'Indian TV channels too hostile to Pakistan'

Ajtr please change your flag .
Please be loyal to yourself......atleast !!
why should i sire???????

for your information Zaid Hamid is an engineer and has studied from one of the best university of Pakistan NED so don't about education Pervez Hoodbhoy is a corrupt CIA tout
Great engineer he is i must agree if he cant apply operation research in his so called hifi theory.

why should i sire???????

Great engineer he is i must agree if he cant apply operation research in his so called hifi theory.

He knows how to apply research and he knows who to use that research to capture Red Fort Delhi the problem with Indian media is they need to mature not only Pakistan the way they report their own news specially the entertainment news shows what kind of child brain they have :rofl:

but i was thinking before red fort he was going to moon with in 5 yrs.....my gosh saari engineering chulloo bhar pani main dubo di.

582585_496547010362072_2050374115_n.jpg

This is what they are showing hindu religius insane cartoons of monkey faced people.Translated in hindi, what will be the impact of these on our inocent children.These channels should be shown original in English without those indian programs added.

Epic Pakistani Face palm!!

yousuf-raza-gilani.jpg

If you wana ban them......then!!

At4MpZWCMAAL9D0.jpg:large

nike-just-do-it.jpg

=================

Secondly, all these channels are for audience of a country called as INDIA! so, they are meant to portray the culture of that country in which these channels are supposed to be broadcast-ed (which is INDIA!) Its Not our fault that your cable operators Illegally showing channels which are meant for Audience of India, to be shown in Islamic republic of pure-land!!

So, instead of making fun of Indian culture, you should request your Islam Goverment and cable operators to make dedicated channels for your public showing Allah or prophet ..or whatever you want in cartoons according to cultural and other needs of your nation in Urdu Language!

Stop Whining!!

:coffee:

Pakistan Govt should enforce the ban on Indian Channels effectively and make sure that Pak-Media comes up with quality programs..Problem Solved.

Oh really now your tv programs are super best too... But it sure the lack in qaulity against Pak program.. Our dramas , shows are best. You have an edge only on singing dancing shows. Good for you.

but i was thinking before red fort he was going to moon with in 5 yrs.....my gosh saari engineering chulloo bhar pani main dubo di.
Jab tak ye moon par pahunchenge tab tak, US, Russia, China,India, Japan and Europe...MARS pe border disputes par lad rahe honge.....:rofl:

Engineering can be used to make weapons missiles and control them and destroy the curse of world why not stay on Indian media that is the topic and final comment is India media needs to mature a lot

Jab tak ye moon par pahunchenge tab tak, US, Russia, China,India, Japan and Europe...MARS pe border disputes par lad rahe honge.....:rofl:
5 saal to kab ke hogaye janab....DRDO ki tarah deadline postpone kar di zaid hamid miyan ne......Shayad failed in requirement engineering subject.

Engineering can be used to make weapons missiles and control them and destroy the curse of world why not stay on Indian media that is the topic and final comment is India media needs to mature a lot
Well he is media figure so need to comment on him as his loyal viewer otherwise we will fail in our loyalty to him.

5 saal to kab ke hogaye janab....DRDO ki tarah deadline postpone kar di zaid hamid miyan ne......Shayad failed in requirement engineering subject.

Well he is media figure so need to comment on him as his loyal viewer otherwise we will fail in our loyalty to him.
You should worry about Indian media and how to control problems like ASSAM and other stuff in your country your economy has stopped progressing so focus on your problems rather than ours we will handle our problems you take of yours

Oh really now your tv programs are super best too... But it sure the lack in qaulity against Pak program.. Our dramas , shows are best. You have an edge only on singing dancing shows. Good for you.

Blah Blah and still Indian channels are widely watched in Pakistan. So pls don't try to find excuses for the pathetic performance of your media.

Sir not widely they used to be watched for some time but not any more in fact most now are for the ban on Indian Channels because they are crap complete crap

So Indian TV channels are crap and no one watches it, yet your cable operators dutifully carries it inspite of being banned in country and your defence establishment wants the ban to be enforced strongly....there is something wrong somewhere

Indian Media is nothing but bunch of craps even how they report their own news shows their reality and specially those who report bollywood news needs their mental level checked up so Pakistan should give a dam about what Indian Media has to say

Sir your whole media is filled with hate red they spread hate red and only hate Sir Zaid tells you what he plans to do your media is famous for thrash talking against Pakistan Sir you media is just crap and only crap look how they report bollywood news you need to use your brain sir

This shows your knowledge you are asking me to follow a jerk + CIA agent + Sick mind know as pervez hoodbhoy he is just crap and only can talk crap and do nothing else :rofl:

You should worry about Indian media and how to control problems like ASSAM and other stuff in your country your economy has stopped progressing so focus on your problems rather than ours we will handle our problems you take of yours

Yaar koi zarvan ko samajhao; sentences mein punctuation ki kya importance hoti hai...

Zyada nahi toh 1-2 full stop hi daal diya kare post mein.....

When ever I read his posts I go :hitwall: :hitwall: :hitwall:

Dimaag ki maa-bhen ho jati hai..!!! :argh:

qwe.jpg

for your information Zaid Hamid is an engineer and has studied from one of the best university of Pakistan NED so don't about education Pervez Hoodbhoy is a corrupt CIA tout

Ye kaisa engineer hai jo 5 saal mein moon pe jaane ki baatein karta hai. :rofl::rofl:

First off, India never begged Pakistan to view its channel or movies... they have been in the habbit of watching bollywood and Indian tv channels just comes naturally.... Stop pirating our movies and watch your home made movies if they are so good.

The hate towards Pakistan is not unreasonable, forget India it is almost through out the world , we live right next to Pakistan and have faced the brunt of their mistakes... I'm not saying India is saint like pure but then again what we have done pales in comparison... Can be seen from your ally calling you the hot bed of terrorism...