Indian Sikhs protest at Pakistan’s diplomatic mission

Ganagu not only we the Indus folks stopped Greeks in their tracks but also used to collect toll from anyone fond of ruling the gangatic plains. Stop reading too much Anglo Saxon bs
Alexander the Great defeatedd Porus, the King of Punjab. It was CHandragupta Muarya of Bihar who defeated the Greeks under seleucus Nikator. And there was not a single empire based in the Indus that ruled the Ganges. The only foreign power that ruled the Ganges were from outside of the subcontinent, and only ruled northern India for a few hundred years after subduing Pakistan for thousands of years. Many Gangetic empires such as the Guptas and Mauryas ruled over the entirety of Pakistan. In fact, Pakistan has been ruled by foreigners for a good chunk of its history. First the greeks, than the Indian Mauryans, then the chinese Kushans, then the Guptas, then Arabs under Ghaznavi, then Turkish Delhi Sultanate, then Central Asian Mughals, and then british.

Take what back?
You literally just pointed out that Pakistan was geographically closer and then tried to swing your dick, but forgot that it was scientifically proven to be small. :lol:

- Alexander the Great
- Mongols
- various Afghan dynasties
- various Persian dynasties
- various central Asian hordes

All stopped by Pakistan. :pakistan:

Only when Pakistan could not stop them did Gangadeshi get conquered.

Hell, you could not stop even one invasion, all you had to do was stop the British as they actually came from your land first, instead you bent over and let them take you.

So tell me again how big your scientifically proven small dick is :rofl:

It took the British three attempts to completely subdue the marathas. The marathas actually defeated the British in the first Anglo-Maratha war
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/First_Anglo-Maratha_War
220px-Maratha_British_Treaty.JPG

Alexander's army was eventually able to conquer Punjab and was on the verge of invading the Gangetic plains but was force to turn back by the Nanda empire. THe Greeks were eventually defeated by the Mauryans.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seleucid–Mauryan_war

Rajput kings also defeated invading Arab armies that had already subdued Pakistan and attempted to invade india.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Umayyad_campaigns_in_India

LOW IQ at it again.
Look man, I am not going to give you a history lesson as I feel it will be as fruitful as teaching a monkey how to tie shoe laces.
But there are countless youtube videos on the subject. It's not even a dispute that Pakistan stopped those invasions.

now I know you are too retarded to read between the lines so I will spell it out for you, Pakistan did not stop ALL invasions, but we did stop a bunch.
The invasions we could not stop just marched into India and took what they wanted as Indians could not stop an ant.

The only invasion that ever came from the East was the British and you street shitters just let them walk all over you as usual.

This is why you don't try to be a smart ***, you just end up get humiliated :toast_sign:
So how do you explain Mauryan, Gupta, and Maratha rule over modern-day Pakistan?

The fact is unlike Pakistan, India was only ruled by foreigner by at most five centuries in the north, and much less in the rest of the country. The same is not true for Pakistan.

The thing is, even tough Alexander the Great won in Pakistan, the battle was so hard that the troops wanted to stop.

His army blew through Egypt, Persia, Afghanistan and only when they hit Pakistan did they have to stop.
They wanted to stop because they knew the much more powerful Nanda Empire was preparing for them. Sealucus Nikator was not as wise, and attempted to invade the Ganges, only to be driven out of South Asia.

Alexander the Great defestaed Porus, the King of Punjab. It was CHandragupta Muarya of Bihar who defeated the Greeks under seleucus Nikator. And there was not a single empire based in the Indus that ruled the Ganges. The only foreign power that ruled the Ganges were from outside of the subcontinent, and only ruled northern India for a few hundred years after subduing Pakistan for thousands of years. Many Gangetic empires such as the Guptas and Mauryas ruled over the entirety of Pakistan. In fact, Pakistan has been ruled by foreigners for a good chunk of its history. First the greeks, than the Indian Mauryans, then the chinese Kushans, then the Guptas, then Arabs under Ghaznavi, then Turkish Delhi Sultanate, then Central Asian Mughals, and then british.

It took the British three attempts to completely subdue the marathas. The marathas actually defeated the British in the first Anglo-Maratha war
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/First_Anglo-Maratha_War
220px-Maratha_British_Treaty.JPG

Alexander's army was eventually able to conquer Punjab and was on the verge of invading the Gangetic plains but was force to turn back by the Nanda empire. THe Greeks were eventually defeated by the Mauryans.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seleucid–Mauryan_war

Rajput kings also defeated invading Arab armies that had already subdued Pakistan and attempted to invade india.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Umayyad_campaigns_in_India

So how do you explain Mauryan, Gupta, and Maratha rule over modern-day Pakistan?

The fact is unlike Pakistan, India was only ruled by foreigner by at most five centuries in the north, and much less in the rest of the country. The same is not true for Pakistan.

They wanted to stop because they knew the much more powerful Nanda Empire was preparing for them. Sealucus Nikator was not as wise, and attempted to invade the Ganges, only to be driven out of South Asia.

