GURU DUTT
1if dassault dosent wants to honor its comitments we cant force it to sell its products to us and vice versaIt is IAF's loss. Rafale is a good aircraft and the best buy for India short of PAK-FA. 126 Rafales in Indian colours would have given China sleepless nights. But Indian babus had to blow up this entire deal and turn this whole thing into a fiasco and an embarrassment for India.
Cancel flop projects like LCA which will never be inducted. Purchase Rafale and MODERN jets to strengthen up national security.
2 FGFA /PAKFA is a better fighter jet than rafale any given day in any given mission so its better to invest in them than rafale
3.LCA is not a flop fighter its the IAF and its love for "foriegn maal" which is the real culprit
4. we dont have the resources to waste and go for 126 rafale when equal number of FGFA are on order and might come in the same time frame as rafales
but of late i see many pakistanies realli worried about future of IAF regarding rafale or is it they want us to abandon the project by showing /saying why india should by rafale when actualli they want reverse as an old tactik ?
point is rafale will come and this article is just a mischiveous speculation bieng spread by diffrent compatitors of rafale/dassault so if your a patriot indians as your DP suggests (i personalli think your a pakistani or a chinese) just sit and enjoy the show no need to distribeute certificates of exelence to any fighter
At first I thought it read as " aunty india " and I said 'damnnn'---aunty india---what is that---what's up with india being an Aunty----but then I realized you meant anti india----.
You know after all you guys fcuk up---bragging---strutting around---56 in chest---when it comes down to this---please kindy allow the opposition to at least " smirk " a little bit at the new fcuk up---hehn----that can't be too bitter---now is it. So---be a good boy---and tell the guys---" take it with a smile people ".
salaam mastaan saheb
sirji im a kamakl short dark yaindoo baniya and unable to understand the point you are trying to make please "asaan bhasha me samjhao na jo mere jaise neem khanadaa insaan ko samajh aa sake "
no its not, IAF is already depleted and this will mean loss of at least 5 years in best case scenario, likely 10 years...mean while china is already much superior in numbers and probably in technology too.
i think India should buy 18 rafale, 18 typhoons and 18 mig 35s.....this wil cost the same as buying 36 rafale.
the left over money can go into AMCA, forget about LCA it was learning experience.
AMCA is the future, you will find something else by the time AMCA is about to be ready and it will be even better learning experience than LCA.
everybody is happy and and everybody wins
AMCA even is not at concept of design phase.
If started today, don't expect serial production by 2030.
no sir your wrong
times have changed and so have the roles of fighter jets a decdade back a jet was used with onli one mission in mind like
mig 21 = point defnce
mig 27= ground attack
jaguar=ground attack/CAS/deep strike
M2K=SEAD/DEAD/Deep strike and precission bombing
mig 29= air interception and air superiorty
MKI= air interception and air superiorty & recon
but now even a LCA can perform all these tasks with just one pod and full compliment of its arsenell same is with Mig 29 , M2k , MKI
while rafle is pinacklle of this philosophy (omni role) so in short a single rafle can do job of 3 diffrent jets with good range and deu to its SPECTRA can survive on its own so doesnt needs escorts (interceptors like Mig29&MKI) so a single squad of rafale is as capable as a squad of jaguar and MKI each ...... in short saanp bhi mar jaeyga aur laathi bhi nahi toottegi