Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Were Che Guevara and Bhagat Singh beggars ?? Did they not have self-respect ??

How is this remotely related to my post?
Are you comparing that man child Pappu with Bhagat Singh?
As for Che Guvera I know as much about him as those "woke" people who love to wear his T-shirts
The irony is he is someone who was supposed to fight capitalism but the capitalists made him a brand and are earning money off him.

BTW to answer your question
Did they ask anyone to give them free money? If not they were not beggars

The 6000 must be too less for her, especially if she lives in a city.
6000 does not matter to her. She has self respect and does not want free money.

Like Amitabh Bachchan said in the timeless classic Deewar " Main aaj bhi phenke hue paise nahi uthaaya"
This self respecting woman is the reason why communism is ending evrrywhere

Like Amitabh Bachchan said in the timeless classic Deewar " Main aaj bhi phenke hue paise nahi uthaaya"

Why are you making money such a big affair ??

Money should be a facility and not necessity.

In Hindi, Paisa sahulat hona chahiye, zaroorat nahi.

Money is not part of nature. Does a cat pay someone, to hunt down a mouse ??

If that woman was to be told of basic facilities being free or subsidized in socialist countries, she would see what she was missing.

As another example, currently in India there are 3+ crore pending court cases, dragging on and on needlessly. In a socialist society this wouldn't have been the case.

Think over this.

As of now, patriotic Syrians and Venezuelans are fighting to keep socialism.

If that woman was to be told of basic facilities being free or subsidized in socialist countries, she would see what she was missing.

We live in republic of India where you need money to survive not Utopian State of Socialistan where money is nothing but piece of paper

As another example, currently in India there are 3+ crore pending court cases, dragging on and on needlessly. In a socialist society this wouldn't have been the case.
People don't file cases in Utopian State of Socialistan ?

As of now, patriotic Syrians and Venezuelans are fighting to keep socialism.
That is why they are fleeing to Europe and South American countries.

No civil war can take place without the support of the local population

We live in republic of India where you need money to survive not Utopian State of Socialistan where money is nothing but piece of paper

Then why don't you join movements which aim to turn Indian into Socialistan ??

Even AAP will do.

By the way, the Preamble to the Indian Constitution identifies India to be a Secular, Socialist republic. So the base is already there.

Also, money exists in Socialistans but in different form.

People don't file cases in Utopian State of Socialistan ?

They do but the numbers will be lot lot less. That is because the root cause of most of the problems will have been removed by the system itself.

That is why they are fleeing to Europe and South American countries.

No civil war can take place without the support of the local population

In Syria, let the war end, the refugees will come back. The war in Syria is not a civil war but an international war with mostly foreign terrorists being supported by NATO+GCC.

In Venezuela, those who are going away to other countries ( like to Columbia ) are being brainwashed by NATO. Once they realize their mistake they will return.

Then why don't you join movements which aim to turn Indian into Socialistan ??

Even AAP will do.

By the way, the Preamble to the Indian Constitution identifies India to be a Secular, Socialist republic. So the base is already there.

Also, money exists in Socialistans but in different form.

They do but the numbers will be lot lot less. That is because the root cause of most of the problems will have been removed by the system itself.

In Syria, let the war end, the refugees will come back. The war in Syria is not a civil war but an international war with mostly foreign terrorists being supported by NATO+GCC.

In Venezuela, those who are going away to other countries ( like to Columbia ) are being brainwashed by NATO. Once they realize their mistake they will return.
I consider Socialism as the greatest disease a country can get so I won't support any socialist party.

The word socialist and secular were inserted during emergency when entire opposition was jailed. Plus right now they are just mere words and don't mean much .

The most powerful socialist country in the world USSR - which gave the concept of socialism - collapsed almost 3 decades ago. No socialist country has ever survived. Dont give BS excuse that people are brainwashed . People can see 1500℅ inflation which happens due to distribution of free money

I consider Socialism as the greatest disease a country can get so I won't support any socialist party.

Socialism is Humanism. By opposing Socialism you are not being empathetic to the sufferings of your fellow man.

What about those 300,000+ farmers in India who committed suicide between 1995 and 2015 ?? The suicides were just because of a Capitalist environment. The farmer suicides are continuing even now.

And you haven't replied to my earlier statements :

Socialism is Humanism. By opposing Socialism you are not being empathetic to the sufferings of your fellow man.

What about those 300,000+ farmers in India who committed suicide between 1995 and 2015 ?? The suicides were just because of a Capitalist environment. The farmer suicides are continuing even now.
Firstly farmer suicides , though bad, are not more than suicides in any other groups and nor is the reason for suicides primarily debt. Also the number of suicides have fallen in modi era as compared to leftist UPA era

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bl...en-t-committing-suicide-because-of-high-debts

Waiving off loans is not an answer. let the farmer have direct access to corporates like ITC, Britannia, Big Bazaar etc. Plus we need to overhaul the mandi system. E-Nam is a big step but it needs to be strengthened. Farm Insurance is also needed. But leftists like you will say it will help Ambanis and Adanis. Scientific Farming Method need to be promoted much more - some beginning had been made but more needs to be done.