Blah, blah, blah we were never injuns, we will never be injuns, take that and stick it where the sun don't shine.

Alexander the Great defestaed Porus

OK defestaed.

And sanghi nazi you know what even some tiny Pakistani origin Baloch and Pakhtoon tribes would ransack Delhi at will. It was that easy to reign over gangatic plains

Speaks volume about who got reduced to a chess board for the tribal games of throne of various Pakistani tribes.

And for your "the Alexander the great" rants against one of our mighty ancestor king porus, well a low caste bhangi would always remain jealous of the cream of Indus. Hence you low caste lot shall always side with the foreigners to feel royal.

OK defestaed.

And sanghi nazi you know what even some tiny Pakistani origin Baloch and Pakhtoon tribes would ransack Delhi at will. It was that easy to reign over gangatic plains

Speaks volume about who got reduced to a chess board for the tribal games of throne of various Pakistani tribes.

And for your "the Alexander the great" rants against one of our mighty ancestor king porus, well a low caste bhangi would always remain jealous of the cream of Indus. Hence you low caste lot shall always side with the foreigners to feel royal.
Lol your "cream of the Indus got his A** handed to hm by Alexander. It was a Bihari who drove the greeks out of South Asia and formed an empire that ruled over you for many centuries. For well over 500 years, Pakistan was ruled by Gangetic empires such as Mauryans, Guptas, Gurjar-Pratiharas, etc. You should be thankful to the British for defeating the Sikhs and Marathas, or else they would be ruling over you to this day. And no matter how much you cry, you will not be able to name a single empire of kngdom indiginous to Paksitan that ruled significant parts of modern day India, like how Gangetic empires ruled over Pakistan. For the vast majority of its 10,000 year history, modern India was ruled by foreign powers for barely 500 years. Whereas Pakistan was invaded and conquered by everyone who passed by.

iu

iu

iu

Lol. Checkmated me. Didn't know we were playing chess. Now Iranian? Now I am just waiting for someone claiming Scandinavian descent. Lamo.

he meant Iranic people..the people of this region including Central Asia all the way upto Azerbaijan are Iranic people.Iran just grabbed the identity in 1920 ( for political/exapnsive) reasons as they claim to be pure Iranic people..

unlike Turkic identity Aryan identity(Iranic) is actually more about blood than heritage.

Turkish means Muslims meaning US, and why you think every Muslim are in Subcontinent were forcefully converted this logic has no base why you don't think most of Muslim in the Subcontinent happily/unforcefully converted to Islam, And my ancestor (i am talking specifically for my family) migrated from Suadia and we are a direct decedent of our 3rd Calipah HAZART USMAN (R,A), and forcefully theory has no base but just ridiculous theory

Direct from arab .

Provide a Non-Indian source.
So no sikh youth killed in peshawar?

Direct from arab .

So no sikh youth killed in peshawar?
O bhai daily 59 muslims killed no one label it religous killing its case of 302 murder not religous killing . Dekh lena larki ka chakar nikly ga

Lol your "cream of the Indus got his A** handed to hm by Alexander. It was a Bihari who drove the greeks out of South Asia and formed an empire that ruled over you for many centuries. For well over 500 years, Pakistan was ruled by Gangetic empires such as Mauryans, Guptas, Gurjar-Pratiharas, etc. You should be thankful to the British for defeating the Sikhs and Marathas, or else they would be ruling over you to this day. And no matter how much you cry, you will not be able to name a single empire of kngdom indiginous to Paksitan that ruled significant parts of modern day India, like how Gangetic empires ruled over Pakistan. For the vast majority of its 10,000 year history, modern India was ruled by foreign powers for barely 500 years. Whereas Pakistan was invaded and conquered by everyone who passed by.

iu

iu

iu

The maps and bs you spewed above are nothing short of a sick homour and been busted before mnay a times.

Besides I don't have the time to school a delusional low caste sanghi nazi about the Indus history. Bleach we build civilizations which predates any of your maratha disoriented plebes by millinia . Indus has always been the trend setter in South Asia and beyond. Nerds don't call us land of "gods" for no reason. You far away sanghis converted to Buddhism coz we adopted it,you far away sanghis opted for vedas coz we introduced them however you've been left unattended for a long time as we embraced Islam.

Know Marathas only showed courage to cross into punjab for some odd decades when mughals power got sedated. Remember how quickly Punjabis kicked them out and it's not even a homogenous entity to begin with when you take into account the singularity of things with marathas ?

Now just like no Indian Christian converts cannot lay claim on the glory of Roma likewise you won't also be allowed to take brownie points for the achievements of moryans coz they were Hindus. Remember your place in the annals of history before running your Jaw. A low caste sanghi nazi like you shall be treated nothing more than a gaint market for our corporate reasons.

Moreover we very well know about the casus Beli vis a vis your transgressions against Indus. For all those centuries Indus been brainwashing in her universities , hint taxila another far away educational establishmet from the gangus , you nazi sanghis to uphold the religio-societal system introduced by her. but when the core nucleus parted ways with the old order and welcomed a more humane and imperical way of life the anti bodies felt left out and threatened. See how well we trained you!

