'Indian TV channels too hostile to Pakistan'

You seem very concerned about Mumbai attacks, but so much about Gujrat massacre. After meeting an Indian Muslim working here I realized the truth. He said that how truly felt at peace when he came to US for studies. I have recently gone to his house to open my fast and he told me many stories. This is not for trolling purpose either.

Lol!!! why Indians here so mad? I don't need to make up stories. The guy pumps my gas every morning. If i tell the story, then the indian nembers here will get upset and call me a liar. I can say he is at a decent university for engineering. He also asked me if can bring his mother and younger brother to the US on a student visa.
I'm not surprised by your story at all.It can be true.indian muslims realise their true self when they come in contact with outside muslims especially pakistani ones.And in process 1 or 2 become like kafeel ahmed.

I think we should see the hatred of the indian's and let their media spew their garbage, to show the average Pakistani, what the opposition thinks.

Dude it's a forum. I just say what i see in my life in the US. I have another story of a Muslim guy from Mumbai that hates Hindus to the core. Unlike all of the indians here that claim they have been to Pakistan ect., i just tell the truth. I am fasting. It is holy month. Why would i lie bro?

Thank God you didn't met the likes of Arundathi Roy, who hates everything about India.

Zaid Hamid only wants to kill Brahmins.
Indian Media is nothing but bunch of craps even how they report their own news shows their reality and specially those who report bollywood news needs their mental level checked up so Pakistan should give a dam about what Indian Media has to say

How about filing a petition in the High/Supreme Court to ban all these Indian Channels.It's not that hard if you really want to do it !

I won't be surprised if their High court judges watch Indian Channels too.:lol:

Whatever people call it, Indian media has been successful to paint bad image of Pakistan. It has taken its place in Pakistani society too. Whether its movies, serials or news.....

I know its hard to accept and no one will admit it, but check your channels provided by cable operator, if they are showing Indian channels that means people in Pakistan are watching it otherwise what will be the point of showing them.

Whatever people call it, Indian media has been successful to paint bad image of Pakistan. It has taken its place in Pakistani society too. Whether its movies, serials or news.....

I know its hard to accept and no one will admit it, but check your channels provided by cable operator, if they are showing Indian channels that means people in Pakistan are watching it otherwise what will be the point of showing them.
There was this one report in pakistan on indian tv spreading immorality in pak society. reporter was going around in public asking for their opinion.
one gentleman then said "kya karen indian TV channel lagwana padta hai warna biwi shaam ko khana bana kar nahi deti.":rofl:

There was this one report in pakistan on indian tv spreading immorality in pak society. reporter was going around in public asking for their opinion.
one gentleman then said "kya karen indian TV channel lagwana padta hai warna biwi shaam ko khana bana kar nahi deti.":rofl:

An example of soft power ?

tell us something new, they were hostile & will always be hostile towards Pakistan u know thts how they earn living in india....

why Pakistani govt is upto ths poor tv channels whome only way to survive in india is to bash Pakistan.....

even when no one in Pakistan(except few Pakistani tv channels) bother or watch wht there channels are showing.

even some days back our cable operator himself said tht we did ban some tv chanels (probably indian) which we even didnt knew tht they are ban or running:D

whats the use of softpower.....nothing.

Soft power is to describe the ability to attract and co-opt rather than coerce using force or money as a means of persuasion.

A country may obtain the outcomes it wants in world politics because other countries – admiring its values, emulating its example, aspiring to its level of prosperity and openness – want to follow it.

Its complicateD.

I have seen some PTV programs several years back when it was allowed and complete bullshit propaganda PTV was broadcasting against India.

Infront of that, Indian channels seem far more mature though they go overboard sometimes.