents house till they are 18. The "marriage" is more like an "engagement".

All marriages have to be registered to be recognized as marriage in India. Even those done by priests. Without it, the marriage has no legal acceptance.

Astronomical and at the same time very strange claim has been made by you; please do care to explain.
First, how would you say that a new practice is in line with Dharma; who/which will provide the necessary reference and context if not Scriptures? What a new practice if it is not supported by Scriptures?
Constitution of India, defines a secular state, and set rules and parameters for its conduct. What it has to do as religion, which is an individuals affair, pertaining to his or hers social, cultural and religious needs.

Furthermore, can you provide any support from recognized Hindu theologians/pundits (?) regarding Constitution of India being new Smriti. that would be interesting.

Veda's are the final say in Dharma. Not the smriti. Smriti are guidelines offered as per the principles of dharma.

Shankaracharya's who are the authority do not give our "fatwas" like your mullas. They have given their acceptance to the constitution. If something in the constitution does not support Dharma, it can and will be changed.

Stricter laws on cow slaughter is one such example. (Shankracharya of puri even undertook a fast onto death to include this in the constitution)

Dharma is the underlying force for all action in India. The constitution of India draws its spirit from the hindu ethos of dharma.

If A Hindu is empowered to decide on its own actions, (good, bad, necessary, evil ....) then this concept is truly unique, and will result in as many faiths as there are Hindus. And you are correct an Islamist like me can understand this.

Every hindu has to find his own path. Dharma shastra is only a guide. Which is why there are multiple philosophies withing Hinduism itself. Even a "atheist" philosophy called Nastika patha which was advocated by Charvaka. This died out as a official path, since there were not many takers. But many hindus even today live by its code.

Wow such a graphic description. I think you do it day in and day out with your friends. I am not into tasting like you people. I just put bamboo n cactus on assez like urs. Tasting..tumko hi mubarak.
That's right, whenever your christian bigots are exposed, you starting swearing by "secularism" :lol:

But I think this time the Hindu masses have started seeing through your hypocrisy.

Now that you have your finger in my @ss, put it in your mouth and tell me what I had for dinner. (is it a trick you learned from your priests ? )

One biscuit for you if you get it right.

Wow such a graphic description. I think you do it day in and day out with your friends. I am not into tasting like you people. I just put bamboo n cactus on assez like urs. Tasting..tumko hi mubarak.

Thuje hi tho ungli dalega bada shauk hai ....... tho phir sharam kaisi ?

Chalo dinner nahi tho breakfast ka bare mei batha do ungliwale.

Hum bus ungli daal ke faadne ka kaam karte hain....sunghwane ya chatwane ke nawabi shouk tum par hi theek hain...

Waise tera naam ekdum suit karta hai...Gandkari...

Thuje hi tho ungli dalega bada shauk hai ....... tho phir sharam kaisi ?

Chalo dinner nahi tho breakfast ka bare mei batha do ungliwale.

Hum bus ungli daal ke faadne ka kaam karte hain....sunghwane ya chatwane ke nawabi shouk tum par hi theek hain...

Waise tera naam ekdum suit karta hai...Gandkari...

Since you are so found of sticking your finger in my @ss let me call you "kakkoos" :lol:

Do you do you before or after I take a $hit ? You like it fresh or dry ?

Eating shit is your hobby. Dont expect others to follow it.

Since you are so found of sticking your finger in my @ss let me call you "kakkoos" :lol:

Do you do you before or after I take a $hit ? You like it fresh or dry ?

Eating shit is your hobby. Dont expect others to follow it.

Why is Kakkoos getting panicky ? you are welcome to stick your finger in my @ss, both before and after I take a $hit.

What you do after that is your business. I swear I wont ask. OK ?

You are free to have your own definition of what constitutes an adult. Not my problem.

This is what the constitution of India say, based on current social values and understanding.

Definitions are there; and if one don't support your distorted view that don't mean definition that definition should be change. A person after attaining puberty to 18 years of age is not Child.

That is pure speculation, maybe colored by what happens in pakistan.

In India, really minor girls who get married continue to stay in their parents house till they are 18. The "marriage" is more like an "engagement".

All marriages have to be registered to be recognized as marriage in India. Even those done by priests. Without it, the marriage has no legal acceptance.
This is fact and and very well known one, and you are denying this as you has used as pretext to spew venom on Muslim in general and Pakistani in particular.
Again Following is the link to newspaper report
https://blogs.wsj.com/indiarealtime/2013/10/30/in-india-teen-pregnancy-extremely-likely/
And from above report read following extract
"
For every 1,000 girls aged 15 to 19, there were 76 adolescent births in India in 2010 compared to 49 worldwide and 53 in less developed regions. In Pakistan there were 16 births for every 1,000 girls aged 15 to 19 and 24 in Sri Lanka."

Are you deliberately lying?

Would you concur that India with 102 Million underage marriage and highest ration of teen pregnancies and births deserves all hate you spewed on Pakistanis.

