.. Like i said keep trying.. Whats annoying is all your half staved vermin trying to get to the island by hook or by crook and petty thieving our marine resources or to get away from all the shit on the roads .. Cracking some brainless Madrasi skulls does'nt seem to be working any more.. SL navy should start bumping them off again.. To be sure Indian navy and the central govt will be more than grateful to us, To stop this nuisance..
Btw if you feel aggrieved by this tell you're Amma to write another of her long letters to the PM.. A fat lot that had helped..
But then again oh yeah.. Nobody freaking cares
Are you out of your mind?
Who posts Fb pics on discussion thread? Sometimes it's fine, but with every post, you come up with more pathetic pics. Don't post if you can't contribute to the discussion in civilian manner. This thread will do just fine without you.
Feku Modi was saying that Delhi CM Shiela Dikshit is copying his idea or BRT.
Now tell me is it copy cat???? You can't have the cake or eat it too.
If u have any guts then accept that Modi was wrong while saying copy cat
Bus Rapid transit system was first started in Curitiba, Brazil. Shit! it was even implemented in Lahor, Pakistan. Not to mention many many nations in the world.BTW, BRT was running for decades around the world. And a Congress ruled state's Pune was the first city in India to experiment with a Bus Rapid Transit system. This proves that Feku Modi is all gas he is just Feku.
Modi says Delhi's Congress Govvt. copying BRT from Modi but the first BRT in India was build by Congress in Pune it means that it was Feku Modi who have copied it.
But in political rallies he just do like typical Feku and his fans jumps up and down just because they are ill informed people.
I'm not talking about anyone else. I don't care if you give them reply or not.
1.) Its only the Feku fans who post trillion pics/cartoons but when they get a befitting reply they get angry because they can';t digest the truth.
Be ready to be paid in the same coin.
2.) As for the discussions, i always talk about facts but they don't reply or try to divert the question or start personal attack or just runs away.
Try not to be a retard while paying back. Its you who started threads like "bjp joins hands with ltte supporter" while posting crap all over it. Try to look at mirror for a moment, keep your ego / bias aside and think rationally.Be ready to be paid in same coin
What a moron. Modi was absolutely correct in saying that Shiela Dikshit copied his idea on BRT. She did copy it. What is the problem ??
What copy cat ? is this kinder garden school ?
If he says that, will it give you an orgasm ?
Naaahhh......we are much better informed than Pappu jihadi's.
bhai ye sirf timepass karahe hai bjp payment lagta hai bounce hogaya haiNot a single logical answer just brain fart and personal attacks
Just for u with love
LOL. You are giving that advice to the wrong people.
You should be making the same advice to sayed and zakir spamming pdf with their Jihad.
did u people know tat ashoke ghelot while in his CMship tried to stay away from centre as much as possible...so tat he wont be considered corrupt