Hey giyzz as you can see from the ongoing parliament session BJP is countering Congress allegations of corruption by highlighting corruptions done in congress ruled states.
But these parties in the procedure are exposing their duplicacy in fighting corruption and doing ruckus in monsoon session.
The parliament which is a holy place in our constitution and democracy has from time to time ashamed us indians because of people who are present in lawmaking.
By this act you can think how much our country is suffering from this menace.
There are talks and questions asked
Is this is why we adopted democracy which means 'for the people'. We are really going the wrong way guyzz.
We know these politicians are suppressing the needs of people and protesting in parliament for the sake of opposition.
If one party is in power they speak one thingand if it is in opposition they speak the other thing.
In such ruckus they are showing that corruption is deep rooted in politics and also no one is a Gandhi.
Is this the level our democracy has stooped to where two most prominent parties of this so called WORLDS BIGGEST DEMOCRACY has come where they are alleging and doing string operations and highlighting corruptions and we indians are just a sitting duck who just can't do any shit abd wait for the parties to sort it out among themselves by adopting approach like
'sun Rahul me tere party k corruptors ko chod deta hu tu mere party kcorruptors ko chod de aur parliament chalne de'
Rahul - thik hai lekin jab hum centre me aayenge to tum bhi shaant rehna aur koi corruption mat highlight karna.
And the parliament will work and we will forget all the corruptions which were highlighted in their battle.
shouldn't tgese parties be treated with treason law and jailed for compromising hopes of 1.25 billion people who looks to them for the betterment of their life and development.
Shouldn't thwy be hanged for playing with Indian democracy in parliament where each and every Indian knows a petty politics of ruckus and opposition for the sake happens tu undermine 1.25 people of their rights to have development.
Shouldn't we change the functioning of our democracy.
Today we are having 40 political parties.(not surprised) should we wait for half century aur century.
don't we have much chaos in oir political system with these type of fanatic political parties who ask for funds every election fro elecion commission which is supposed to be indian taxpayers money.
I have much more to day ut i can't on this forum.
I am writing my own book for this issue and want the people to step out to fight for this menace.
As we youngsters showed the world what we can do during protests for fighting rape on 16th december.
We should think on future of oir country and were are we headed if it continues like this.
Last 10 years have been very hard for India should we continue to do that.
we should first consider ourselves as INDIAN and not as bjp sulpporter, cong supporter or aap supporter because if we will then we will not be able develop.
I would like to know your views and do you support me.
@levina ,
@nair ,
@Nair saab ,@itaachiii, @Echo419,
@kurup ,
@JanjaWeed ,
@Marxist ,
@Chanakya's_Chant ,
@magudi ,
@itachiii ,
@Star Wars ,
@SarthakGanguly ,
@GURU DUTT