Indian visa official molest Pakistani teenage girl in Poona

Let the authorities investigate it thoroughly if accusation found true punish the officer and if the charges are false then arrest the girl.

India has seen a huge surge in false case of molestation and rape. Pic below is of an article from local daily about how officers are being threatened of false rape cases when they went to stop electricity theft.

B72rLXfIUAAUi5H.jpg

Tharkies every where..... Remember watching tv news 2 days back where in a married lady was asked all sort of nonsense questions.......These guys do harass passengers.... have experienced it........ The only reason why people dont respond is, they are capable of screwing up your travel plan by blocking your exit by giving some nonsense reasons.......

At times they look at you like you are criminals.......

Chalo ji, now a poor girl becomes the target of Indian Nationalists; perhaps they never had sisters or mothers to respect which is why they dont seem to care.
......jumping the guns ?? wait till the 'poor girl' or 'poor guy' is proved..either way..

this thread should be closed.

There are rapists in pakistan also .. but women are not allowed to report neither they report due to badnami.

See.. I dont defend what has happened here.. It is an unfortunate incident. But calling an entire country as rapists is something I could not stand. Any good citizen would care for its sister instead of taking cheap shots..

Tharkies every where..... Remember watching tv news 2 days back where in a married lady was asked all sort of nonsense questions.......These guys do harass passengers.... have experienced it........ The only reason why people dont respond is, they are capable of screwing up your travel plan by blocking your exit by giving some nonsense reasons.......

How can we that much sure about these case?
After all we know only about a link in a cheap Indian news site .
That #16 post is indeed a problem.

How many Immigration officers in US have been suspended for molesting Indians asking them rogue questions and etc..? This happens every where.

Tomorrow a woman militant wing will come and you cannot even touch them because it'S against molestation.

Itna assaan hota toh duniya alag hoti aaj.

well what I believe is this girl and her relatives could not provide enough documents and this officer threatened to cancel Resident Permit.

Because normally no Visa officers(FRRO) come to verify any thing, it is basically the local unit of police, etc. You are given date to show up at visa office and when you do not then they activate the police.

If he is not guilty, by all means absolve him. But cooking a conspiracy theory right at the start is not the right approach. These kinds of things are not that rare either. So lets listen to what the girl has to say first. Besides recognizing how much the male counterparts are capable of twisting, Indian law has an explicit bias in giving the girl the first right to present her version. So giving the girl the advantage is what our own rules ask for.

This has to be investigated immedidalty. Shocking to say the least. Was the girl visiting relations?

How many Immigration officers in US have been suspended for molesting Indians asking them rogue questions and etc..? This happens every where.

Tomorrow a woman militant wing will come and you cannot even touch them because it'S against molestation.

Itna assaan hota toh duniya alag hoti aaj.

That is fine.... but to a 13 year old?????

Nothing to do with Government officials, but the response of Most Indians here.

An enquiry is need in this case . False charges are on rise for blocking officials legal duties.
If he is guilty then he should be dismissed from service.

sarkari babus are the most feared people and constitute the middle class. I have personally seen many fake cases pasted on them. Most of the cases are always proven wrong.

exactly.
If a real mastermind was in ISI, he would have tried his best to malign India's image by paying local goons in India to damage India image through women molestation.

In Pakistan we have terrorist apologists, in India it seems there are Rapist apologists. No wonder South Asia is a dump.