Your valuable contribution is needed in Twitter by congress who is trending #IsHorseAntinational . All the best and may you become a valuable troll for the congress party
isnt Modi leading UPA 3 govt at the center???
Nope People of India voted for Modi just to keep Kejriwal from working.isnt Modi leading UPA 3 govt at the center???
It's ok buddy. We understand your pain.
First it was intolerance
Next came the anti-national debate
Now UPA 3..
Next what? oh wait, a horse broke it's leg.
well, if this is the max bad things you can come up for BJP, we are doing good.
Hey..since you seem to be aware of so much about payments, Who is paying you?
kejriwal I heard looted 600 crores of Delhi people's money for people like u...am i correct?
Nope People of India voted for Modi just to keep Kejriwal from working.
@Prometheus
Kumar Vishwas earlier this month said he would like to go to Rajya Sabha but looks like Kejriwal has decided to piss on his parade.
BTW .........when are coming to Punjab???..............BJP walas have already opened liquor da langar here
isnt Modi leading UPA 3 govt at the center???
Kinna Langar Chakeya?
Veere, Punjab'ch AAP Sarkar.
United Public Looters Association II lost Elections in 2014. When did UPA III came to Power?
Langar Ka assar lag raha Hai. J/K
Ab yaar Kejriwal ki tarah khaali to baithe nahi log.
oh come on.............surely bjp people can found something for u.............as they are strugling to get young munde like u in their gunda gang..........they will surely look outside ..............u would have a bright scope here
but make sure....AAP has more young blood.........so try not to pick a fight for bjp when u are here
A horse was a Police horse............poor guy didnt even knew why he was beaten up ...............stop comparing that incident to political issues...........political workers gets beaten up on daily basis all over india..............in punjab ....akalis beat congressi............in west bengal.....tmc beat up cpm............
may be chaddis think horse was anti national as he didnt said Bharat Mata ki jai so breaking his leg for doing his job was justified
hhhmmm................when is dollar rate coming below 40???
during MMS time......Modi said rupee has crossed age of finance minister................well now it even crossed age of Prime minister............and heading towards marg darshak mandal
u should get ready to shift to punjab till elections..................Akali/ Bjp and congress gonna open flood gate of booze here
well it has already started in my area