Ganguz are living in OurWorld!

We have been doing it for mallenia... a short pause for now..and the Pakistanification Process starts again!

I am so proud of you that you have no idea... keep at it!

Qom, Mulk, Sultanat!

Baba qauid e Azam "100 murabay" chadd k Gia c sapoot vhi hota hai who adds more to the family estate

daily 59 muslims killed ?
pakistan ki figure hogi .

ab ise 302 ka case bata raha hai ek danishmand , kahta hai larki ka chakkar hoga .
Bhai ji 300 farmers suicide in mahrashra only in november kisi ko kuch pata chala ?

I thought Sikhs love Pakistan? That's the impression I got from PDF

They are always more then one opinion in masses, this protest does not mean that all Sikhs hate Pakistan as same is vise versa for India due to their atrocities.

The maps and bs you spewed above are nothing short of a sick homour and been busted before mnay a times.

Besides I don't have the time to school a delusional low caste sanghi nazi about the Indus history. Bleach we build civilizations which predates any of your maratha disoriented plebes by millinia . Indus has always been the trend setter in South Asia and beyond. Nerds don't call us land of "gods" for no reason. You far away sanghis converted to Buddhism coz we adopted it,you far away sanghis opted for vedas coz we introduced them however you've been left unattended for a long time as we embraced Islam.

Know Marathas only showed courage to cross into punjab for some odd decades when mughals power got sedated. Remember how quickly Punjabis kicked them out and it's not even a homogenous entity to begin with when you take into account the singularity of things with marathas ?

Now just like no Indian Christian converts cannot lay claim on the glory of Roma likewise you won't also be allowed to take brownie points for the achievements of moryans coz they were Hindus. Remember your place in the annals of history before running your Jaw. A low caste sanghi nazi like you shall be treated nothing more than a gaint market for our corporate reasons.

Moreover we very well know about the casus Beli vis a vis your transgressions against Indus. For all those centuries Indus been brainwashing in her universities , hint taxila another far away educational establishmet from the gangus , you nazi sanghis to uphold the religio-societal system introduced by her. but when the core nucleus parted ways with the old order and welcomed a more humane and imperical way of life the anti bodies felt left out and threatened. See how well we trained you!
Ok. No facts, just drivel. Looks like you couldn't counter any of the FACTS I have told you. So here are some more facts:

1. Buddhism originated in India. The Buddha attained enlightnement at Bodh gaya,, and gave his first Sermon in Varanasi. The oldest sites in Buddhism such as Sanchi are in Bihar. Which is why Most of the holiest sites in Buddhism are in India.

https://topyaps.com/top-10-buddhist-holy-places/

2. The Mauryans were from Bihar. That is a fact accepted by most historians, and their capital was Patiliputra, now Patna Bihar. It is also a fact that they ruled the largest empire in south Asian history and one of the largest in world history. And it was Ashok who was the first majjor South Asian King to spread Buddhism, not just throughout South Asia but throughout Southeast Asia and Sri Lanka. In comparison, your "mighty Indus" has little to do with Buddhism in comparison.

3. Alexander defeated your "Mighy Indus Warrioe Porus" but failed to attack the Ganges region. Later, the Bihari king Chandragupta Maurya kicked out the Greeks from South Asia. Not an "Indus King"

4. The oldest cities in Asia are in modern India, specifically the Ganges region. Varanasi, Prayag, Ujjain, Patiliputra all date back to 500 BC at the latest and survived to this day. THe only city in Pakistan that compares is Peshawar, which only became a major city during the Mauryan era(around 100 bc)Yet another example of Gangetic Empires civilizing the Indus.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_oldest_continuously_inhabited_cities#Central_and_Southern

5. All of the great acheivements in South Asia originated in India, specifically the Ganges Plains. Does Pakistan have any mathemativians like Brahmagupta, who discovered the quadratic equation and the properties of zero, or Arybhata, who created the decimal system and discovered the Sine among other things? Or any surgeons liek Sushruta, the frist surgeon to perform a plastic surgery?
https://columbiasurgery.org/news/20...ient-indian-nose-jobs-origins-plastic-surgery

https://famous-mathematicians.com/brahmagupta/
Is there any noteworthy literature in Pakistan prior to the Mughals? Pretty odd that there isn't any epic literature in the land that claims to be the origin of Sanskrit. But then again you guys couldn't even create a script that lasted. your script, Kharoshti, died within a few centuries. Whereas the Brahmi script indiginous to Northern India not only lives today in dozens of languages, but has spread beyond South Asia to Southeast Asia and Tibet.

And all of this happened during the Gupta Empire, which once again originated in Bihar.

And why are you so obsessed with the Marathas? I simply mentioned them as an example of how no foreign empire ruled India for more than 500 years. There are at least 5000 years that predates them.

Oh, and like I said before, no tribe, kingdom, or empire native to Pakistan ever ruled any significant part of India.