If farming is done as a business activity with farmers working for profits then they won't divide land into unsustainable portions nor will they take loans from money lenders instead of banks. Farmers need a capitalist profit oriented mindset . They have a product whose market is unlimited they need quality control, good marketing and distribution strategy to make high profits.

And you haven't replied to my earlier statements :

I already answered. I am making money a big affair because it is necessary to function in the real world. We used a barter system thousands of years ago but after that we have evolved and started using money as a store of value and a means of exchange. If you think we live in a make believe world where money is not important try reading a 5th standard social science textbook to learn the definition and importance of money.

Spoiler Alert - We are humans not animals and we have evolved from a caveman to our current form and our society requires money to function

Firstly farmer suicides , though bad, are not more than suicides in any other groups and nor is the reason for suicides primarily debt. Also the number of suicides have fallen in modi era as compared to leftist UPA era

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bl...en-t-committing-suicide-because-of-high-debts

Check for Maharashtra, Karnataka, Andhra and Telangana. The number of suicides are quite high.

Scientific Farming Method need to be promoted much more - some beginning had been made but more needs to be done.

I agree. Farming should be a scientific pursuit. Farming should be an urbanized activity. I see it like this :

(1). Ten villages should be grouped together into a single township. Each neighborhood in such a township should have three to five computer-controlled Vertical Farms of max four stories and these should raise crops like rice and wheat. The ownership of such farms should be collectivized.

(2). Crops like coconut should be raised in collectivist manner in open-air "Urban" Farms.

(3). In current towns and cities, farming should be done as above. This will not only reduce transportation costs and pollution but will have the side-effect of urbanizing villages.

(4). The economics behind such farming should also be scientific. The idea should be to create self-sustaining urban areas.

Urban Farming is also being done in Venezuela and there are Vertical Farm experiments being conducted in USA.

I already answered. I am making money a big affair because it is necessary to function in the real world. We used a barter system thousands of years ago but after that we have evolved and started using money as a store of value and a means of exchange. If you think we live in a make believe world where money is not important try reading a 5th standard social science textbook to learn the definition and importance of money.

Sorry but that is an irrelevant point. If that 5th standard social science text book was from Cuba or pre-2011 Libyan the ideas propagated would be different.

I ask you this again : Should a person suffering from kidney trouble suffer and die just because the person could not come up with the few lakhs needed for the treatment ??

Cuba or pre-2011 Libyan
failed countries
People don't line up for visas of Cuba or Libya. They do for capitalist US / UK

Cubans travel across the Atlantic to settle in US.

Libyans travel across the Mediterranean to settle in Europe
I ask you this again : Should a person suffering from kidney trouble suffer and die just because the person could not come up with the few lakhs needed for the treatment ??
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ayushman_Bharat_Yojana

https://www.pmjay.gov.in/

failed countries
People don't line up for visas of Cuba or Libya. They do for capitalist US / UK

Cubans travel across the Atlantic to settle in US.

Libyans travel across the Mediterranean to settle in Europe

1. Libyans are traveling to Europe presently because of the 2011 war. Why don't you acknowledge this ?? Before 2011 many people went to Libya for employment, especially South Asians. In fact there is a Pakistani PDF member ( I forgot the name ) who was in Libya before 2011. Libya is a "failed country" precisely because of the 2011 war.

2. Cubans have one of the best medical systems in the world. Cuba sees medical tourism. Also, Cuba is known to contribute to UNO medical delegations.

So you calling Libya and Cuba as "failed countries" is totally off the mark.

• Ayushman Bharat-National Health Protection Scheme, which will cover over 10 crore (one hundred million) poor and vulnerable families (approximately 50 crore (five hundred million) beneficiaries) providing coverage up to 5 lakh rupees ($7,100) per family per year for secondary and tertiary care hospitalization.
What about health problems whose treatments cost more than five lakhs ?? Below is an ad for a Ketto request that loads up on PDF pages :

2019-04-06-032303_1366x768_scrot.png

Should such patients die, despite the treatment being there ?? Just for the want of money ??

Which is why medical system / treatment should be free.

How is this remotely related to my post?
Are you comparing that man child Pappu with Bhagat Singh?
As for Che Guvera I know as much about him as those "woke" people who love to wear his T-shirts
The irony is he is someone who was supposed to fight capitalism but the capitalists made him a brand and are earning money off him.

BTW to answer your question
Did they ask anyone to give them free money? If not they were not beggars

Bhagat singh is a communist ..why is modi celebrating him so much ?
It is not about self respect .. Indian society is built on freebies to brahmins and some allied uppercastes for centuries ..further they had 100% reservations in all lucrative and leisure professions like ..priesthood, administrations, business etc. This must be corrected. Freebies are actually an excuse India needs a revolution.

The dance of democracy begins. I urge people to go out and vote for a strong decisive govt that can steer the country for the next 5 years. Voting is not just a right but also a duty.

Don't take voting day as just a paid holiday to stay at home. Remember every vote counts. Elections have been won and lost by margins of less than a thousand votes.

Vote and express your choice.

Pehle matdan phir jalpan