This is how it goes when Heads of state visit friendly/safe/developed nations- the host country is given responsibility for looking after the majority of the VVIP's security and travel. This is how it will be if/when Modi goes to Japan, US, UK, France, Brazil etc etc and vice versa. Modi only needs a large SPG team and the SPG's own 7 Series when travelling to less safe/developed nations i.e. Bhutan and Nepal.@Abingdonboy
i see SPG less active in US and trusting their American counterparts with Modi's security.American operatives outnumber Modi's bg at all events..plus Chevy Tahoe is in action there.
This is how it goes when Heads of state visit friendly/safe/developed nations- the host country is given responsibility for looking after the majority of the VVIP's security and travel. This is how it will be if/when Modi goes to Japan, US, UK, France, Brazil etc etc and vice versa. Modi only needs a large SPG team and the SPG's own 7 Series when travelling to less safe/developed nations i.e. Bhutan and Nepal.
To be fair American is the one exception to this. Their security apparatus is far more cumbersome and extensive and pretty much takes care of everything and there is little need for a large SPG contingent (although there would be one no doubt).Japan was not the same...you still got to see SPG around him.Here you only had 1 or 2 SPG guys around him.
Arey bhai kya apni SF ko helmets say allergy hai kya. Ever time it's a cloth wrapped around their heads.
No they are not- they are not trained to jump from a/c nor do they need to be.R THEY GOING UNDER PARA TRAINING???
WHEN ASKED THE GUY SAID THEY ARE included in SFs
It's red which is used for the Military Police in the IA (not that that means anything in this case).is it red or maroon beret ??
The second one is POTUS 100%.Modi convoy in the US