exactly, makes him bigot least to say, and his supporters extremists, which are hindu overall. others who align are scared off, this baboon faced bigot terrorist modi. so yeah you are right, in this scenario, everything is irrelevant.
and do change your display name, donot defame Marxists, you are Modi supporter as you said. make it hindu extremist. that would suit you.
Irom Sharmila not allowed to vote in Manipur.
Irom Sharmila not allowed to vote in Manipur | NDTV.com
@GreenFoe Patil saab has posted his analysis... Jaldi karo miyan..
By the way , just saw Breaking news that more than 1 lakh names missing from voter list in Pune...something very fishy going on ...looks like congress's money and influence at work
Acha baba , don't get irritated.was just asking aise hi.
I too am referring only to the registered voters, not the migrant ones. In spite of exposure and awareness about so many issues and agendas, if someone has no inclination to exercise his/her franchise, it's indeed regrettable.Its not that simple. There is a lot of shift in population in cities as compared to villages. Unfortunately our system is not good enough to account for the movement of people. Hence a lot of people remain on the electoral roles inspite of moving away from that place.
When we actually see a turnout, we are not comparing it against the actual present population, but against the registered population.
So, don't be so harsh on the city dwellers for the low voter turnout.
Yaar I am gonna sue his english teacher. Seriously!!
This guy is Digvijay of AAP. Will keep embarrassing AAP.