Kashmiris as they are doing bombing in kashmir ...isnt it a common sense
Who exactly?
This was expected, show no mercy to the Indians, keep on pounding them till they come to thier senses.
Your country who else....
Yeah, for a thread without any credible source, this is very much expected.
@WAJsal and other Mod's
I don't understand why a thread without any source is allowed ?? Isn't it a forum rule to provide supporting source ?? Or is it applicable only to certain members alone ??
Thanks for considring the land as India where you are doing shelling ...... As per many Pakistanis Kasmir belongs to them isnt it ?
Have you forget the video by the same poster with the title spectular crash in which an Indian pilot burned alive in 2010 ...... they allowed that too
Yeah, whatever keeps his boat afloat.
Apke media ki to himmat bhi nahi hai mister ke ek casualty bhi report kare.
This unconfirmed sourcing is meaningless. There cant be a discussion on such baseless rumours.
As for killing of soldiers may lord bless them heaven. And give strength to their families. India should stay away from initiative fire. Responding to unprovoked firing is justified.
Only problem is we dont really know who is lying and who is ture. Also till what degree.
She is in UAE..Your country who else....
Our media reports everything. From fake surgical strike drama of India to our soldiers responding to every Indain aggression.
Pakistan media is far more free than joke of a media that has Arnob Goswami in it.
Who ever is celebrating senseless killing of soldiers on both sides while in confines of his comfortable home is idiot of major order.
Then, can anyone from Pakistan please care to provide a link/source to support the claims made in this thread ?? Well I would accept that seriously.
Our media reports everything. From fake surgical strike drama of India to our soldiers responding to every Indain aggression.
Pakistan media is far more free than joke of a media that has Arnob Goswami in it.
Thanks for a reasonable post buddy
They are still confirming