Indian Review on the Burraq UAV

What is there to troll ? It's a good article with facts . It's not new thing for Pakistan to paint Chinese weapons and naming it as shaheen 1 , 2 , 3 etc and it's not new for Chinese to paint Russian weapons and claim it as Chinese innovation from helicopters to frigates .

Why to claim it as your when you don't even have the capabilities to design a basic airframe ? Adding few nut and bolt won't make any difference. . . Ironic that same drone found in Nigeria too in a position which looks closer to a dead cocrouch :meeting:

:sarcastic:

If you don't belive me let me add some few valuable points left by this author on why Pakistan don't have facilities , capacity, capabilities to design a drone ..
  • Your whole indigenous missile development is based on
DF-11 / M-11 / CSS-7

• Gouri Missile of pakistan is just a paint job done on North Korean Rodong long- range missiles.

• The Shaheen-II is evidently a Pakistani version of the Chinese M-18, which was originally shown at the 1987 Beijing air show as a two-stage missile with 1000 kms range carrying a 400-500 kilogram payload. This M-18 missile had the longest range of any of the current M-series missiles.

• The Shaheen series of missiles are evidently based imported from China by the PAEC's National Development Complex. The Shaheen, which was tested with considerable publicity on 15 April 1999, is evidently the Chinese M-11 which Pakistan purchased in the early 1990s. The Shaheen-II would appear to represent the Chinese M-18, although it is questionable whether Pakistan has actually obtained these missiles from China. There was no indication that China had transferred such missiles to Pakistan.

• On 05 February 2004 Pakistani President General Pervez Musharraf said Pakistan had made Shaheen-II missile, having a range of two thousand kilometers, that will be tested in a month`s time. On 09 March 2004 Pakistan test-fired the nuclear-capable Shaheen-2 ballistic missile. At that time, National Engineering and Science Commission Chairman Samar Mubarakmand was quoted as saying that the missile was is a two-stage rocket weighing 25 tons with a diameter of 1.4 meters and a length of 17.5 meters, and a range of 2,500 kilometers.
There was a time when India which was working hard on its own indigenous missiles Pakistan kept importing missile from NK China . If am not wrong there were lots of articles , reviews , youtube videos on how Pakistan has proven nuclear missiles against India's missiles which had just inducted Agni 1 and 2 . But look where we are ! It's 2015 our technology is very matured enough to go for MIRV missile with 10,000 km range . This is the proof of indigenous programs . Pakistan still looking for other countries for its national security . Like they did in 1980s . Time will tell how India and Pakistan have developed the UAV capabilities !!!

Look at our Chinese !

Club-N-S-3M-14E-Overview-ES.jpg

3M14E Sizzler SLCM (Novator)
PLA-Cruise-Missile-1-1_1S.jpg

Undesignated PLA cruise missile, possibly a DH-10 prototype.
CJ-10-GLCM-TEL-2009-1S.jpg

Chinese sources report the ground launched CJ-10 to be the GLCM variant of the DH-10 design, carried on a three round TEL (Chinese Internet).
YJ-62-GLCM-TEL-1S.jpg

YJ-62 three round TEL on 8 x 8 vehicle (Chinese internet).
YJ-62-GLCM-TEL-2S.jpg

YJ-62-GLCM-TEL-3S.jpg

The Strategic Perspective

Until recently Iran, the DPRK and China have relied primarily on KH55 M of soviets cruise missiles which were allegedly transported from UKRAINE !! :yes4:
YJ-62-GLCM-TEL-1S.jpg

YJ-62-GLCM-TEL-2S.jpg

YJ-62 three round TEL on 8 x 8 vehicle (

Am posting these pictures again so someone can guess the missile which Pakistan claimed as it's own :D
Hint : Cruise Missile with more than 300 km . ;)

And you want us to belive that you have technology and experience to design and build even a simple UAV. Last time I say a video which claimed as huge break thru in Pakistan aviation and innovation was a gyro helicopters like from the black ad white movies :p::laughcry:
Bhak Saale. Poora maza kirkira kar diya. You bloody dont always have to expose facts. Dont u understand this. :tsk::tsk:

Pakistan’s low cost Burraq armed drone

SOURCE : IDRW NEWS NETWORK (INN)

uav0-620x329.png

Pakistan recently successfully test-fired Barq laser-guided missile from an indigenously developed Armed Medium-altitude long-endurance Class UAV (MALE) dubbed Burraq which is a repackaged CH-3 drone developed by China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation (CASC).

