Indian schoolgirl beats up alleged stalker as police looks on

Sahi baat hai .... bhagwan kare daru na mile tumhe ek mahina. :sick:
tery plan per

While I totally support the girl, I feel that this could be handled better. The guy or his family might try to get revenge, the police in the back is a dumbass he should be intervening, he could have beaten the perp.

Women should be strong and be able to take care of themselves, that self confidence should be there in women now. You cant have police with you everytime.
And the police playing a supporting role in this act, also sends out a signal that now the times are changing, women are no more to be played around with.

Aur pange lo.
That road side romeo must have got a good lesson. Although how long this dose of medication is going to last, i'm not sure.
However, her family is now concerned about retaliation and has asked for protection.
With a Daughter like her, retaliation should be the last thing for the family to worry.

Brave girl.:tup:
But she should ask police protection.
The guy is totally humiliated and may try for a revenge attack in future.
Police is totally dumb and encouraged a citizen to take laws in their hands.

A piece of advice: DO NOT fast while jogging. Or DO NOT jog while fasting. :lol:

Of course, why? I usually remove tags afterwards. Is that a problem?

Nope was thinking who tagged me

Hello Levina Apa ! :wave:

Today I nearly passed out when I went for a jog while I was fasting ! :cry:

I guess I am not really as tough as I thought I was ! :(

Bhai aise harkate na kara kar

Well, I saw that on TV and being a woman I could relate with the expressions displayed by the girl while she was beating her stalker but I would not support this. If she beat him up on the road, I would have given her full marks but doing the same in front of a policeman is undermining the system. I am not blaming the girl but the policeman who should be brought to book for not being able to save a man in his custody from getting assaulted. I know people thinking from their heart will be upset at my statement but what is wrong is wrong. No one should be allowed to take law in his own hands.
my 2 cents.

Well one could also ask oneself whether self administered justice is just

was the violence really necessary??

the chap was alone and not in a gang... that is how this young lady could have him pulled to the police station.

if she didn't like him, she should have calmly told him in company of her female friends.

what if the chap now suicides??

maybe i am entirely wrong, but sometimes what i said happens.

there are harassment incidents where the victims are intimidated or harmed, like the one in bombay maybe in 2012 where a man tried to protect his female friends from harassment by goons and was stabbed to death... anyone remember his name??
Lagta hai janaab ko stalking karke maar khhane ka bahut experience hai.

Waise dont worry even if you do suicide no one is going to miss you