Veda's are the final say in Dharma. Not the smriti. Smriti are guidelines offered as per the principles of dharma.

Dharma is the underlying force for all action in India. The constitution of India draws its spirit from the hindu ethos of dharma.
At least know you acknowleged the Veda (scripture) as Authority; I don't subscribe to your notion of.... "Consititution of India draw its spirit .........................." as constitution of India is laid on Secular principles.

For example, Constitution of Pakistan has Qarar-daday Maqasid are integral part, which makes it an Islamic Constitution:
What is in Indian Constitution that make it Dharmic?

Every hindu has to find his own path. Dharma shastra is only a guide. Which is why there are multiple philosophies withing Hinduism itself. Even a "atheist" philosophy called Nastika patha which was advocated by Charvaka. This died out as a official path, since there were not many takers. But many hindus even today live by its code.

Everyone has to find his own path to traverse the life; whether he/she be Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, atheist etc
Every religion provide guiding principles, a way, a path............... But this doesn't mean everyone would need to write a new dogma, as you was alluding to.

Rape is a non-compoundable offence, that is, it can't be regally settled in court under any law enforced in Pakistan, including Qasas and Diyat Ordinance.
Few rare cases were reported that where relatives of victims try to settle out of court, which is illegal and not supported by court. Numerous such examples can be found in India and else where.

Can you provide a single reference to " where stone to death rape victim in the name of adultery" under Hudood Ordinance; Hudood Ordinance is enforced for about 3 decades, and quote one instance where victim was stoned under implementation of Hud.

if rape victim is raped and murdered what stops the blood money nonsense ?

if a female accuse a male of rape and cannot prove the sex was forcible. assume evidence exists for the sex. assume they are married. it calls for lashing or stoning to death. it is your laws

four witnesses for rape in this era of DNA

revise your outdated laws

Definitions are there; and if one don't support your distorted view that don't mean definition that definition should be change. A person after attaining puberty to 18 years of age is not Child.

Nobody cares about your definition. Only the constitution of India mattes and the relevant discussions in the parliament.

This is fact and and very well known one, and you are denying this as you has used as pretext to spew venom on Muslim in general and Pakistani in particular.
Again Following is the link to newspaper report
https://blogs.wsj.com/indiarealtime/2013/10/30/in-india-teen-pregnancy-extremely-likely/
And from above report read following extract
"
For every 1,000 girls aged 15 to 19, there were 76 adolescent births in India in 2010 compared to 49 worldwide and 53 in less developed regions. In Pakistan there were 16 births for every 1,000 girls aged 15 to 19 and 24 in Sri Lanka."

Are you deliberately lying?

Teen pregnancy has nothing to do with marriage :cheesy:

Most of them happen OUTSIDE marriage :lol:

Married people do family planning.

Rather than ask me if I was lying, you might want to give that IQ test which will confirm the real problem.

Would you concur that India with 102 Million underage marriage and highest ration of teen pregnancies and births deserves all hate you spewed on Pakistanis.

What has teen pregnancy and underage marriage in India, got anything to do with pakistan :cheesy:

At least know you acknowleged the Veda (scripture) as Authority; I don't subscribe to your notion of.... "Consititution of India draw its spirit .........................." as constitution of India is laid on Secular principles.

For example, Constitution of Pakistan has Qarar-daday Maqasid are integral part, which makes it an Islamic Constitution:
What is in Indian Constitution that make it Dharmic?

The ban on cow slaughter, the directive principle that ask to protect milch animals, freedom of religion and faith, duration of "life imprisonment" taken as 14 years, which is taken from Ramayan and Mahabharat, Same with laws for adverse possession that mentions 14 years.

Recognition of caste's in the constitution. Protection and upkeep of temples by the govt.

The chakra in the Flag of India is the "Dharma chakra".

The Official calendar of India is Hindu calendar called the "Saka calendar" along with the modern calendar.

No principle of dharma is violated by the constitution of India.

Constitution of India is secular because Hinduism is secular. There is no "kafir" or "pagan" in Hinduism. Every hindu is free to choose his own path.

Everyone has to find his own path to traverse the life; whether he/she be Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, atheist etc
Every religion provide guiding principles, a way, a path............... But this doesn't mean everyone would need to write a new dogma, as you was alluding to.

The goal of Hinduism is to escape the bonds of birth and rebirth.

Either by good action, faith or induced evolution.

For that one can choose any path.

For e.g. Aghori eat human flesh on extremely rare occasions. Its against dharma. But they have their own path for liberation of the soul. Their end goal is the same. They think of it as a short cut. They do not become any less Hindu because of that.

Same is true for a person who has 1 wife or 5 wives, or a women who has 1 husbands or 5 husbands.

Indian Express article shows that a sizable number of women do get married before the legal age of 18 year; And this trend is prevalent in rural low income areas;

what is definition of sizeable ? statistics shows it is 7-10% of women and it is dropping in a linear fashion

Even USA has a lot of teenage moms.