Indian RAW's Kulbhushan S Jadhav sentenced to death for espionage & sabotage against Pakistan

OOh yeah he is on official duty with Iranian fake passport.
He is as innocent as Hitler.
i'm a pretty open minded guy , but you are fooling yourself if you think a agent of 11 years exp ,who is missing his only ship used a Iranian passport to get-into Pakistan , if he was planning to infiltrate he would have used a Pakistani identity, the entire idea of a "master mind" travailing deep into enemy territory is ridiculous. ships don't grow wings and disappear.

Good but they shouldn't hang him instead keep him in jail with other inmates he will get his punishment daily. #ifykwim :butcher:
@RealNapster @Mentee @Hell hound @django @Zibago
I can see your line of reasoning, but spies should be executed PERIOD........also he is not a common criminal, but a professional carrying out subversive activities for his nations national interest. I suppose some professional courtesy should be given to this individual.Kudos

Good.. finally Pakistan does not have that needle to Poke India anymore... You caught a spy.. you killed a spy.. game over.

:) so this monkey is a needle. we let your kid soldier go along with your fishermen every month its india whos feeling the embrassment finally.
kulboshan sud be hanged in Public.

Firstly with all due respect you overestimate and exaggerate ISI influence in Afghanistan.
Secondly assuming he is a raw operative just because he is an ex military officer will give India chance to the same!!

Bhayya.. Mujhay naam ka locha samjha do.. aaj tak jis Indian se bhi sawal kia, koi jawab nahi mila..

I have thought this too. The execution was announced to quickly swap our Col. before Indians can torture him.
Lol...you think it'll work...go ahead and execute him and see what happens...all bets will be off this time!!

Our retired colonel's case is perfectly set for International court.. The decision had to be announced today.. Actually, Indians also knew that today is the decision and they kidnapped the retired colonel to use him as a bargaining chip.

No respite from Pakistan though.

He is not an ISI officer, he retired from the Army in 2013 and from the ISI in 2006. We have evidence that he was abducted from Nepal. His passport is real, ID is real and he was flew through the immigration departments of 3 countries. If you think that India can abduct and hang him in 'retaliation', it will give Pakistan the license to shoot down any Indian citizens we find in Afghanistan. Be careful what you wish for.

Col. Zahir worked as an ISI officer till 2009, not 2006. He was the sub sector commander ISI Sukkur, from August 2008- September 2009. You do not know whether he was captured from Nepal or from India. A "retired" ISI Colonel coming for a job interview to a small town in Nepal, 5 KM from the Indian border, makes sense!

Pakistan already targets Indian assets and infrastructure in Afghanistan as much as it can so nothing new here.

Too much blood lust on display here by normal guys who are probably sitting in AC offices of their MNCs while chortling with glee.

What are you going to get by hanging one man?

Its really sick this tit for tat killing of people. Human lives.

I saw a photo of a poor woman holding her child in the newspaper today. The woman had bad teeth, coz she was obviously too poor to have ever gotten dental care. The child was thin, unkempt typically multi hued brown hair that is the sign of malnutrition, and eyes wide with general hardship in his young life and probably chronic hunger.

I saw that photo and I wondered about our countries and what we are doing.

sandy yeh kaha'n nikal paray:crazy: Bhai :astagh:
Why you want an easy way out for this cockroach who was involved in creating unrest in Balochistan targeting our security forces and development projects imo this punishment is nothing for the crimes he perpetrated or was involved in.

The day he gets executed is the night the Kingpin of Indian Railway Derailment gets executed.