Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Lets not be complacent. We never expected Vajpayee to be defeated in 2004. Lets not repeat that mistake in 2019

Not complacent buddy.
It's more of a determination.

To take Pakistan's nuclear logic, Hum Hindu ghas Khayenge magar Congress kabhee nayee satha me aayega.

Not complacent buddy.
It's more of a determination.

To take Pakistan's nuclear logic, Hum Hindu ghas Khayenge magar Congress kabhee nayee satha me aayega.
Unfortunately there are many "Hindus" who will sell their souls and go with the Congress.

Plus I believe we are doing injustice to many Non Hindus who also support the BJP

Unfortunately there are many "Hindus" who will sell their souls and go with the Congress.

Plus I believe we are doing injustice to many Non Hindus who also support the BJP

True, there are many non Hindus who do support BJP.

as a Hindu though, I can only speak for self. :)

@Soumitra @pothead

I live in a Muslim majority area... and BJP always get 30%+ votes in MP elections from this area where Hindus are just 25/30 percent... This time even in local municipality election BJP candidate got 45% of votes and won... as one of the frontrunner was a goon, extortionist, murderer, landgrabber...

The problem is that BJP does not understand that they need to deliver on Article 370 and Ram Mandir... I can see several hardcore BJP supporters are sad that even after proper majority and government in UP too... BJP is not making any moves on Ram Temple...

A joint parliamentary session is enough to resolve the issue...

@Soumitra @pothead

I live in a Muslim majority area... and BJP always get 30%+ votes in MP elections from this area where Hindus are just 25/30 percent... This time even in local municipality election BJP candidate got 45% of votes and won... as one of the frontrunner was a goon, extortionist...

The problem is that BJP does not understand that they need to deliver on Article 370 and Ram Mandir... I can see several hardcore BJP supporters are sad that even after proper majority and government in UP too... BJP is not making any moves on Ram Temple...

A joint parliamentary session is enough to resolve the issue...

For Article 370 yes, a JP session is enough. In fact a presidential order is enough.
For Ram mandir though, validity needs to happen through courts to show case the world that due process was followed. Optics of a parliament resolution on Ram mandir outside INdian would be bad.

This Retard will one day be the PM of India.

And the only person standing between him and that goal is Modi.

Like pothead said, he is never going to become the prime minister. After 2019 elections(Which Congress led UPA will lose), Congress is headed for a major split.

Possible!

Even without split, Congress is left standing in Rajasthan, Gujarat, MP, Punjab, UK and Kerala.

They can not come to power without other parties help in Karnataka, Chathisgadh & MH

They are about to be finished in TG, Orissa and NE.

They are completely wiped out in UP, Bihar, WB, AP and TN.

Going ahead Congress will be a major player in about 100 seats ONLY and what's worse for them is in all these states except Punjab, BJP is their main competitor.

DntSfSLVAAAwEjA.jpg

DnxR00AXsAAtBqj.jpg

On one hand the Dynasty has destroyed India &

On other hand today Modi Ji launched the biggest healthcare in the world to half a billion people.
Add Jan Dhan, toilets, Gas & electricity connections, we have for the first time a PM who has dedicated himself to serving the poor.

Kudos.

DnxR00AXsAAtBqj.jpg

On one hand the Dynasty has destroyed India &

On other hand today Modi Ji launched the biggest healthcare in the world to half a billion people.
Add Jan Dhan, toilets, Gas & electricity connections, we have for the first time a PM who has dedicated himself to serving the poor.

Kudos.

For Pidis trending Mera PM Chor Hai

DnwNaaJV4AAoqOm.jpg:large