Barq laser-guided missile mentioned in the report is AR-1 developed by CASC for use with UAVs. CASC had developed CH-3 in 2008 and had tested Drone with smaller ammunition. according to CASC drone, is also capable of carrying 2 x 75kg FT-5 Chinese Small Diameter Bombs featuring 35kg warheads.

chinese-drone-crashed-in-nigeria-5.jpg

Pakistan had inducted unarmed Burraq variant in 2013 and locally has been assembling this drone Provided from kit form locally. Pakistani military officials have dubbed it as a ” force multiplier in their anti-terror campaign”, Pakistan’s repeated request for American armed drone has been refused several times. Pakistani air force has been carrying out extensive air campaign and has been bombarding North Waziristan belt for last few years. Burraq has been developed to provide a low-cost solution against militant groups operating near Afghanistan border.

Earlier this year CH-3 was in the news when Photographs emerged on social media websites which showed a CH-3A UAV had crashed in the northeastern Nigerian state of Borno. Drone was seen with Two guided munitions one appeared to be an AR-1 laser-guided missile while the other was FT-5 Chinese Small Diameter Bombs.
Pakistan’s lowcost Burraq armed drone | idrw.org

the warld begist terarest modi

english dude english ..... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

speak-english.gif

Pakistan has not started any program like kaveri...
Zumar EOP,Rabta data link and guidenec system for Missiles are built by aliens for Bakistan..
All upgardition for F-16 and JFT are done at PAC kamra,which has huge wind tunnel test facility...
To remove ignorance about Bakistan UAV and weapon systems read about...
:..Welcome to [SATUMA]..:
List of unmanned aerial vehicles - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
PAC kamra,Nescom,GIDS,Integrated Dynamics...

they dont know Pakistan has wind tunnel facility at Korangi Air base in Karachi.

What is there to troll ? It's a good article with facts . It's not new thing for Pakistan to paint Chinese weapons and naming it as shaheen 1 , 2 , 3 etc and it's not new for Chinese to paint Russian weapons and claim it as Chinese innovation from helicopters to frigates .

Why to claim it as your when you don't even have the capabilities to design a basic airframe ? Adding few nut and bolt won't make any difference. . . Ironic that same drone found in Nigeria too in a position which looks closer to a dead cocrouch :meeting:

:sarcastic:
Its based on lies and bullshit Shaheen I and II and III are all our Missiles as well Barq and Burraq and Type 54 and Type 56 and other weapons are purely Chinese but kids like you are free to false assumptions

acha yaar hamnay Khalaye makloook Alien predator say lya hey phir ? we have UCAV now.... kuch new baat hey tu laoo bc demaag yehnay kiliye bhetay hain ye kacho-komay.... we know Tejas say laykar Dhruv aur kitnay tees maar khan hey DRDO aur kitnay loog NASA say learn karkay aye hian.. **** sab India he banata hey tabhe bc world largest Arm importer hey..

If Pakistani products are just a paint job then the term INDIGENOUS was crafted for the Indians. Now suck on this.

Leopard_2A4_Austria_6.JPG

LJqrP.jpg

6584f2d8c5fd98ec16a06f700e916c86-jpg.66479

IA-1136-_PlanespottersNet_266034.jpg

4496626765_9009ec0ed1_o.jpg
By this logic jaguar F18 and many other aircraft with American are not American's ? It's called globalisation Bro . Economically viable option u see . But can you show me all these you mentioned with any other countries ?

Check this out

HAL has supplied parts for the British Jaguar aircraft that the Indian Air Force acquired in the 1970s, including the over-wing pylon for French Matra missiles that it carries. It has supplied aircraft doors to both Boeing and EADS Airbus in the past, but this is the first time that parts for a US fighter jet are being sourced from India.

The Gun Bay Door covers the Super Hornet’s six-barrel 20mm, Externally Powered M61A2 Gatling Gun System, which can fire 4000-6000 shots/ minute. Made by the US military systems giant General Dynamics, the gun carries only about 600 rounds though.

The gun can be used in a dogfight if it erupts, although the aircraft is loaded with long-range precision strike weapons and missiles as the emphasis now is on Beyond the Visual Range (BVR) engagement.

So far, Boeing has been sourcing GBDs from Czechoslovakia’s AERO Vodochody, which has supplied more than 300 GBDs already.

auroon ko batain karnay wala kudh dunya ka sab sa bara importer lol

View attachment 203341 View attachment 203342

And that's why it's called JOINT VENTURE !!! OPEN DEAL SIGNED BETWEEN INDIA AND RUSSIA ...

Show me any deal signed between Pakistan and China ? Which is actually illegal are u aware ?

And that's why we developed our own missiles from scratch .

If Pakistani products are just a paint job then the term INDIGENOUS was crafted for the Indians. Now suck on this.

Leopard_2A4_Austria_6.JPG

LJqrP.jpg

6584f2d8c5fd98ec16a06f700e916c86-jpg.66479

IA-1136-_PlanespottersNet_266034.jpg

4496626765_9009ec0ed1_o.jpg

Bhuhahahaha Bhuhahahaha :lol: if you can't find any difference then yes. :sarcastic: