Indian woman 'goes missing' from Indian High Commission in Islamabad, Pakistani husband claims

Desi people who are living in UK will never understand the hatred both Indians and Pakistanis have for each-other.i have accepted reality, i believe you should to.

and do not think that i hate Muslims, i am married to one Muslim and she looks like you(pale skin, hybrid features etc.), i also dont hate Pakistanis as much as majority of my countrymen do.

i am not labeling him, he himself shows sign of that Complex.

People in Pakistan don't 'hate' Indians either, you being on a Pakistani Forum and saying what you are is evident. Guaranteed if the same thing was being applied in an Indian forum - ban.

my fiend do you really think that people here Consider Sania as Indian ? jab bhi koi uska naam leta hain tab har baar sub Pakistani mention karte hain. she have lost respect of millions of her fens and friends.

next what, give equal respect to those who are working for Pakistan despite being Indian ? you know how things work in our country, she will never get accepted as Indian. if anything she should get Pakistani citizenship ASAP.

trust me i have no love for her either and really don't care about her personal business, but she is an Indian at the end of the day.

do u really think i give a shit about some Anon guy Acting macho online ?:lol: i am not an idiot, i dont waste my time Debating on forum full of Troll. I am just here for some Fun and Time Pass.

anyway bro, i am going to gym, will talk to you again after few hours.
You just contradicted yourself :rofl:

Why DAWN news insist on calling Malaysian woman as Indian ?

you are just a little bitch trying act tough on Internet, feel free to visit my village Bhanwad in Gujarat if you really want to fight like a man. your people cant even get independence on your own and you are threatening me :lol: thank us for giving you Independence from "Hindu rule". :lol:
6c8eb7aedef3e36fcb66d23af84afaf1.jpg
Jinnah was a Kutchi afaik not Gujarati proper.
Anyway mods should clean this up
@waz @WAJsal

She's now a pakistani and i am sure For her Pakistan comes First.

Would you say same about Sania Mirza ?

As far as i know she still Play's for India. and Every title she Win is claimed by India. Why the hypocrisy ?

Now it's an internal matter of Muslims,dont drag India here.

she is an "Indian" citizen, Married to a "Pakistani" citizen and now detained by "Indian HC". trust me bro. It's not an Internal matter of Muslims but Pakistan and India.

you are just a little bitch trying act tough on Internet, feel free to visit my village Bhanwad in Gujarat if you really want to fight like a man. your people cant even get independence on your own and you are threatening me :lol: thank us for giving you Independence from "Hindu rule". :lol:
6c8eb7aedef3e36fcb66d23af84afaf1.jpg
Abey oe ....d ke dhakan you don't need to take your gujrati axx to gym to bang dang by someone else:lol: We know how to satisfied you just turn back and continue to post:lol:

Ah man hes from moti paneri, a village near gondal. His grandfather was jinna bhai poonja.

He himself was proud of his roots as he was only fluent in Gujarati and English. Both gandhi,jinmah and patel used to discuss issues of partition in Gujarati :lol:

That is irrelevant. What is relevant however is this lady remains Indian.