--Jamiat chief lashes out at Congress for fanning fears about Modi - The Times of India
Mr madni has told the truth. What are your views on Congress and Sp killing Muslim and SP leader telling Muslims in camp them Paid agent of BJP. I want to know your views.
@fsayed , @Bhai Zakir
---
--
---
on the spot
do you accept bitcoins?
--Main hoo secular ooo hoo hoo hoo
mujhe chahiye religion based reservation
Main hoo secular aaahaa hhaaa
Main janta hu tum ho oppressors
men karunga strive against evil kuffars
thoga sharia lagane do na yaar
Main hoo secular ooo hoo hoo hoo
We will do some bomb blast
but these are because of those riot yaar
merko chodo nahi main bolenge tumko communal
--
mujhe chahiye religion based reservation
Main hoo secular aaahaa hhaaa
Main janta hu tum ho oppressors
men karunga strive against evil kuffars
thoga sharia lagane do na yaar
We will do some bomb blast
but these are because of those riot yaar
merko chodo nahi main bolenge tumko communal
Secular means : धर्म से संबंध न रखनेवाला . Congress just show that they are secular for every religion vote bank, and this is their strategy for election.
--
whenever you put somthing not suitable to RG, congress they follow policy of 3 monkies of gandhi..