@Parul hey read that u're a ABVP member. Is that right? Do you any one else here happen to have some insider info on a few queries that I have?
I'm a Flimsy member of ABVP. Hence don't have any insider info.
@Parul hey read that u're a ABVP member. Is that right? Do you any one else here happen to have some insider info on a few queries that I have?
CAG audited the govt orgs, not NGOs.
So what is the point the do you know what is the full form of cag
Its audit every govt projects
Hehehe he just trapped in his own trap here CAG IS auditing Govt Accounts:p funding that was alloted to and NGO.Actually this guy dont have any technical knowledge or he is purposly being a AATARDCAG audited the govt orgs, not NGOs.
That AAP is funded by Narendra Modi..
Sources said the auditor has covered almost all big trusts and charitable organizations and has audited at least 80,000 of the six lakh registered trusts.
Source: Rs 3,000cr lost as tax rebates to NGOs, trusts: CAG - The Times of India
It also audited the NGO's.
Source: Rs 3,000cr lost as tax rebates to NGOs, trusts: CAG - The Times of India
The CAG audit covered an income tax (I-T) scrutiny report pertaining to accounts of several NGOs and charitable trusts that had received foreign contributions in the past decade. A foreign contributors list was obtained from the home ministry by the I-T department and tallied with the returns of income filed by these trusts and detailed scrutiny of suspect cases were carried out. All suspect cases pertain to assessment year up to 2009-10.
Are CAG IS auditing THE GOVTS FUNDS HERE the 3000 crore moneywas of govt funding to the NGO. Ngo also takes money from other sources as well THEN THERE is zeo CAG INVOLMENT THEIRIts the same CAG who unearthed the NGO scams. So who should be blamed?
Hehehe he just trapped in his own trap here CAG IS auditing Govt Accounts:p funding that was alloted to and NGO.Actually this guy dont have any technical knowledge or he is purposly being a AATARD
Are CAG IS auditing THE GOVTS FUNDS HERE the 3000 crore moneywas of govt funding to the NGO. Ngo also takes money from other sources as well THEN THERE is zeo CAG INVOLMENT THEIR
It is not possible for CAG to raid all the NGOs and check all the pieces of paper lying around. It only audits the books of other govt orgs.
Arei what are results of that regulating body i give you hundred of examples of its failure. bhai kaise kahu tuje chal i tell my uncle (chacha) are regulating 3 ngo's in delhi dont tell me about ngo's having being a profitable bussines lincences are agranted easily if you have political influenceOk So what do you have to say about ICAI? What do they do?
But aren't the audits done by someone who is regulated by certain rules and regulations?
Arei what are results of that regulating body i give you hundred of examples of its failure. bhai kaise kahu tuje chal i tell my uncle (chacha) are regulating 3 ngo's in delhi dont tell me about ngo's having being a profitable bussines lincences are agranted easily if you have political influence
Arei bhai your living in india here every thing is have hidden motives behind it.even in case of charity it happens.They may not be as effective as they have to be but they are still responsible for regulating private organisations at least indirectly.