Indian soldier killed in cross border firing

What do you want us to do? A human being dead is dead ... because of stupidity from both sides ... we bringing in rape or poverty or open defecation or any shyte in this thread is not bringing him back alive or console the grieving family.
But the statmentslike sirjikaland media mongering war shows will bring more deaths to India like 100 day of curfew in Kashmir resulting more attacks by kashmiri mujahdeen into indian force

That dead man is equally responsible for blinding and killing innocent Kashmiri people and children hence don't expect some sympathy for the person belongs to barbaric forces from us.

hence my post .....
Okay, now that you creatures are happy .. sleep peacefully.

RIP soldier. He just died doing his duty.
Hope indian government give his family enough compensation & his children to continue study in school & college.

What you said is nothing but ISPR lies and propaganda.

:disagree:...No. Pakistan's version of story is far believable than hanuman army conducting sir g kal strike, going back untouched, laaded by helicopters, crawl through mines....

Not a single Pakistani or western person challenging Pakistani claim, on the other hand...Indians have become joke in their own country and whole world since they conducted "Sir G Kal strike"

What you said is nothing but ISPR lies and propaganda.
Yeah ISPR is lieing and spreading false propaganda
Indian army to jaisai sach ka sarchashma hai :p
Sir gee kal strikes bhi hoi aur chandu ghalti sai ya ghussai sai LOC cross kargaya right

The one who died was a Soldier , the one who killed him was also a Soldier both are doing their duties , if Indian Soldier gets the Shot he would have take , but this time PA Soldier get the Opportunity and he take the Shot .. There is no reason to be Disrespectful about the Fallen Soul , no matter who you , where you from and what religion you belong , For us our Religion taught us that once a person is dead his matter is in the hands of Allah Almighty .. let him be the Judge .
I hope this bloody battle between the two countries will over soon .

What do you want us to do? A human being dead is dead ... because of stupidity from both sides ... we bringing in rape or poverty or open defecation or any shyte in this thread is not bringing him back alive or console the grieving family.

Ooo sir g they (jawans) are signed up for this, haal e haal hi paani hondi tey fauj ich kyu bhejday hoo kaakeyaan nu?

Not a single media report has supported Pakistan's claim.

But they doubted on Indian sur g kal strike which means, they indeed supported Pakistan's stance....

Your own army colonel are doubting it.....GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR ***, IF U HAVE ANY

Ooo sir g they (jawans) are signed up for this, haal e haal hi paani hondi tey fauj ich kyu bhejday hoo kaakeyaan nu?

Sorry mate, either Malayalam or English, i cant speak Hindi or any other language to save my life!! :)