BBC at it again - quotes ndtv and rajdeep - India PM Modi apologises after Chandigarh visit shuts down city - BBC News
Open letter to fellow Indians from a Jain youth over meat ban
pretty much why BJP does not trust Manji and will contest in 170 seats...
BBC at it again - quotes ndtv and rajdeep - India PM Modi apologises after Chandigarh visit shuts down city - BBC News
Any idea who the BJP CM will be ?
Yeh lo bhai.. Ab Virat Hindu bhi shuru ho gaye...
Swami also said he was promised FM post.
Nah I don't think so, BJP will get him busy with Ram Mandir issue.
"If Nitish leaves Lalu,we will pressurize party president to go for alliance with Lalu,Nitish is not acceptable 2 us"
lol....this is entertaining...
He will most probably start his own political party...
Anyway did you see John Dayal is trending?
Chicken being shown in front of Jain Temples ...
Anyway did you see John Dayal is trending?
true that.I saw, but i doubt that asshole has any shame left in him...
He felt left out and wanted some loving.Why is he trending ?
Bhai,jodi tomar kotha mile jay toh amar torof theke beer er party.I just wish that your prediction comes true and NDA triumphs over those anti-nationals@Star Wars @ranjeet @magudi @Echo_419
Ok so some tidbits from Bihar...
1) Manjhi wanted to fight more seats than Paswan and was POLITELY refused by Amit Shah.... BJP upfront disclosed to their allies that they want to get majority on thier own. Its not even an hidden agenda. Seat sharing was done taken into account the opposition candidates and the local strongholds of each of the parties in NDA.
2) What took so long was because BJP wanted to analyse every scenario and hence waited for JDU+RJD to announce their candidates and be rest assured that SP and MIM are fighting (both influenced by BJP insiders it seems )
3) Surprisingly, BJP analysts have come to the conclusion that LJP has better chances to beat maha dalit / Muslim candidates of Mahagathbandhan than BJP or HAM. Hence LJP will surely get more than 40 seats.
4) BJP is counting on SP/ NCP/ CPM combine to give it a near complete sweep in Patna/ Darbhanga/ South Bihar around Gaya and areas near Bhagalpur/ Jamalpur. This will fetch atleast 110-115 seats to BJP.
5) Katihar/ Saharsa/ Kishanganj, etc are tough nuts to break but still chances are that atl;east a few seats could go either way, especially where the fight is BJP vs Congress. Whatever BJP gets here will be bonus. Expect atleast 5 seats from East and N.E Bihar.
6) Kushwaha will surely win his core constituencies as the simple arithmetic says his lcoal vote share will be more than 40%.
Worst case scenario is NDA will get 130+ with BJP missing on majority by a whisker. Best possible case (if MIM really fights in Seemanchal and if Manjhi and Paswan can consolidate) BJP 135 + HAM 5 + LJP 25 + RLSP 10 = NDA 170-175
Bhai,jodi tomar kotha mile jay toh amar torof theke beer er party.I just wish that your prediction comes true and NDA triumphs over those anti-nationals
true that.
He felt left out and wanted some loving.